Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan-Kohler (I-43)

3823 Germaine Avenue , Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 801 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

801opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    574
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great stay

By

03 agosto 2020

As usual hotel staff here is great. Very helpful. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, caring and courteous staff.

By

02 agosto 2020

Easy to access from the interstate. Close to amenities. Staff was super helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

30 julio 2020

Good stay with pleasant people. Will refer others and will stay at motel everytime i come to town for work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 julio 2020

club

I had a great experience! Comfortable beds, clean room, easy to check in and out and most of all, super friendly staff. Will be back in the future when I’m in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sheboygan, WI July Stay

By

28 julio 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Express did an excellent job of keeping both the check in and check out experience in line with COVID Procedure. Breakfast was good, but only because of the takeout bag/box method. However, the food offered was good.
The room was very clean, and I did not feel uncomfortable at all about being in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds and pillows are comfortable

By

25 julio 2020

Computers were down when checked in so they could not process anything. I stayed here for 2 nights. The beds were comfortable but you had to watch out for the metal post sticking out, I hit my shin on them numerous times because I forgot they were there. The breakfast was terrible The banana that I got was over ripe. Then went to check out and they could not produce a bill because the system was down. I guess they never got it up from when i checked in. AS to this date I still have not received a bill and in the IHG page it still shows as pending on my stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy bed

By

22 julio 2020

comfy bed, good ice machine, good coffee along with good wifi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Golf weekend

By

22 julio 2020

They locked all but the main front Door. I like using the stairs when my room is closest to whatever door. Was not offered a hard copy receipt. Desk staff was absent when I arrived to check in. Breakfast was a joke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

19 julio 2020

They are doing a fine job during this pandemic. Good value great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

14 julio 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here during a recent business trip. The room was very clean, and the staff was great. Overall good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip Lodging

By

08 julio 2020

club

A pleasant hotel stay - rooms very clean- bed very comfortable! Staff very helpful— check-in reception was very smooth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay hotel

By

06 julio 2020

Hotel was clean. Felt okay until I took survey and one of the options to choose for why I stayed there was Covid - 19 Quarantine. I wouldn't have stayed there if they were letting people stay there in quarantine. Something you may want to clarify with management before you choose to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información