Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 361 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly employees, totally satisfied, next time at the same place. To be recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but horrible internet

By

January 08, 2017

The hotel was your average HI Express. Rooms were nice and clean. The staff was friendly. I felt the pricing was a little high.
The internet was a real sore point. It was hard to connect wirelessly and kept dropping out.
The room had a guide for HBO on TV but HBO was not available.

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Stay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

My girlfriend and I wanted to get away for New Year's and found this hotel in Kohler, centrally located between Green Bay and Milwaukee which made for easy drives to both cities. The hotel was nice, clean, and very quiet. The staff was very friendly as well. We enjoyed the stay very much!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay at the Holiday Express Sheboygan-Kohler

By

January 05, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express hosted our extended family Christmas gathering this year. We had a delightful time. The hotel staff were helpful and responsive to our needs. The amenities are great and we got a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 02, 2017

I had a good experience at this hotel. The Service was outstanding and extra accommodations when asked for were met with quick service and smiling faces. I couldn't ask for a better experience from the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

December 23, 2016

club

Clean comfortable room and bed. Cold breakfast items were available before 6:00 allowing me to get to work on time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Sheboygan

By

December 21, 2016

Had a one night business trip to Sheboygan - hotel felt fresh and new. Very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

December 14, 2016

club

Very recently updated rooms, very comfortable beds/pillows. Unfortunately the hotel was booked with families in town for a hockey tournament. Very noisy in the halls with kids running and adults talking. Not obnoxious, just made it hard for us to relax. Wish we'd been told at check-in about the tournament, we'd have gone elsewhere. That being said, we would stay here again IF the hotel isn't home-away-from-home for three hockey teams!

Posted byCustomerCare
December 23, 2016
Dear tosamom, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our newly renovated rooms as well as our beds and pillows. However, I was concerned to see that you did not have an overall satisfying stay due to noise from other guests. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

happy hour

By

December 09, 2016

Great hotel with good happy hour and snacks. Friendly service on every visit. Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cameron Bopp General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staying in Sheboygan

By

December 06, 2016

It is the only Holiday Inn or IHG hotel in the area. We really have to stay there. The hotel is nice, but we have stayed in nicer Holiday Inn Expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Good morning Steve, Thank you for your review. Feedback is one of the most important parts of improving our guest's experience. I would love the opportunity to speak with you more about how your visit could have been a perfect stay. We are nestled just off of I43, minutes from downtown, and surrounded by delicious restaurants and a beautiful outdoor mall. Thank you, Cameron Bopp, General Manager Cameron@PrideHospitality.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Customer service

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Because I visit this hotel so much, I am always greeted by my first name, and it makes me feel like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Mama! We have a secret, but you can't let our other guests know: you are our favorite! It's always a pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank you for taking a few moments out of your day to let us know your stay was amazing. Come see us soon! Cameron Bopp, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient for conducting business in the Sheboygan area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Jon, Thank you for the review! We are the best hotel in the area for business and here's why: high speed fiber internet with Sysco powered hardware, a rotating fresh buffet breakfast, and most of all our service is top notch! I look forward to seeing you the next time business calls you this way. All the best, Cameron Bopp General Manager
Read More
Read Less