Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seguin

2801 Jay Road , Seguin, Texas 78155

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 702 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    24

Hotel is ok for a night

By

July 14, 2021

Not a lot of choices in the area, a little bit expensive. Hotel was ok. Old. Nothing fancy. Had break in to vehicles in the parking lot while we were there. They need to renovate. Breakfast was not a breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 13, 2021

I loved this place! People were very nice and rooms clean! We got there really early and they let us check in and go to our room. We didn’t expect that but they let us in our room at 8:30 that morning and even told us to eat breakfast if we wanted to. Not many places would let you do that without wanting to charge you!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 06, 2021

Comfortable bed and excellent service from staff and management

Read More
Read Less

rest and relax

By

July 01, 2021

Although it business that brought us there, it was previous Holiday Inn Express stays that brought us to stay with you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

July 01, 2021

club

We were extremely pleased with our one night stay. The room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the coffee in the room. The pillows were large and fluffy. The chair in the room was great to use.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff!

By

July 01, 2021

The hotel was very clean and the room was sanitized for our arrival. Check in and out was easy. Nice note: friendly and helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 30, 2021

Great hotel at a good location. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

June 30, 2021

club

I know this place and I like how I know its clean and does the best to make me comfortable. I would love for the shower head to give more water pressure but, I got a hot shower and cold bed.. a good nights sleep !! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

June 29, 2021

One thing, the breakfast was terrible, no orange juice, eggs had a bunch of water in them, sausage was barely cooked, just gross in general. Otherwise the hotel was fine, I just felt that it was fraying around the edges...

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and excellent CS

By

June 27, 2021

Rooms were clean, desk was courteous and very nice even though she was super busy. Kids liked the food (I didn’t eat). Overall quiet and pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed -

By

June 18, 2021

club

Doubt will stay there again. From the hair in the bathroom from previous visitor, to the dismissal when I asked the front desk for help with our room neighbor - ask them not to let their alarm go off for an hour - 5 am to 6 am. Please turn it down or off. I was told we could move. Doubt will ever be back.

Read More
Read Less

Our Seguin stay

By

June 17, 2021

We were traveling central and southeast Texas. Spent a couple of nights in this area visiting different sites. Staff helped us find a great Italian restaurant one night. Our room was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay very much

Read More
Read Less