Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 375 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

375opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great Staff / Great Value

By

16 enero 2017

I highly recommend this location brand due to the fact that I travel a lot for leisure and found this hotel to be the best for great value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

11 enero 2017

club

NICE, CLEAN, GOOD FOOD, REST. Perfect place to getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed out breakfast and were able to get a goods night rest. Making sure our guests have a complete home experience is our top priority. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a bad hotel considering the location!

By

10 enero 2017

Very clean, up-to-date, great breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable beds! The pool was cold but I stayed in the hot tub witch wasn't that hot either.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Brandon3989, Thank you for the 4-star review! We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay regardless of the cold pool. Which we are terribly sorry about. Next time you are in town, we hope to have the chance to make it up to you! Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year's Eve

By

06 enero 2017

club

Had a nice stay . Had a three year old with us and the pool and spa was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in everyday. So we value any and all feedback. I am also pleased to hear that you, your spouse and grandchild enjoyed our pool and spa area. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Kara Davis Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busy holiday.

By

06 enero 2017

Clean and comfortable hotel. Breakfast attendant did a great job keeping selections fresh and well supplied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kara Davis Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and Courteous Staff

By

06 enero 2017

club

Stopped here for an overnight stay from a trip north on the way to Dallas. We found the hotel to be an excellent value. Everything was clean and well taken care of. The front desk staff couldn't have been nicer. I would not hesitate to stay here again when traveling through the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I am very pleased that you enjoyed the politeness of our front desk staff and hope that you will return to visit us us again! Sincerely, Kara Davis Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed mattress was too soft and was too wiggly.

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

Good clean room but the bed and pillows were uncomfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club member. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX and I do apologize for the bed and pillows being uncomfortable during your stay. We value any and all feedback from our guest! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, We hope you will come visit us again at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX! Thank You!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very professional and accommodating. Breakfast was stocked and ready. Hotel was quiet and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! Hope you will come stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman Texas and until then Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Wonderful Staff

By

08 diciembre 2016

Would highly recommend. Wonderful and courteous staff. Great continental breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Thank you Lucy so much for your wonderful reveiw of us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us and enjoy the breakfast again. You should also check out the indoor heated pool! Sincerely, Leah, M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great service

By

30 noviembre 2016

The room was clean and made me fell as though I was at home. The food served was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank You BillyS50! We here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman Texas take great pride in knowing that we can make a guest feel at home here. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. What did you try that really stood out to you during your breakfast? Once again, we here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman Texas are always looking for new ways to keep all of our guests satisfied with a wide variety of breakfast items and would love your input on what you enjoyed most or what you think could make it better. The Holiday Inn Express in Sherman Texas appreciates you and your review BillyS50. Thank You again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Hot Tub

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

I had never been in a hot tub before.And when I got to sit in the hot tub it was very relaxing and I enjoyed it very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay when travelling.

By

06 noviembre 2016

club

Stopped while travelling through and this was a very nice hotel. The lot was very bright and I was not concerned leaving our vehicle overnight. The front desk staff was very friendly and greeted us quickly upon entering. The room was great and very quiet. The breakfast was so good and the lady working there was very attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Dear Pepe, Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will be using your comments in our next staff meeting to explain the importance of our attentiveness and friendliness of our staff to guests. We hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información