Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 375 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Staff / Great Value

By

January 16, 2017

I highly recommend this location brand due to the fact that I travel a lot for leisure and found this hotel to be the best for great value

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

January 11, 2017

club

NICE, CLEAN, GOOD FOOD, REST. Perfect place to getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed out breakfast and were able to get a goods night rest. Making sure our guests have a complete home experience is our top priority. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Not a bad hotel considering the location!

By

January 10, 2017

Very clean, up-to-date, great breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable beds! The pool was cold but I stayed in the hot tub witch wasn't that hot either.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Brandon3989, Thank you for the 4-star review! We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay regardless of the cold pool. Which we are terribly sorry about. Next time you are in town, we hope to have the chance to make it up to you! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve

By

January 06, 2017

club

Had a nice stay . Had a three year old with us and the pool and spa was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in everyday. So we value any and all feedback. I am also pleased to hear that you, your spouse and grandchild enjoyed our pool and spa area. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Kara Davis Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Busy holiday.

By

January 06, 2017

Clean and comfortable hotel. Breakfast attendant did a great job keeping selections fresh and well supplied.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kara Davis Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Courteous Staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

Stopped here for an overnight stay from a trip north on the way to Dallas. We found the hotel to be an excellent value. Everything was clean and well taken care of. The front desk staff couldn't have been nicer. I would not hesitate to stay here again when traveling through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I am very pleased that you enjoyed the politeness of our front desk staff and hope that you will return to visit us us again! Sincerely, Kara Davis Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Bed mattress was too soft and was too wiggly.

By

December 28, 2016

club

Good clean room but the bed and pillows were uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club member. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX and I do apologize for the bed and pillows being uncomfortable during your stay. We value any and all feedback from our guest! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, We hope you will come visit us again at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX! Thank You!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very professional and accommodating. Breakfast was stocked and ready. Hotel was quiet and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! Hope you will come stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman Texas and until then Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Wonderful Staff

By

December 08, 2016

Would highly recommend. Wonderful and courteous staff. Great continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you Lucy so much for your wonderful reveiw of us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us and enjoy the breakfast again. You should also check out the indoor heated pool! Sincerely, Leah, M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

November 30, 2016

The room was clean and made me fell as though I was at home. The food served was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank You BillyS50! We here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman Texas take great pride in knowing that we can make a guest feel at home here. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. What did you try that really stood out to you during your breakfast? Once again, we here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman Texas are always looking for new ways to keep all of our guests satisfied with a wide variety of breakfast items and would love your input on what you enjoyed most or what you think could make it better. The Holiday Inn Express in Sherman Texas appreciates you and your review BillyS50. Thank You again!
Read More
Read Less

The Hot Tub

By

November 28, 2016

club

I had never been in a hot tub before.And when I got to sit in the hot tub it was very relaxing and I enjoyed it very much.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when travelling.

By

November 06, 2016

club

Stopped while travelling through and this was a very nice hotel. The lot was very bright and I was not concerned leaving our vehicle overnight. The front desk staff was very friendly and greeted us quickly upon entering. The room was great and very quiet. The breakfast was so good and the lady working there was very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Pepe, Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will be using your comments in our next staff meeting to explain the importance of our attentiveness and friendliness of our staff to guests. We hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less