Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 345 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great Value

By

12 agosto 2016

club

I always try to stay here when I'm visiting my daughter at college. Rooms are clean and comfortable and service is great. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lisa B makes the stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I travel more for work then i care to admit. (Employed by a cruise line) So international travel and hotel is "dime a dozen" to me. Also let's face it. Once the lights are out in the room, you don't know the difference anymore. BUT our family had suffered a loss and had to go to a funeral I made hotel arrangements in haste.
As with anything fast.... i managed to mess this up. Lisa at the reception not only just laughed it off and made me feel like it no big deal, she fixed in a very timely maner and made sure that we were all happy and content. (just for the record... i booked the wrong dates)
Her personal service made this so easy!!!! A

Stay there, if you have any business in Sherman, or even Whitesboro (like we did) its worth it. (Easy access to 75 and 82) Thank you for an amazing stay during a very difficult time

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear Lisa B went above and beyond your expectations...this is something she does for all of our guests, we are so lucky we found her. I will share your comments with her and the rest of the staff. We take pride in taking care all of our guests. We may not be a 5 star hotel, but we definitely treat our guests as if they are in a 5 star hotel....service is what we do BEST!! Our deepest condolences goes out to you and your family during your loss. We appreciate your feed back and best of luck to you and your family. We hope to see you on your next visit when your travels brings you to the Sherman area. Best Regards, Robert Dominguez, CHA General Manager Holiday Inn Express- Sherman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

26 julio 2016

club

I was tired after a long drive and long work day. This stay was just what I needed. Comfortable and quiet room. The bed and pillows were really comfortable! The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom/shower had what appeared to be mold in the seams on one of the small shelves. Other than that, my stay was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sherman

By

22 julio 2016

Great hotel, I would recommend it and stay again. I have even sent my wife to stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. If you sent your wife to stay with us, we promise we will take good care of her while she is staying with us. We thank you for your vote of confidence and appreciate your kind words. Respectfully, Robert Dominguez, CHA General Manager Holiday Inn Express- Sherman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

18 julio 2016

This property made our stay very comfortable with friendly staff, clean rooms and overall property. the king suite is very recommended for relaxation and tranquility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Mr. Luster, We are so glad to hear that our staff and facilities met your expectations. Our goals are simple here: provide each and every guest with a) great customer service and b) provide each and every guest with a quiet, relaxing, comfortable stay. I'm sure that the jacuzzi in your room helped with the comfortable and relaxing part of this! ;) Please be sure to give us a call directly when you return, and we will make sure to get you back into a similar room to ensure you have another comfortable stay with us here in Sherman! See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great desk service.

By

14 julio 2016

Great night's sleep and eager-to-please service personnel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We love to pack the bed and send it to you however, we love for the rest of our guests to enjoy the comfy beds we have. Thank you and we will share you review with the Team and with our new guests. We appreciate you staying with us!! We hope you will visit us again. Respectfully, Robert Dominguez, CHA General Manager Holiday Inn Express- Sherman
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

11 julio 2016

club

The room was clean and very comfortable. The desk clerk even called to make sure everything met our approval

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We love to ship you the bed, but unfortunately we like our other guests to enjoy the comfy beds too!! I'm also pleased to hear our front desk staff did contact you. We love to hear from our guests and we just want to make sure you were comfortable while you are away from home. We appreciate your kind words and I will make sure to share them with the team. We look forward seeing you on your next visit, when you travel back to the Sherman area. Best Regards, Robert Dominguez, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

07 julio 2016

club

Very nice/clean hotel and grounds. Breakfast was yummy. Staff very courteous and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
dlove789, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us! Our staff works hard every day to ensure that the hotel stays clean and tidy, and we are proud you noticed the effort! We also believe breakfast is the most important meal of the day (since it's the only one we serve), and are glad to hear you enjoyed it as well. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

drew

By

30 junio 2016

club

over all the stay was okay. some floor tile in the bathroom were broken but was moved to a new room in better condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit

By

30 junio 2016

The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. A very enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and nice hotel

By

23 junio 2016

club

Very good staff. Helped out when we had any issues or questions. Met all of our expectations. Will stay there again in fact we already have.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
WOW! We absolutely LOVE knowing that all of our hard work and dedication to our guests is noticed and appreciated! Our staff will be overjoyed when I share your review with them! Thank you for continuing to put your trust in us to take care of you; we won't let you down! See you soon! Austin Davis
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomodations Issues

By

22 junio 2016

Issues included:

Room contained basic furnishings that were not at a level experienced in other HI Express Hotels.

No ice maker on my floor, had to go to ground floor to find an ice maker.

I was not greeted as a Platinum Elite member at check-in.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear StablerFan1, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best and we apologize for one of our receptionists may have inadvertently missed to recognize your status. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información