Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan-Kohler (I-43)

3823 Germaine Avenue , Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 880 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Kunes Stay

By

July 12, 2021

Great customer service, good breakfast selection. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 12, 2021

Very nice Hotel, clean comfortable rooms, great staff

Read More
Read Less

Very Basic

By

July 08, 2021

club

Disappointed by stains in room carpet, air con unit that didn't have continuous fan choice, being in a room next to the elevator (heard it every time someone used it), hearing smokers outside at night talking, no bagels in breakfast offering to go with cream cheese.

Read More
Read Less

Short toilet and better breakfast

By

July 07, 2021

club

The bathroom really needs taller toilets. When your family is over 5 foot tall it’s hard to crouch and sit.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing more

By

July 06, 2021

Nothing more. Everything was great. The rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stop to Ferry Ride

By

July 03, 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful new hotel close to Manitowoc to catch the afternoon Badger ride to Michigan. Plenty of time in our stay, Unfortunately, the swimming pool was closed and our two grandchildren were truly disappointed. A neighboring sister hotel was offered for pool facilities, but its standards must be lower because the grandchildren found the pool to be dirty and not much fun (they had swim goggles so they saw what was floating in the water or laying on the pool floor).

Hotel management was apologetic.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff follow up

By

July 01, 2021

club

We stayed in a suite at this property which, to the best of my knowledge, is probably the most expensive room in the hotel. The carpeting was stained and dirty. We brought this to the attention of front desk staff who indicated they would come up to the room to see our concern. If someone actually did so (which I doubt) there was never any follow up regarding our concern by staff or management. This is a relatively nice property but we were certainly disappointed by the lack of concern regarding our issue by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Inflated prices

By

June 29, 2021

club

The prices were waaay too high. We are coming to Sheboygan again this week but not staying at the Holiday Inn. We are staying at a lesser motel but can afford the Holiday at those prices.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 27, 2021

club

Holiday Inn express is a great Hotel chain; clean rooms; cocktail hour; professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 17, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and quiet location. No issue at all. Would have liked more options for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Weekend at the races

By

June 15, 2021

The registration process was fast and friendly.. Our room was clean and comfortable however the pillows weren't very good. The breakfast was OK but lacking the fantastic cinnamon rolls,this was a disappointment but survivable.

Read More
Read Less

Sheboygan visit

By

June 14, 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel, Staff has some good recommendations for dinner.

Read More
Read Less