Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 342 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

342opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Sherman

By

22 julio 2016

Great hotel, I would recommend it and stay again. I have even sent my wife to stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. If you sent your wife to stay with us, we promise we will take good care of her while she is staying with us. We thank you for your vote of confidence and appreciate your kind words. Respectfully, Robert Dominguez, CHA General Manager Holiday Inn Express- Sherman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

18 julio 2016

This property made our stay very comfortable with friendly staff, clean rooms and overall property. the king suite is very recommended for relaxation and tranquility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Mr. Luster, We are so glad to hear that our staff and facilities met your expectations. Our goals are simple here: provide each and every guest with a) great customer service and b) provide each and every guest with a quiet, relaxing, comfortable stay. I'm sure that the jacuzzi in your room helped with the comfortable and relaxing part of this! ;) Please be sure to give us a call directly when you return, and we will make sure to get you back into a similar room to ensure you have another comfortable stay with us here in Sherman! See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great desk service.

By

14 julio 2016

Great night's sleep and eager-to-please service personnel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We love to pack the bed and send it to you however, we love for the rest of our guests to enjoy the comfy beds we have. Thank you and we will share you review with the Team and with our new guests. We appreciate you staying with us!! We hope you will visit us again. Respectfully, Robert Dominguez, CHA General Manager Holiday Inn Express- Sherman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

11 julio 2016

club

The room was clean and very comfortable. The desk clerk even called to make sure everything met our approval

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We love to ship you the bed, but unfortunately we like our other guests to enjoy the comfy beds too!! I'm also pleased to hear our front desk staff did contact you. We love to hear from our guests and we just want to make sure you were comfortable while you are away from home. We appreciate your kind words and I will make sure to share them with the team. We look forward seeing you on your next visit, when you travel back to the Sherman area. Best Regards, Robert Dominguez, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

07 julio 2016

club

Very nice/clean hotel and grounds. Breakfast was yummy. Staff very courteous and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
dlove789, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us! Our staff works hard every day to ensure that the hotel stays clean and tidy, and we are proud you noticed the effort! We also believe breakfast is the most important meal of the day (since it's the only one we serve), and are glad to hear you enjoyed it as well. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

drew

By

30 junio 2016

club

over all the stay was okay. some floor tile in the bathroom were broken but was moved to a new room in better condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit

By

30 junio 2016

The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. A very enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and nice hotel

By

23 junio 2016

club

Very good staff. Helped out when we had any issues or questions. Met all of our expectations. Will stay there again in fact we already have.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
WOW! We absolutely LOVE knowing that all of our hard work and dedication to our guests is noticed and appreciated! Our staff will be overjoyed when I share your review with them! Thank you for continuing to put your trust in us to take care of you; we won't let you down! See you soon! Austin Davis
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomodations Issues

By

22 junio 2016

Issues included:

Room contained basic furnishings that were not at a level experienced in other HI Express Hotels.

No ice maker on my floor, had to go to ground floor to find an ice maker.

I was not greeted as a Platinum Elite member at check-in.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear StablerFan1, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best and we apologize for one of our receptionists may have inadvertently missed to recognize your status. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet.

By

21 junio 2016

Everything was fine. Price was very reasonable. The room was clean and quiet. We would stay here again when visiting family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Mr. Clean! Mr. Clean!! Mr. CLEAN!! Thank you oh so very much for your 5 star review! We are beyond excited that you were pleased with how clean your room is. IHG has just started a new cleaning program within all of the brands and we, the hotel staff, are glad that you have taken notice. We have been grilled over this and now our work is showing! Our love for our guest is number one priority to us all here. So knowing that you loved your room and plan on staying here again makes us happy! Leah M. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean grounds

By

21 junio 2016

clean grounds. Staff needs to be friendlier. breakfast was good except pancake maker was not working for three days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. New staff team members are still in the transition of being trained to obtain the Highest Level of service at our hotel and I am so sorry one of Team members was not friendly, I will make sure to address this and hopefully on your return, you will won't experience this same issue or any of other guests. We are trying to Hire Only the Best for YOU and everyone else. Pancake machine has been stubborn these past few days and just does not like the new pancake batter we purchased and we just recently received the new batter and the pancakes are now coming out just Perrrrrfect!! Again, so sorry for the inconvenience....we hope to see you soon when your travels return to Sherman. Robert D, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean. Comfortable bed and shower was good. Breakfast was good. I had the oatmeal with walnuts and raisons.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We love that you enjoyed the beds and of course our new shower heads. Our brand consist of a great breakfast for each of our guests, we are delighted you enjoyed the breakfast. The most important meal of the day. I will share your comments with the staff and we look forward to your next stay when your travels brings you back to the Sherman area. Sincerely, Robert Dominguez, CHA General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Shermann
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información