Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 293 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quality I've come to expect

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed staying at the HIE in Seguin earlier this month. First time in this hotel but it met the quality I've come to expect from the IHG hotels. The room was large and the bed comfortable. I think it may have been the first HIE room in which I've stayed that had no carpet, though. I like the look of the "wood" tiles but typically see carpet in at least part of the hotel rooms. This room was all tile, though, so the floor was a little cold the next morning. Great room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 09, 2017

Ideal location between Houston and San Antonio to conduct business in San Antonio out of Houston. Clean and consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Not in San Antonio

By

October 03, 2017

club

Stayed here after a Grandson's football game in San Antonio as we needed to get back to Houston for another game with another grandson. This gave us a 40 minute head start on the trip home. The hotel was clean and the breakfast area was large and and the food was good.
Value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Seguin

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms smelled like mildew. Staff was friendly and did what they could to change rooms, but humidity and smell was throughout. Could be due to excessive rainfall from hurricane Harvey, but that was a month ago already. These issues should have already been addressed.

Air conditioning unit in the room had no thermostat on the wall or at the unit. No way to set a desired temperature. Just a red/blue gradient knob.

Water pressure can be terribly low in hotels, but this hotel had very high pressure. It was a bit too much to me. Water jets coming out of the shower head felt uncomfortably like a pressure washer.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

Good property would recommend to anyone staff very friendly and willing to help in any way

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service/Room Stench

By

September 15, 2017

Apparently you can book a non smoking room..and they give you whatever they have available for the same price and zero customer service.
Absolute worst stay at a hotel I've had all year.
Also...expect a wait to get checked in. There is no one at the front desk and apparently doing things for their friends is more important than checking in guests.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Reccomended

By

September 13, 2017

Great place to relax and to get some great needed rest

Read More
Read Less

No compassion

By

September 04, 2017

I received an emergency call when I was on my way there ( in which I had called to let them know that I was running 20 minutes late) and I had to turn around to go back home so I go back home immediately. I call the hotel and spoke with manager and he had no compassion that my family had been in a very bad car accident. I was charged for a night that I didn't stay.

Read More
Read Less

質の低い朝食

By

September 04, 2017

club

朝食の種類が少なく、特にフルーツはバナナとリンゴのみ。
メインディッシュも2パターンくらいしかなく、長期滞在者には薦められない。

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

Housekeeping did not clean out fridge prior to my arrival!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Clean

By

August 22, 2017

club

Will always stay here. Great staff, great rooms, very clean, breakfast good, plenty of security lighting in parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Pool area.

By

August 22, 2017

club

Trash cans need more attention in swimming area and I would like a time cut off for children certain hour in the evening so adults could enjoy a lil time of the pool before pool hrs end. This facility did not have a hot tub that would of been a great asset to our stay.

Read More
Read Less