Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

well run hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

this hotel is well run ,clean and comfortable.
staff is friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Sherman area

By

February 05, 2017

It's true that when you stay at a Holiday Inn Express you are smarter. Comfortable beds and a great place to relax and recharge for the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and believe staying with us makes people smarter! A positive guest experience is our top priority here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX and is something our staff takes great pride in. As always, we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kara Davis Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Exceptional customer service.

By

February 04, 2017

club

Amazing customer service. Exceptional rooms. Spacious suite. Great stay for a great price. Very very big selection for breakfast and nice accommodations. Ease of check in and check-out. Such a great location. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that your check in and check out process was smooth and easy for you. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kara Davis Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

February 04, 2017

club

I have zero complaints. Great holiday inn. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kara Davis Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 02, 2017

club

This hotel was great very nice. The swimming pool/hot tub was great for the kids. The breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear nickilynn13, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear your stay with us was pleasant. We hope you and your kids do come and visit us again. Sincerely, Heather Tresner
Read More
Read Less

Very nice HIE. Meet all my exceptions. Great location.

By

January 31, 2017

club

Nicest hotel in Sherman, Texas. Needed 3 rooms for my family from California

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Avaleigh, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear your stay with us was pleasant. We hope you and your family do visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Heather Tresner
Read More
Read Less

Sherman, TX

By

January 30, 2017

Great staff, great breakfast, will stay here in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear dynodon, Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us . Its something are staff takes great pride in. We hope to see soon in the near future. Sincerely, Heather Tresner General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 25, 2017

I cannot brag enough on how great of experience I had here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman. The staff was great and extremely helpful. When I have business up in Sherman, I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Cmenchaca, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Guest Satisfaction is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. we hope to see soon. Sincerely, Heather Tresneh General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear CMenchaca, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Its something our staff takes great pride in . We hope to see again. Sincerely, Heather Tresneh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff / Great Value

By

January 16, 2017

I highly recommend this location brand due to the fact that I travel a lot for leisure and found this hotel to be the best for great value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Dallas Trouble, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel . We our pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Heather Tresneh General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Dallas Trouble, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its something our staff takes great pride in . So we value your feedback and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Heather Tresner
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

January 11, 2017

club

NICE, CLEAN, GOOD FOOD, REST. Perfect place to getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed out breakfast and were able to get a goods night rest. Making sure our guests have a complete home experience is our top priority. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Not a bad hotel considering the location!

By

January 10, 2017

Very clean, up-to-date, great breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable beds! The pool was cold but I stayed in the hot tub witch wasn't that hot either.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Brandon3989, Thank you for the 4-star review! We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay regardless of the cold pool. Which we are terribly sorry about. Next time you are in town, we hope to have the chance to make it up to you! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve

By

January 06, 2017

club

Had a nice stay . Had a three year old with us and the pool and spa was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in everyday. So we value any and all feedback. I am also pleased to hear that you, your spouse and grandchild enjoyed our pool and spa area. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Kara Davis Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less