Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 394 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

394opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    286
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Room with a view!

By

مارس 19, 2017

club

Our room was great. We had a two room suite. Each room had a wet bar. One room had extra floor space and a floor to ceiling window on the top floor of the hotel. The view was amazing! The hot breakfast was good. We ate it both days we stayed. The indoor pool was nice, but the second day we tryed to swim in was closed. A kid threw up in the pool apparently, so it had to be closed. My three yr old was very disappointed! But we understand it had to be cleaned. Our stay was good. We would stay here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

road home

By

مارس 17, 2017

club

We were on our way home from a family vacation to see our grandson play baseball. We stayed in Sherman as it was about half way back home.
The hotel was clean and quiet. We only spent one night, but it was a pleasant place to stop and rest up for the rest of our journey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

مارس 16, 2017

club

Nice room, quiet, but difficult to locate drive in dark

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated hotel

By

مارس 12, 2017

Rooms should be updated
Bed was uncomfortable
I was not upgraded upon presenting my status in IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend get away

By

مارس 01, 2017

club

Friendly staff, a comfortable bed, and a tasty breakfast. What more could you ask for in a hotel stay? Would recommend to others to stay and will be staying again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
مارس 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX. A positive and relaxing guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once again, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX and we hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hot Tub

By

مارس 01, 2017

club

Great place to relax--love the hot tub in the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
مارس 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear that you had a very relaxing time here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX and that your room meet and exceeded your expectations! A positive guest experience is something our Staff takes great pride in, so we value any and all feedback. Once again, thank you so much for stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX and we hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

فبراير 28, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very busy while we were there, but the breakfast bar was continually restocked and everything was available. Not easy to do with so many people there! The room was great and the staff was wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
مارس 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Until then, Happy Travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

فبراير 22, 2017

club

Everything was great would recommend to a friend in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast, helpful staff, clean room!

By

فبراير 22, 2017

club

The continental breakfast was Great! Biscuits and gravy. Fruit. Sausage, the CINNAMON ROLLS were amazing! Worth going back for those alone! The woman doing the breakfast does a superb job! The room was very clean, I loved the Bath and Body Works shampoo, conditioner. And lotion! Also had makeup remover wipes! I was told the couch in the sitting area of the suite was a pullout and it was NOT! And the girl I booked with told thr manager she told me i might have to get rollaways (she did not) but the girl who worked nights while I was there tried SO HARD to make things right! She just couldn't wirh the information that was galaxy given by the other front person. Regardless, I would stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
مارس 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club rewards member. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to accommodate you with the appropriate amount of beds. We do apologize for any confusion during your check in process. I also noticed that you had some very nice things to say about our breakfast! Our breakfast attendant, Ms. Connie, works hard every morning to make sure that everyone has a wonderful breakfast experience. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disabled Veterans stay

By

فبراير 21, 2017

club

Very courteous to me and my service dog. Definitely a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
فبراير 22, 2017
Dear Dv34, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that your experience with us was good . We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Heather Tresner.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a positive experience

By

فبراير 20, 2017

When in town for work, I usually stay at this location. The staff is always friendly and willing to accommodate anything needed during the stay. The location is within walking distance to a few restaurants and just across the freeway of other restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
فبراير 20, 2017
Dear On the Go, Thank you for your review of our hotel . We are pleased to hear your stay with us was pleasant. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Heather Tresner
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

well run hotel

By

فبراير 19, 2017

club

this hotel is well run ,clean and comfortable.
staff is friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
فبراير 20, 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you for your review of our hotel. Guest satisfaction is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you again in the new future. Sincerely, Heather Tresner
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información