Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 385 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Have stayed before and will stay again

By

March 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed this location. Close by work. Clean and comfortable. Good bed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere

By

March 21, 2017

If you visit Sheboygan then the only place to stay is the Holiday Inn Express. Great location in town and friendliest staff in the chain. I've stayed a week at a time every year for the last 5 and it is consistently the same great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service and great ptoperty

By

March 20, 2017

This is an excellent property. Staff is energetic and knowledgeable about the facility and the surrounding area.Rooms are upgraded and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Sheboygan Holiday inn express

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great breakfast, nice room and very clean nd nice. Very nice afternoon meet and greet with snacks and beverages. Close to fast food if needed. Local cabs are reasonable to most food places.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed many times and this was not the best stay

By

March 17, 2017

Internet service is very slow, rooms are clean, breakfast was good, if you work an off shift don't stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Cameron Bopp, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles prima !

By

March 17, 2017

club

Alles war gut (schneller Check-in und Check-out, Frühstück inklusiv)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

Nice place. Free happy hour. Good location. Very conveninteresting. Will stay here next time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Reviewer, Thank you for the great review! We are located minutes from all the downtown attractions. as well as, seconds from I-43. I look forward to working with you the next time you are in town. Cameron Bopp, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, above average breakfast, great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Libby, Thank you! It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! I trust you were able to relax and enjoy all of our featured amenities. I look forward to making your reservation the next time you are in Sheboygan. Cameron Bopp, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 08, 2017

club

Wasn't a bad stay, but it also wasn't impressive. Not a very welcoming greeting when entering the facility, no staff around when checking out and no information on how to get a hold of them. Had trouble with the television and the toilet. Great bed though and close to entertainment and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Love91, Thank you for taking a few moments to let me know about your recent stay with us; I appreciate it. All of your comments and concerns are taken seriously and help me guide the team and their continuing training. I will be addressing these issues with the Front Desk staff as there is always one person assigned to the desk. I am interested to know what happened with your television and toilet. If you don't mind, please email me at Cameron@PrideHospitality.com. I would like to take care of any inconveniences and prevent this issue from happening to other guests in the future. All the best, Cameron Bopp
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

This was a nice place to stay with the exception of the failure of the staff to place salt on the icy sidewalk.
Due to icy sidewalk my wife fellc and the staff responded by handing her an accident report to fill out.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Bill, Thank you for taking a few moments to fill out a review of your recent stay. I apologize that the winter weather isn't very fun to deal with. With every storm, I make sure the lot and sidewalks are shoveled/salted regularly; that storm was no exception. We take great pride in providing the best accommodations in Sheboygan. Thank you, Cameron Bopp
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sheboygan

By

March 06, 2017

I was very pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn in Sheboygan. For the price I thought it was very affordable. It was in a great location for the work facility I needed to visit the following day. My only complaint was I did not sleep great because the pillows were so soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Werls, It's always refreshing to hear how lovely your visit was. On your next stay with us, make sure you check out our pillow menu. I have a few different options that very in firmness. Thank you, Cameron Bopp
Read More
Read Less

None

By

March 03, 2017

club

Business visit had a good stay. Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Kbrian, As you mentioned, one of my favorite things about this hotel is the location: minutes from downtown, walking distance to a number of bars and restaurants, and seconds off of the highway. Thank you for the great review. I'll see you the next time you are in Sheboygan. Cameron Bopp, General Manager
Read More
Read Less