Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 206 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

206opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Quiet, clean, and comfy

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service from beginning to end. Room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfy which made for a good night's sleep. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sealy

By

23 abril 2017

club

Room was fine but needed to be cleaner. Stains on couch and other furniture was disturbing. A little over-priced for the quality of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Sealy

By

09 abril 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean hotel room. Great for business purposes. I would not dare stay in any hotels in Columbus, Texas so this is the closest town to where I needed to do business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

05 abril 2017

The rooms were nice, & the staff was friendly. I do feel they should put bottled water in the rooms, or at least let you get water in the cafeteria. Parking lot was nice. We didn't eat breakfast the next morning, due to no room to sit down. It was very crowded at 8:45 in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Sealy Review

By

04 abril 2017

This is your typical small town side of the highway hotel. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. The staff doesn't seem to be very knowledgeable about the rewards program though. They did not ask if I was a club member at check in and I had to let them know. I didn't use the amenities but everything seemed to be up to par. I'd stay there for business but not for leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

04 abril 2017

club

Clean Room, Good Breakfast, Good Location would stay here again and would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stop outside large metropolitan Area

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

Sealy is just West of the Houston metroplex and so a great place to stop and relax before the hubbub of all the complexities of a major matropolitan complex. We took advantage of the Sealy area to relax and enjoy some great birding in the area. The Holiday Inn Express is a great place to kick back after a day out in the birding areas to return ton and relax and get a great breakfast the next morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst... Inte....rne....t ev..... er.....

By

03 abril 2017

Repeatedly disconnected to the point where the internet was almost unusable. Made life pretty stressful since almost impossible to get any work done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience in Sealy, Texas

By

31 marzo 2017

club

Room was very large and spacious. All the employees from check in to housekeeping were always friendly an helpful.
We had a large group going to a wedding and all guests enjoyed the stay even more with the great service
Thank-you all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cockroaches and awful staff

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Okay so, I stayed at this hotel for a few days. Overall it was midocre. The worst part of it was the fat cockroach I found the day I was checking out. Makes me feel disgusting for staying here so long

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Trip

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Clean, nice and safe property. The building must have been constructed with cheaper that Holiday Inn quality due to the noise level of the guest staying above us. We could hear every word they were saying as they came in later in the evening. We could even recognize the guest due to their voices. They attended the wedding also. Poor sound proofing between floors.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Wedding Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Rachel, HIE Sealy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Good choice for Sealy.
Very late breakfast available on weekends is a nice thing when going on leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Gabe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información