Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 231 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

231opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    135
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good Hotel

By

13 julio 2017

club

Excellent location and well maintained with friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to train tracks

By

13 julio 2017

club

Find somewhere else to stay, my thoughts. However it is close to jack in the box and whataburger. Walmart is in the adjacent parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

We were brought to Sealy, Texas for a softball tournament. Like always Holiday has taken care of my family. We had a game at 3pm and The staff allowed us to check in early. On sunday we had a late game once again the staff went above and beyond to allow us a late check out. Awesome experience thank you. I wish I could remember all the staff members names that made us feel like family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great location, friendly staff, clean sheets and great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Area

By

07 julio 2017

Room met expectations for cleanliness and furnished toiletries. Hotel was in state of repair due to previous storm damage but staff only offered non-storm affected rooms which was greatly appreciated. Variety and quality of breakfast met expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

06 julio 2017

The experience was great I would probably use the same hotel again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average business trip hotel in a small town

By

03 julio 2017

It was a decent hotel for my business purposes. I am not a fan of hotel breakfast in general, but at least they had a decent variety of options. The printer in the business center never worked which was frustrating. The room could have used a good vacuum, but otherwise was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay in Sealy

By

28 junio 2017

club

Friendly staff! We visited for a wedding and were able to check in early. The front desk helped us to order food later that night. Rooms were clean and spacious. Thi sis a fairly new property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy smell in two rooms

By

27 junio 2017

Checked in and was sent to the third floor for a room with spouse and child. Upon entering the room, I noticed that the door was not locked and the lock was turned so the door would not close upon shutting which set off concerns right away. I went ahead and proceeded and had my family wait outside of the doorway for safety concerns. When I entered the room I quickly notice a foul smell in the room. I exited the room and went back down to the lobby with family and luggage. When I told the evening male clerk, he did not act concerned....and quickly put us in a suite down on the first floor. Due to being road weary and not wanting to take the family back out that late at night after 10:30 p.m.. I did not noticed the smell in that room too. When pulling out the bed from the couch and found dirty sheets waded up on the mattress. When going back again to the lobby the male employee apologized and stated the maids were lazy and gave me new sheets. Then mention he could get more blankets from third floor. Then he mentioned a storm had come through a couple of weeks ago and it had rained inside the building. I told him never mined about the getting anything from the third floor. Both vending machines and ice maker down in the lobby area did not work either. After going back to the room then it dawned on us what was going on. The room was very dirty. The lamps even had something spilled on them and can tell they have not been cleaned for a long time too. One of the two beds also had dirty sheets on what looked like a made bed. Our eyes and noses burned all night. We could not get out of there quick enough in the morning and didn't dare to try to eat there. To top it off my wife lost her brown RX eye glasses there. When she called back to see if they got turned in...of course there was nothing in the lost and found the female stated. I just checked my Rewards points and we did not even get credit for it. This is the worse experience we have ever had with Holiday Inn. This location was not fit to stay in due to what had occurred.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed clean room

By

21 junio 2017

club

When we travel we always stay at Holliday Inn Express. The rooms are always clean, comfortable beds, and good service.. the breakfast they serve is always good and hot. How ever the breakfast at the one in Sealey was not great and was cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

19 junio 2017

club

This was a great experience. I was leery but my fears were unfounded because everything was great. The location, the staff and the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for the price..

By

14 junio 2017

Clean room and great service. Elevator quit working during my stay. I am handicapped, so staff moved me to a room on the first floor. Satisfied with the facility. Not brand new, but very acceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información