Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sealy

2370 Hwy 36 South , Sealy, Texas 77474

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 393 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable bed and clean property

By

December 30, 2019

club

This hotel is a solid option for the area. The room and common areas were clean and look fairly new. The gym was very basic. It has a small outdoor pool as well.

Read More
Read Less

Mr John

By

December 16, 2019

Overall very good. Chase checked me in and was very hospitable. I would like for all the IHG hotels to use cleaning agents that are t so overwhelming in smell.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 16, 2019

Excellent place to stay for any event ..........very comfortable setting and the food is excellent also

Read More
Read Less

Softball tournament

By

December 10, 2019

Our stay was great, room was good. Bathroom did have a lot of hair on the floor like it hadn't been cleaned.
Front desk lady had no personality and was basically rude. Was sitting on a couch when we walked in and she asked what did we want. I didn't think she was staff at first. She wasn't very accommodating
Otherwise beds were great and breakfast was fine..

Read More
Read Less

Softball stay

By

December 09, 2019

The room and overall hotel was very nice and clean. There was alot of hair on the floor in the bathroom when we got in but otherwise the room was clean. It was a good breakfast.
My only complaint was the lady at the front desk was not very personable and was very brusque with answering questions and acted like we were inconveniencing her. This was the only staff personnel we had contact with the whole stay.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

December 07, 2019

club

The room was very nice in a newly remodeled hotel. The bed was a little on the hard side and my wife had a hard time sleeping because of that.

Read More
Read Less

Sealy Sleep

By

December 05, 2019

There was an issue with my window shade, it would not move up or down. Maintenance person was off the clock but came the next morning to fix window shades. Turns out, they needed to be charged which takes some time but after the charging cord was connected they operated well.

Read More
Read Less

friend;y staff

By

December 04, 2019

club

close to a main road so there is some noise
staff is very friendly
breakfast choices were good
room was clean and comfortable
only really bad thing was the tv guide did not load so it was a hunt to find a show to watch

Read More
Read Less

Deja vue

By

November 30, 2019

club

This room/hotel was so very similar to the brand new we had left that morning.
The only exception was the bathroom. It appeared the floor had not been mopped for several guests.
Other than that the stay was great

Read More
Read Less

On The Road Again...

By

November 21, 2019

club

My Fiance is a long haul driver and we have to rekindle and make time as the opportunity allows!!! But when we meet up we want to be somewhere cozy. Holiday Inn Express is the spot for us!!!

Read More
Read Less

Our Go To Hotel When We Are In The Sealy, TX Area!

By

November 21, 2019

Still an awesome, clean property with friendly, helpful, and professional staff.

I was a little taken aback when I learned, as a Spire Elite Member, I wasn't offered a bottled water upon check-in when I asked for it. I was told by the manager that IHG properties no longer offer this amenity to its members.

Try to get a room on the back side of the hotel - there is a lot of big truck traffic on the main highway out front. Very loud and makes it hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Will not be my First Choice when I return

By

November 09, 2019

When we arrived at 1130 at night dangerous a hot shower.. Water would not get hot! It got warm, but I should not stand there and shiver during a shower.
Breakfast was cold, milk was warm, found supervisor told her of both of my issues.. Didn't seem to care. Just said I'll take note on your account.
Day 2 shower cold, same food as day before and warm milk. Nothing fixed. I paid for this..

Read More
Read Less