Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 218 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

218opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Return Visit

By

17 febrero 2017

Always like staying here. Staff remembers me by name and always greeted with a smile. Thanks Roberto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

17 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is absolutely beautiful and Brenda at the front desk is great very professional and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again next time you visit Seguin Tx!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite 108 not good to much noise

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I i didn't like the floor to it makes lots of squealing noises my suite is next to the elevator and next to the laundry room
And is just to much
What good is to have an IHG if you have to pay for upgrading your room?
I only stay in hotels to sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Our Staff is truly sorry to hear about your not so pleasing experience with us. We hope we can show you our true standards next time you visit Seguin Tx.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

seguin

By

14 febrero 2017

club

I liked my stay and look forward to staying here in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Great experience at this hotel, you are immediately greated when you enter by the staff with great enthusiasm. Staff is very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Our staff here at the Holiday inn Express & Suites in Seguin Tx is super happy to hear that, we hope to see you again next time you visit Seguin Tx!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

19 enero 2017

club

Everything from check in to check out was great, rooms were spacious and price was extremely reasonable for the size of the rooms .

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Our staff here at the Holiday inn Express & Suites in Seguin Tx is super happy to hear that, we hope to see you again next time you visit Seguin Tx!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay on I-10

By

17 enero 2017

I will stay here again. The staff was very helpful. The rooms were very clean. Very helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Our Staff is Super happy to hear that you enjoyed your staff with us! We looked forward to seen you again next time you come visit good old Seguin Tx.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the facility and staff

By

17 enero 2017

Staff is very pleasant and eager to accommodate all needs..rooms have very comfortable beds with all the amenities needed...

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Our Staff is Super happy to hear that you enjoyed your staff with us! We hope to see you again next time you come visit good old Seguin Tx.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - Seguin, Texas

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

I highly recommend staying Holiday Inn Express - Seguin, Texas for business or pleasure. The rooms are extremely clean and modern. The staff is very accommodating and are truly committed to your satisfaction. The hotel inside and outside is very clean and well maintained. In my opinion, the daily rate of the hotel is a great value for such a nice facility. I look forward to future stays at the Holiday Inn Express - Seguin, Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Visit

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Pool area always a mess.
Cabinet in room 101 (Microwave) looks to be falling off of wall.
Shower head way to high and not adjustable for flow.
Need a mirror for shaving since wall mirror too far away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

I know what kind of quality I will be getting at your properties, that takes a big stress off of my shoulder. my family deserve the best and your business provides that. Your hotel staff is familiar with the area that is another way the stress is taken away for someone that is out of state. I am very pleased with the breakfast that is provided, we do not have to go some place to eat when we get ready to continue with our memories. THE SECURITY AT NIGHT IS TO BE SET ABOVE THE REST.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean hotel

By

18 diciembre 2016

The hotel was clean and very presentable. The room had an unusually high ceiling and the room interior had strange façade with hardwood floors. Despite this, everything was clean and functional. I had a good night sleep and was treated courteously by the front desk staff. I would stay here again if travel through the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Our Staff is extremely happy to hear that you had a delightful stay with us. We hope to see you again, next time you vist Seguin Tx!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información