Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 206 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Quiet, clean, and comfy

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service from beginning to end. Room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfy which made for a good night's sleep. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Sealy

By

April 23, 2017

club

Room was fine but needed to be cleaner. Stains on couch and other furniture was disturbing. A little over-priced for the quality of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Sealy

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean hotel room. Great for business purposes. I would not dare stay in any hotels in Columbus, Texas so this is the closest town to where I needed to do business.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 05, 2017

The rooms were nice, & the staff was friendly. I do feel they should put bottled water in the rooms, or at least let you get water in the cafeteria. Parking lot was nice. We didn't eat breakfast the next morning, due to no room to sit down. It was very crowded at 8:45 in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sealy Review

By

April 04, 2017

This is your typical small town side of the highway hotel. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. The staff doesn't seem to be very knowledgeable about the rewards program though. They did not ask if I was a club member at check in and I had to let them know. I didn't use the amenities but everything seemed to be up to par. I'd stay there for business but not for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 04, 2017

club

Clean Room, Good Breakfast, Good Location would stay here again and would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop outside large metropolitan Area

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Sealy is just West of the Houston metroplex and so a great place to stop and relax before the hubbub of all the complexities of a major matropolitan complex. We took advantage of the Sealy area to relax and enjoy some great birding in the area. The Holiday Inn Express is a great place to kick back after a day out in the birding areas to return ton and relax and get a great breakfast the next morning

Read More
Read Less

Worst... Inte....rne....t ev..... er.....

By

April 03, 2017

Repeatedly disconnected to the point where the internet was almost unusable. Made life pretty stressful since almost impossible to get any work done.

Read More
Read Less

Experience in Sealy, Texas

By

March 31, 2017

club

Room was very large and spacious. All the employees from check in to housekeeping were always friendly an helpful.
We had a large group going to a wedding and all guests enjoyed the stay even more with the great service
Thank-you all.

Read More
Read Less

Cockroaches and awful staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

Okay so, I stayed at this hotel for a few days. Overall it was midocre. The worst part of it was the fat cockroach I found the day I was checking out. Makes me feel disgusting for staying here so long

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean, nice and safe property. The building must have been constructed with cheaper that Holiday Inn quality due to the noise level of the guest staying above us. We could hear every word they were saying as they came in later in the evening. We could even recognize the guest due to their voices. They attended the wedding also. Poor sound proofing between floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Wedding Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Rachel, HIE Sealy
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good choice for Sealy.
Very late breakfast available on weekends is a nice thing when going on leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Gabe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less