Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 335 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Awesome staff and facility, great mattress.

By

September 15, 2016

I am never able to sleep in hotels. The mattress was amazing! The front desk staff was well aware of the area and made fantastic recommendations on what to do and more importantly good places to dine. We were in town for a wedding, but we plan to return next year for a long weekend. Great service, sleeper location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Tammth, Thank you for dropping a quick note to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We make it our goal to exceed your expectations when staying at our property. Boasting Sheboygan's heart-warming hospitality, we are just minutes from downtown and seconds from the interstate. I look forward to seeing you the next time you come visit Sheboygan! Cameron Bopp, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 12, 2016

staff was very courteous and friendly. Hotel was very clean and up to date

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Mag0206, Thank you for the brief but fantastic review! Friendly, courteous staff with a very clean and up-to-date hotel; that sums us up quite well! Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to making your reservation the next time you are in town. Thank you, Cameron Bopp, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

September 09, 2016

friendly staff, no problems. room service was good and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was excellent. Room was good for the price. Everything was clean. Only complaint was the shower drain was clogged and the breakfast food just isn't very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good Alternative to Pricey Spots at Kohler Spa

By

August 31, 2016

club

I was in a wedding at the Kohler resorts/spa and this was an extremely affordable alternative -- albeit still expensive in my opinion for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Met my expectations

By

August 30, 2016

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express hotels over the years. This one compared favorably and met my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great stay!!

By

August 27, 2016

Holiday Inn Express offers a great place to stay!! They always have a great breakfast, nice rooms and overall good customer service. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Buisness

By

August 27, 2016

A great hotel with friendly staff. Comfortable rooms, DirecTV, great breakfast to start the day. The afternoon snacks on Tuesday were an extra treat. The corporate rate was adequate for any hotel in the same class. Safe area of Sheboygan with a Walmart and restaurants very near. I will only stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Sheboygan for all my future buisness travels to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Clean Hotel

By

August 24, 2016

club

This hotel shared new amenities.If you are in the area, then I would recommend this hotel. Great service and great amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Ace 0721, Thank you for the great review. Our team takes great pride in providing the best of cleanliness and service. I will be sure to let everyone know how much you enjoyed yourself. Thank you, Cameron Bopp, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Poor Internet

By

August 20, 2016

club

Very comfortable and clean hotel. My only issue was with the internet service. The connection would drop out every couple of minutes (not exaggerating), making it nearly impossible to complete my work in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Jeggerhead, Sorry for the delay in response, I was actually just wrapping up a meeting with our technical support team. I am elated to announce a HUGE upgrade in our internet hardware. While we are running 100MB Down/Up fiber, the hardware is a bit lacking. In just a few short weeks, we will be decked out with the latest hardware making your browsing/streaming experience FLAWLESS! Thank you for letting me know. Without these comments, it's very difficult to make my property better. Thank you, Cameron Bopp, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

August 19, 2016

club

Awesome stay. Friendly staff, clean room, quiet and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Traveler1325, Wow! Thank you for the great review! Your words are really the inspiration that our team works diligently for each day. I look forward to making your reservation the next time you are in town. Thank you, Cameron Bopp, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good if your room is in good condition

By

August 18, 2016

club

As long as you don't have problems with your room it's a good hotel. If you have problems (a/c in my was broken for a summer stay) good luck getting them taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Aaron1324, Thank you for letting me know how your stay could have been better. I am checking to find out what happened on our side of thing that prevented us from taking care of the issue. I apologize for the poor service you experienced and would like to take care of you the next time you are in town. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Cameron Bopp, General Manager Cameron@PrideHospitality.com
Read More
Read Less