Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 248 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

Great value. Always clean. Front desk staff are always kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean hotel and comfortable. The breakfast leaves something to be desired but was not horrible. I am used to staying at the Drury which has an awesome breakfast. But as I said, this one was average but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Biz trip to Seguin

By

May 14, 2017

club

Hotel ist sauber und zentral gelegen. Fruehstueck sehr sehr einfach. Einfacher Check on/out

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet room--good breakfast.

By

May 11, 2017

We love the cinnamon rolls! The hotel is in a very handy location, close to more than one highway, close to Seguin. Easy to find your way around. Nice swimming pool, with available towels--good idea.

Read More
Read Less

Ceiling fan and no carpet, totally awesome.

By

May 03, 2017

club

The ceiling fan over the bed was such a great touch. Every
Hotel should have this, I sleep so much better with moving air. I also appreciated the lack of carpeting in the room. The laminate floors felt so much cleaner than regular hotel carpeting. Starbucks within walking distance was a pleasant surprise. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

April 30, 2017

club

Great hotel for the value. Will stay in an Express again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 30, 2017

club

I love staying at Holiday Inn Express. They have great service, clean rooms, variety for the breakfast spread, and very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Another GREAT Experience :)

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Room was spacious, comfortable, fresh and clean. What more could a traveler possibly need coming off a long day of travel? Shower pressure was the best I've ever experienced in a hotel, plenty of hot water and room was more than sufficiently dark for a SOLID nights sleep on a rock star comfortable bed with my choice of firmness in my pillows. There is a reason we choose Holiday Inn's when on the road with this room and experience only confirming our reasoning. Check-in staff was as friendly as could be and did everything she could to get us into our room ASAP.

Read More
Read Less

OKAY OVERALL

By

April 26, 2017

Block of rooms where suppose to be double queen suits but some where and some where not yet they where all charged the same. Some of the eggs that where given out for breakfast where cold. Overall it was ok stay just wished that we would have gotten all the double suits like promised.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Perfect stay. The Seguin hotel was located very close to the wedding in Luling.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

My kids love the staff
Was so nice to them.
We will stay there for now on when are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Check in was easy and quick. The breakfast had many choices and the parking was easily accessible. Easy on and off the expressway was a plus. Room was very clean and quiet. Gas stations were nearby for easy morning fill up. Front desk staff was friendly and eager to help with any questions.

Read More
Read Less