Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 165 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

165opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    97
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Service

By

01 agosto 2016

Personnel was really great and they handled everything fissional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
spugg23, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service

By

25 julio 2016

club

The staff was great!!! The rooms were not so great because of hot rooms, and musty smells.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 agosto 2016
Dear tcoop728, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for choosing to be one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be commendable. On the other hand, allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the unusual smell in the room that was assigned to you and our air conditioning system. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Sealy

By

19 julio 2016

Great place to stay in Sealy. Hotel staff very polite and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Allen4211, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds - Bad maid staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

Only made bed every day. Had to go to front desk for amenities in the evenings. Bathroom door nasty inside

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Auction14, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stan's

By

15 julio 2016

club

I stay at Holiday Inn Express if available when I travel. They are consistently good. Beds and pillows are usually great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Niesstan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us & are pleased with our beds & pillows. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in Sealy!

By

11 julio 2016

club

Would absolutely recommend this hotel as the place to stay in Sealy! Comfortable room, with mid size fridge and microwave, nice common area for breakfast, nice pool facilities. Added bonus, a great BBQ restaurant practically across the street!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room but horrible wi-fi

By

06 julio 2016

Everything was good except the Wi-Fi and the manager wasn't friendly or acknowledged the guest but the staff workers were friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Six sauces, Thank you for bringing the issues you experienced with the wifi to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will use your feedback to make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pillows and comfy mattress

By

02 julio 2016

club

I awoke refreshed and ready to face the day! They offer a wide variety of hot/cold breakfast items, which were yummy!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
texasangela, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the bed & pillows & the daily breakfast. We take great pride in our property & guest satisfaction so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Room

By

22 junio 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my weekend stay at this hotel. The cleanliness and comfortable bed and pillows was a great plus. Treason for this is that my activities during my stay in Sealy were very physical so I was very tired at the end of the day. So coming in to a great shower and a comfortable bed was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Pasqual, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnite Stay May 21

By

25 mayo 2016

club

This facility is convenient, quiet, and appears well taken care of. Breakfast was normal for Holiday Inn Express - nothing great but sufficient. The room was spacious and clean. The bath was clean although the caulking around the tub needs attention. The mattress needs to be replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Go To Hotel

By

18 mayo 2016

club

Another pleasurable stay at a HIE. We stayed 2 nights so we didn't have to travel for a wedding we attended in Sealy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
cgrass1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your 2-night stay with us and that we were a convenient location for the wedding you attended. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member and we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sealy, TX

By

16 mayo 2016

club

This hotel is okay. Not much to chose from in this town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
MGTEX, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Please feel free to contact the hotel if there is anything specific that can be done to improve the guest experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información