Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 185 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location

By

January 17, 2017

The bed mattress was not very comfortable and the bath tub needed cleaning. But the rest of the room and the hotel seemed clean and nice. You had to cough or call for someone every time at the front desk. They continued to stay in the a back office.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Was comfortable and clean by far best hotel in Sealy

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Awesome hotel stay , great breakfast, spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

Great place and clean rooms. The room and pool was like new and the front of the building was clean and also parking lot. Breakfast in the morning was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable beds and great services.

By

December 06, 2016

club

The beds were great, plenty of towels and washcloths, was able to change out with maids even though we didn't need to have room cleaned daily. Breaksfast was great and plenty of thing to eat and drink.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

November 28, 2016

club

Really liked the accessible room I had. will book them again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 28, 2016

club

Great experience and the stay was wonderful. Liked the food and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 24, 2016

club

Very nice clean and fresh room.
All staff were very professional and well trained .
Great hotel and i would definitely recommend you.
Very well kept, doesn't look like 8 year old as if it's newly built.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 14, 2016

club

Very good stay, breakfeast was one of the best. many items to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Hottest Hoosier, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

November 11, 2016

The staff & rooms are excellent!!!! Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
purplerek, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay in Sealy

By

November 07, 2016

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Sealy November 2016. Overall, this site is on-par with the other Holiday Inn Express hotels we have utilized. Clean and comfortable, a hotel brand you can count on to not disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
TexasAl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less