Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 704 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

704opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    497
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Very clean

By

28 julio 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great. Great bed and all was very clean. Looked brand new. Would recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

River 2K21

By

21 julio 2021

Great staff easy check in and out. Clean rooms pool was nice . Breakfast was great .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is ok for a night

By

14 julio 2021

Not a lot of choices in the area, a little bit expensive. Hotel was ok. Old. Nothing fancy. Had break in to vehicles in the parking lot while we were there. They need to renovate. Breakfast was not a breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

13 julio 2021

I loved this place! People were very nice and rooms clean! We got there really early and they let us check in and go to our room. We didn’t expect that but they let us in our room at 8:30 that morning and even told us to eat breakfast if we wanted to. Not many places would let you do that without wanting to charge you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

06 julio 2021

Comfortable bed and excellent service from staff and management

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rest and relax

By

01 julio 2021

Although it business that brought us there, it was previous Holiday Inn Express stays that brought us to stay with you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean.

By

01 julio 2021

club

We were extremely pleased with our one night stay. The room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the coffee in the room. The pillows were large and fluffy. The chair in the room was great to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff!

By

01 julio 2021

The hotel was very clean and the room was sanitized for our arrival. Check in and out was easy. Nice note: friendly and helpful staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

30 junio 2021

Great hotel at a good location. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

30 junio 2021

club

I know this place and I like how I know its clean and does the best to make me comfortable. I would love for the shower head to give more water pressure but, I got a hot shower and cold bed.. a good nights sleep !! Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

29 junio 2021

One thing, the breakfast was terrible, no orange juice, eggs had a bunch of water in them, sausage was barely cooked, just gross in general. Otherwise the hotel was fine, I just felt that it was fraying around the edges...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and excellent CS

By

27 junio 2021

Rooms were clean, desk was courteous and very nice even though she was super busy. Kids liked the food (I didn’t eat). Overall quiet and pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información