Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 219 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel!

By

February 22, 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel twice now while traveling through the area and will definitely be back. Very nice and clean with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Return Visit

By

February 17, 2017

Always like staying here. Staff remembers me by name and always greeted with a smile. Thanks Roberto

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

February 17, 2017

club

The hotel is absolutely beautiful and Brenda at the front desk is great very professional and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again next time you visit Seguin Tx!
Read More
Read Less

Suite 108 not good to much noise

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

I i didn't like the floor to it makes lots of squealing noises my suite is next to the elevator and next to the laundry room
And is just to much
What good is to have an IHG if you have to pay for upgrading your room?
I only stay in hotels to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Our Staff is truly sorry to hear about your not so pleasing experience with us. We hope we can show you our true standards next time you visit Seguin Tx.
Read More
Read Less

seguin

By

February 14, 2017

club

I liked my stay and look forward to staying here in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great experience at this hotel, you are immediately greated when you enter by the staff with great enthusiasm. Staff is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Our staff here at the Holiday inn Express & Suites in Seguin Tx is super happy to hear that, we hope to see you again next time you visit Seguin Tx!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

Everything from check in to check out was great, rooms were spacious and price was extremely reasonable for the size of the rooms .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Our staff here at the Holiday inn Express & Suites in Seguin Tx is super happy to hear that, we hope to see you again next time you visit Seguin Tx!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay on I-10

By

January 17, 2017

I will stay here again. The staff was very helpful. The rooms were very clean. Very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Our Staff is Super happy to hear that you enjoyed your staff with us! We looked forward to seen you again next time you come visit good old Seguin Tx.
Read More
Read Less

Love the facility and staff

By

January 17, 2017

Staff is very pleasant and eager to accommodate all needs..rooms have very comfortable beds with all the amenities needed...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Our Staff is Super happy to hear that you enjoyed your staff with us! We hope to see you again next time you come visit good old Seguin Tx.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Seguin, Texas

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I highly recommend staying Holiday Inn Express - Seguin, Texas for business or pleasure. The rooms are extremely clean and modern. The staff is very accommodating and are truly committed to your satisfaction. The hotel inside and outside is very clean and well maintained. In my opinion, the daily rate of the hotel is a great value for such a nice facility. I look forward to future stays at the Holiday Inn Express - Seguin, Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Last Visit

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Pool area always a mess.
Cabinet in room 101 (Microwave) looks to be falling off of wall.
Shower head way to high and not adjustable for flow.
Need a mirror for shaving since wall mirror too far away.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

I know what kind of quality I will be getting at your properties, that takes a big stress off of my shoulder. my family deserve the best and your business provides that. Your hotel staff is familiar with the area that is another way the stress is taken away for someone that is out of state. I am very pleased with the breakfast that is provided, we do not have to go some place to eat when we get ready to continue with our memories. THE SECURITY AT NIGHT IS TO BE SET ABOVE THE REST.

Read More
Read Less