Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 434 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and very professional and made the stay nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great place and friendly people. It could use some upgraded beds.

Read More
Read Less

Wisconsin

By

July 20, 2017

club

All was good. Location, cleanliness, breakfast, room and staff.

Read More
Read Less

friendly welcome, quiet stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing like popping into a friendly lobby after a long time on the highway...warm welcome and a good place to spend the weekend...
here for a class reunion and to catch up with old friends...perfectly placed for zipping around to the lake and the restaurants down along it off Lakeshore Dr.
My hometown has a great Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

many maintenance issues

By

July 17, 2017

club

Standard disappointing hotel experience. Bathroom not clean or maintained, broken microwave, room temp difficult to make /keep comfortable and the usual noisy unit ill fitting window treatments let too much light into room. Staff both evening and day were gracious and tried to help but cannot address things like cracked sinks.

Read More
Read Less

My worst stay

By

July 13, 2017

I have been very loyal to this hotel. Staying here 2-3 times a month. Apparently there is. I reward for loyalty! When I went to check in the 1st thing I was asked was 'would you be willing to stay at a different hotel. I was given my room key, the room I had requested on the 3rd floor was crossed out and I was moved to the 1st floor. At this point - very displeased. I was told there are no other rooms available. I get to my room, it has 1 bed, not 2, which was what I reserved. I go back to complain. At this time I'm told there is a 2 bed room on the 2 mad floor. Wonder what changed in the last 60 seconds that a different room became available. Guess the front desk staff, who wee rude, are also liars. Get to this room and the TV isn't working. 10 minutes later I have a new remote. This is the worst experience I've ever had here - by far. I can't believe as much as I stay at this hotel that I was treated so poorly. My question to you is - why should I ever return?

Read More
Read Less

Ample Space and Channel Selection

By

July 11, 2017

Booked 4 suites and was pleasantly surprised with updates since last visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 11, 2017

Friendly staff and the cleanliness of the building. I really appreciated the rooms tidiness. It is what I feel is most important.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to get away to . Located near where I was going to be working.

Read More
Read Less

great place for price

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

This was a business trip. Hotel was located in a great spot with lots of food options nearby. I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

The staff was super helpful as to what restaurants were in the area and wh

By

July 06, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms . I felt for the price it could be a little more updated. Load foot traffic above us. The bed was a little hard for my sleep but overall decent place

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 30, 2017

I would recommend staying at the Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less