Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 405 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Competent staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

The staff is always ready to greet travelers--entering the hotel or leaving. We get great service and smiling faces from the front desk to the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

April 21, 2017

Very clean comfortable hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was hot and had a variety. The breakfast attendant took pride in her job and was excellent. Will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 20, 2017

club

My husband, son, and I stayed over Easter weekend to spend time with family. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was very nice and clean. We had a great experience, and will be staying there from now on when we go visit family in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

April 12, 2017

club

The place was nice. A little pricey but clean and good beds. The pool was too crowded as some small child was having. Birthday party at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great service

By

April 11, 2017

This was our second time to stay in this hotel. Both visits have been great. The hotel is clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

April 10, 2017

club

I've stayed at many Holiday Inn properties but the staff at this one was the best!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Hot Breakfast

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Highly Recommend staying at this Hotel. Great parking and has access doors on all 4 side of Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Meets expectations

By

April 05, 2017

Room and experience consistent with holiday inn. Breakfast choices could have been better, but overall pleased. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

The Possibilities Are Greater

By

April 01, 2017

club

This Hotel is one of the best in the country, It is capable of doing much much better than what I did experience,

Read More
Read Less

HIE Sherman TX

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the stay was typical of an HIE property. The room was clean and spacious, bathroom was plenty large and very clean. As always the bed was perfect! Breakfast amenities were lacking as they were out of many things. I stay at HIE regularly and this was unusual.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

March 25, 2017

club

Tremendously understaffed and unable to provide a good service for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Our room was great. We had a two room suite. Each room had a wet bar. One room had extra floor space and a floor to ceiling window on the top floor of the hotel. The view was amazing! The hot breakfast was good. We ate it both days we stayed. The indoor pool was nice, but the second day we tryed to swim in was closed. A kid threw up in the pool apparently, so it had to be closed. My three yr old was very disappointed! But we understand it had to be cleaned. Our stay was good. We would stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less