Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sherman HWY 75

2909 Michelle Drive , Sherman, Texas 75092

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 919 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    30

Had a great stay

By

27 April 2021

The room was huge. Very clean. The mini fridge was super cold! Quiet, safe property. I will stay at this hotel again when I'm in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

25 April 2021

club

It was okay. The sofa bed only fits one kid so three of us had to sleep in king bed and it wasn't enough room so I got no sleep. The breakfast food didn't seem quite warm enough.

Read More
Read Less

A stay that wasn't

By

21 April 2021

I stated the problem with my reservation earlier in the survey. I had to respond with some numerical value to many of the questions in order to continue the survey, but for no other reason.

Read More
Read Less

Bed frame broke

By

21 April 2021

The place looked old dirty and ran down.On entry the music was loud so it had the vibe of a dingey night club.The elevator looked like it had never been cleaned.And the room not much better it had the fill of a old truck stop room.I stay at a lot of hotels for work and this one really needs updated on inside

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean

By

20 April 2021

club

We have stayed in this hotel several times and it has always been a great stay. It is very clean and the staff is great. We were in for a funeral and our room was over an hour late being ready. I believe it was a one time thing for us but it was bad timing! Will stay again as we have family there and it is overall a great stay beside this one time!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 April 2021

My stay was a positive experience. I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good for price

By

17 April 2021

club

Staff was excellent. Bathroom needed repairs and bed wasn't horrible but wasnt great.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

14 April 2021

platinumelite

I was impressed with the ingenuity of providing a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

13 April 2021

club

Overall no complaints about room or hotel. Always a good experience with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get sleep

By

11 April 2021

I stayed during a work trip and was not in the room a long time but in the time spent found it easy to get rest and sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice halfway stop

By

02 April 2021

No problems with this hotel!! My family and I had a stay over in this town. We just showered and slept, but it was a nice halfway stop over! I have stayed at a holiday inn in the past and haven't had any major problems! Thanks for the availability!!

Read More
Read Less

2-min jacuzzi cycle

By

24 March 2021

club

I have stayed with y'all before and the in room jacuzzi run the whole time I was in it. This time I was told that they had to cycle it because it would short out the system. The pool and spa were shut down but they couldn't let me enjoy my jacuzzi. What would have gotten shutdown on the system? I paid extra to upgrade to this room.

Read More
Read Less