Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Center

100 Saint Andrews Way , Sioux Center, Iowa 51250

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 651 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

651Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    539
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great stay with excellent staff interaction

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

I would highly recommend staying at the holiday inn and suites. From my first conversation in booking the hotel to checking out when we left, the staff was attentive and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay for a long weekend!

By

27. Oktober 2020

Nice stay for a great weekend! Very clean and very comfortable stay.Will come again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sioux Center stay

By

21. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great property in a small town but when I arrived at the hotel to check in there was a birthday party going on in the lobby with at least 40 gas and none of them wearing masks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

Nice location and clean relaxing facilities. Would stay here again on next trip to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

23. September 2020

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable and the hotel was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Visit

By

08. September 2020

club

Excellent hotel, felt like it was brand new! The staff was helpful and the views were amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

01. September 2020

club

Great hotel we have stayed there several times always a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip - Great place to stay while on the road.

By

28. August 2020

Clean, quiet, friendly place to stay and get some work done while on the road. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place in Sioux Center

By

25. August 2020

As always, a pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn Express in Sioux Center, IA. Clean, friendly, comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Nice Hotel for Quick Stay

By

22. August 2020

club

I always love staying in Holiday Inns. We did have some minor issues. The toilet in our room did not work, but the staff switched us to another room right away. Around 8 am the next morning, there was loud construction all morning, I understand that they need to start early but it would have been nice if they had given us a heads up that it would be happening. Not a lot of choices for breakfast but we know it's hard to have a lot of options during COVID. The omelets were great. None of these were issues that would prevent me from returning though. The rooms were clean, nice and had a good view of the golf course! Also right next to a great restaurant which was convenient to walk to!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Booking here was a good decision

By

13. August 2020

Was everything I hoped it would be. The outstanding restaurant next door was a nice surprise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just chillin

By

12. August 2020

club

Great people with great accommodations. They handled every aspect of our stay very professionally

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen