Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 239 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Convenient location.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Perfect stay. The Seguin hotel was located very close to the wedding in Luling.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

My kids love the staff
Was so nice to them.
We will stay there for now on when are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Check in was easy and quick. The breakfast had many choices and the parking was easily accessible. Easy on and off the expressway was a plus. Room was very clean and quiet. Gas stations were nearby for easy morning fill up. Front desk staff was friendly and eager to help with any questions.

Read More
Read Less

Met and exceeded expectations

By

April 15, 2017

club

Thank you so much for the wonderful experience that my girls and I had at your hotel. I always have fears when my girls and I have to travel without my husband and son, but I felt very safe in your hotel. I will definitely be staying again when we have to be in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 13, 2017

great place to stay, friendly staff clean rooms good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 13, 2017

club

Good we got a lot arrest in the comfortable beds The breakfast was very good and tasty had plenty of it

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff and the room was excellent.. But the price we payed for the room was much because the breakfast was awful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 03, 2017

No issues in this clean hotel. Right off the highway. Several eating options nearby. I don't know what else to say but I think this is more than 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good service

By

March 30, 2017

club

Overall the stay was good except the shower. Clean room overall and the service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleeping room

By

March 29, 2017

comfortable beds and pillows, black-out curtains, cold A/C

Read More
Read Less

Spotless room

By

March 27, 2017

club

Both rooms that we booked were cool and clean upon arrival. The bathrooms were spotless with plenty of towels and toilet paper for our stay.

The first morning's breakfast was awesome. The children loved the pancake maker and were very happy. I noticed that the scrambled eggs and bacon containers were refilled with out becoming empty. Tables were wiped clean upon vacancy.

The mattresses were firm and the pillows were just right. We all had a very good night's sleep. Plenty of hot water for our family of five.
We look forward to a return visit this summer.

Read More
Read Less

Comida

By

March 22, 2017

Buen desayuno aunque era continental el estuvo muy completo y bueno

Read More
Read Less