Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 213 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

Everything from check in to check out was great, rooms were spacious and price was extremely reasonable for the size of the rooms .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay on I-10

By

January 17, 2017

I will stay here again. The staff was very helpful. The rooms were very clean. Very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Our Staff is Super happy to hear that you enjoyed your staff with us! We looked forward to seen you again next time you come visit good old Seguin Tx.
Read More
Read Less

Love the facility and staff

By

January 17, 2017

Staff is very pleasant and eager to accommodate all needs..rooms have very comfortable beds with all the amenities needed...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Our Staff is Super happy to hear that you enjoyed your staff with us! We hope to see you again next time you come visit good old Seguin Tx.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Seguin, Texas

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I highly recommend staying Holiday Inn Express - Seguin, Texas for business or pleasure. The rooms are extremely clean and modern. The staff is very accommodating and are truly committed to your satisfaction. The hotel inside and outside is very clean and well maintained. In my opinion, the daily rate of the hotel is a great value for such a nice facility. I look forward to future stays at the Holiday Inn Express - Seguin, Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Last Visit

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Pool area always a mess.
Cabinet in room 101 (Microwave) looks to be falling off of wall.
Shower head way to high and not adjustable for flow.
Need a mirror for shaving since wall mirror too far away.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

I know what kind of quality I will be getting at your properties, that takes a big stress off of my shoulder. my family deserve the best and your business provides that. Your hotel staff is familiar with the area that is another way the stress is taken away for someone that is out of state. I am very pleased with the breakfast that is provided, we do not have to go some place to eat when we get ready to continue with our memories. THE SECURITY AT NIGHT IS TO BE SET ABOVE THE REST.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel

By

December 18, 2016

The hotel was clean and very presentable. The room had an unusually high ceiling and the room interior had strange façade with hardwood floors. Despite this, everything was clean and functional. I had a good night sleep and was treated courteously by the front desk staff. I would stay here again if travel through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Our Staff is extremely happy to hear that you had a delightful stay with us. We hope to see you again, next time you vist Seguin Tx!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy place to stay for the night

By

December 14, 2016

I was driving cross country and looking for a place to stay late at night. I was fortunate enough that they had a free room. The beds were big and comfy, and you couldn't hear the noise from the freeway. For the price the room was great, and the complimentary breakfast was perfect before hitting the road again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful bed and breakfast

By

December 04, 2016

We travel a few times a year to visit parents in a nursing home. The hotel is in a clean, safe, and convenient location. We like the rooms--especially the comfortable beds and plenty of pillows. After a nice night's sleep, the breakfast room is pleasant and the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest holiday Inn express we have stayed at!

By

November 27, 2016

This hotel was by far the nicest holiday Inn we have stayed in. Clean,quiet, comfortable and great staff and breakfast. Very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

November 21, 2016

club

I had a great experience staying at this Holiday Inn in Seguin Texas. Very comfortable bed and great A/C.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations and Great Service

By

November 16, 2016

I used my points for my night's stay and was very pleased with my entire experience. The grounds were neat and clean; the interior is neat, clean and up-to-date; Staff is very friendly and professional; bedding is so comfortable; noise level is very low; check-in and check-out extremely easy. The breakfast does not include scrambled eggs or bacon; but what they do have is fresh and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Our Staff here in Seguin is very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We really do hope to see you again next time you swing by Seguin Tx!
Read More
Read Less