Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Center

100 Saint Andrews Way , Sioux Center, Iowa 51250

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 736 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

736opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    611
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Nice place, nice stay

By

22 octubre 2021

Clean place, comfortable, and friendly staff…home run!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay!

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Stayed for three nights, we had a great experience. Rooms were very clean, the staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. Breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sioux Center Iowa

By

05 octubre 2021

club

The only issue that I had with my recent stay was with regards to the floor in my bathroom. When I exited the shower I found that even the slightest bit of water on the floor made it extremely slippery. This was even after using the bath mat to soak up water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and rooms

By

04 octubre 2021

club

The breakfast is great and the rooms were very spacious and nice. Only thing I would change is the pool was cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sioux Center

By

13 septiembre 2021

Excellent night of rest and great breakfast in the morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

11 septiembre 2021

Clean and really close to a nice restaurant/bar! Clean room and great room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always prefer Holiday Inn Express

By

26 agosto 2021

club

Clean and comfortable. Can always count on great surroundings and good nights rest.
the breakfast provided good options and were served quickly and timely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely going to be coming back!

By

24 agosto 2021

Well to start off my husband and I usually dont stay at hotels when we travel, because usually we stay with friends and family. We happen to call for a last minute room for just a night. And we happen to get lucky and got a king suite and the bed was super comfy, the room was extremely clean and spacious, the bathroom was squeaky clean and fully stocked. I did not have a chance to use any of the other amenities, but I did check them all out. Breakfast was hot, delicious, and well set up and staff was very attentive to cleaning up after each morning rush and extremely involved and friendly with each guest, that's a super positive!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding stay

By

24 agosto 2021

We have been to this location a number of times to drop out son off for school. The staff is awesome and very friendly and always going out there way to make your stay good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

21 agosto 2021

I loved everything about the hotel. Clean, comfy, relaxing… We had a great time. Staff was nice and friendly, breakfast was a big plus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return to home town

By

14 agosto 2021

club

We had a warm and welcoming experience returning to our home town and enjoyed the hotel stay as a part of the occasion .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family reunion

By

11 agosto 2021

Friendly,clean. 2 thumbs up. We arrived in time to go to dinner. We next had our LLC meeting and had visitors join us. We had plenty of room for families to meet and greet. Some of the younger members enjoyed the pool faculty. Many of us enjoyed the back patio overlooking the beautiful golf course. Our rooms were clean and mostly comfortable after we turned the thermostat up a few degrees. Housekeeping kept the surfaces clean and sanitized

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información