Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sealy

2370 Hwy 36 South , Sealy, Texas 77474

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 427 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great service

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

Overall great stay, front desk personnel was very professional

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 November 2020

Great staff, best beds and I love the pillows. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and good tv

By

13 November 2020

club

Very nice place to stay. Close to food and other stuff. Friendly staff also. Breakfast was not as usual due to covid, but they did have breakfast sandwiches to heat up. No complaints otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 November 2020

Great place to stay. Great staff and safe parking area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

23 October 2020

So far this was one of the best places we stayed in Tex8

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

20 October 2020

club

I have stayed here twice, once pre-COVID and once post-COVID. Post-COVID breakfast items were very limited. No individual coffee creamers. The water was not as hot as I like it, but may be fine for others. Staff are very nice, parking is well lit, convenient location. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

13 October 2020

club

Wonderful staff and clean hotel. The beds were exceptionally comfortable. The only reason I rated value less than 5 stars is because we had to book close to last minute and the price had been raised. Breakfast options were limited, but this was because of covid and trying to limit what multiple people are coming into contact with. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 September 2020

Only draw back still not serving breakfast. Other than that all was good. Enjoyed stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 September 2020

club

Great place convenient , very clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

01 September 2020

The manager was quick to change our room when the TV was not working properly in the first one

Read More
Read Less

it was great

By

28 August 2020

platinumelite

great ffff l;/dsasldjfasdljf asd;lka sdl;gk asd;lkg asdg

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 August 2020

club

We drove in from Houston late one evening to attend a local event. Spent one night here. It was very comfortable, clean, bright, the parking lot well lit, the staff very friendly. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. Very nice stay for travelers who are in the area and do not want to drive into the big city to find a hotel.

Read More
Read Less