Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 433 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

433opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Bathroom

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

I always have a great stay with Holiday Inn. The only item I noticed that needs attention was the bathroom tile floor. Tile was loose and grout was missing in some areas, otherwise I was satisfied .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

19 julio 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff was great. Rooms were clean, breakfast was a continental breakfast...need I say more?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortabel

By

17 julio 2017

Staff greeted me. Got checked into a very clean room and bed was very comfortable.
Breakfast was very subpar. Nothing there looked fresh.
Overall I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly front staff clean room

By

16 julio 2017

The manager at check in was very friendly. If their is a maintenance problem they could let the tenant know what they find one looked at. I had ceiling leak in room and bathroom was told maintenance may not have had time to look at my problem because they had a lot of rooms that had more pressing issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard - Newer Holiday Inn Express

By

16 julio 2017

The hotel seemed to be fairly new and is as expected when staying at a Holiday Inn Express. The rooms we clean and the service was friendly and helpful. My stay was pleasant without any issues. I frequently travel and I frequently stay at Holiday Inns. This hotel met my expectations, and is what I'd expected to find anywhere else I've traveled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Requests

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

I requested a certain room (314) from past visits. They said it was blocked for us. When we got there it wasn't available. I also made 2 more reservations for Oct and Dec before I left. They said they'd email me a confirmation 3 days later I still don't have them. But I always have to call a second time to get it emailed to me . It is great for us when we are visiting there. But as often as we come I think a stay of 4-5 days and usually 2 rooms warrent the courtesy of the rooms request when made so far in advance to a IHG rewards member. The staff all were great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!!

By

12 julio 2017

club

The hotel was great! Super clean and very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Also the breakfast was fantastic! !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, good breakfast

By

12 julio 2017

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was hot and had good choices. The location of the hotel was convenient for shopping and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

11 julio 2017

platinumelite

The stay is comfortable especially after a long day of work.
Kids loved the pool and the breakfast.
We were when able to walk through some parking lots and get supper and some ice cream which sure best pulling everybody back into the car.
If you have to stay in Sherman if recommend this location.:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, over all just clean.

By

30 junio 2017

club

This Hotel was definitely at a great location, for us that day, were pulling a small trailer had good parking, just very convenient, and NICE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

26 junio 2017

club

We had a great stay and breakfast before we continued our journey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

26 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Staff was nice and very helpful. Breakfast was good fresh and hot. The only thing i didn't like was there was no milk. No white or chocolate milk. Also the pancake machine was not working. Room was great and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información