Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 212 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

212opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    160
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Nice Stay on I-10

By

17 enero 2017

I will stay here again. The staff was very helpful. The rooms were very clean. Very helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the facility and staff

By

17 enero 2017

Staff is very pleasant and eager to accommodate all needs..rooms have very comfortable beds with all the amenities needed...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - Seguin, Texas

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

I highly recommend staying Holiday Inn Express - Seguin, Texas for business or pleasure. The rooms are extremely clean and modern. The staff is very accommodating and are truly committed to your satisfaction. The hotel inside and outside is very clean and well maintained. In my opinion, the daily rate of the hotel is a great value for such a nice facility. I look forward to future stays at the Holiday Inn Express - Seguin, Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Visit

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Pool area always a mess.
Cabinet in room 101 (Microwave) looks to be falling off of wall.
Shower head way to high and not adjustable for flow.
Need a mirror for shaving since wall mirror too far away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

I know what kind of quality I will be getting at your properties, that takes a big stress off of my shoulder. my family deserve the best and your business provides that. Your hotel staff is familiar with the area that is another way the stress is taken away for someone that is out of state. I am very pleased with the breakfast that is provided, we do not have to go some place to eat when we get ready to continue with our memories. THE SECURITY AT NIGHT IS TO BE SET ABOVE THE REST.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean hotel

By

18 diciembre 2016

The hotel was clean and very presentable. The room had an unusually high ceiling and the room interior had strange façade with hardwood floors. Despite this, everything was clean and functional. I had a good night sleep and was treated courteously by the front desk staff. I would stay here again if travel through the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Our Staff is extremely happy to hear that you had a delightful stay with us. We hope to see you again, next time you vist Seguin Tx!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy place to stay for the night

By

14 diciembre 2016

I was driving cross country and looking for a place to stay late at night. I was fortunate enough that they had a free room. The beds were big and comfy, and you couldn't hear the noise from the freeway. For the price the room was great, and the complimentary breakfast was perfect before hitting the road again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful bed and breakfast

By

04 diciembre 2016

We travel a few times a year to visit parents in a nursing home. The hotel is in a clean, safe, and convenient location. We like the rooms--especially the comfortable beds and plenty of pillows. After a nice night's sleep, the breakfast room is pleasant and the food is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicest holiday Inn express we have stayed at!

By

27 noviembre 2016

This hotel was by far the nicest holiday Inn we have stayed in. Clean,quiet, comfortable and great staff and breakfast. Very enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Stay

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

I had a great experience staying at this Holiday Inn in Seguin Texas. Very comfortable bed and great A/C.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Accommodations and Great Service

By

16 noviembre 2016

I used my points for my night's stay and was very pleased with my entire experience. The grounds were neat and clean; the interior is neat, clean and up-to-date; Staff is very friendly and professional; bedding is so comfortable; noise level is very low; check-in and check-out extremely easy. The breakfast does not include scrambled eggs or bacon; but what they do have is fresh and tasty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Our Staff here in Seguin is very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We really do hope to see you again next time you swing by Seguin Tx!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Awesome!!!

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

great place to stay... Internet is fast and reliable.... Breakfast has a great choices

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Our Staff is super happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again next time you come visit Seguin Tx!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información