Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Center

100 Saint Andrews Way , Sioux Center, Iowa 51250

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 732 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Sioux Center

By

September 13, 2021

Excellent night of rest and great breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 11, 2021

Clean and really close to a nice restaurant/bar! Clean room and great room.

Read More
Read Less

Always prefer Holiday Inn Express

By

August 26, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable. Can always count on great surroundings and good nights rest.
the breakfast provided good options and were served quickly and timely

Read More
Read Less

Definitely going to be coming back!

By

August 24, 2021

Well to start off my husband and I usually dont stay at hotels when we travel, because usually we stay with friends and family. We happen to call for a last minute room for just a night. And we happen to get lucky and got a king suite and the bed was super comfy, the room was extremely clean and spacious, the bathroom was squeaky clean and fully stocked. I did not have a chance to use any of the other amenities, but I did check them all out. Breakfast was hot, delicious, and well set up and staff was very attentive to cleaning up after each morning rush and extremely involved and friendly with each guest, that's a super positive!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

August 24, 2021

We have been to this location a number of times to drop out son off for school. The staff is awesome and very friendly and always going out there way to make your stay good.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

August 21, 2021

I loved everything about the hotel. Clean, comfy, relaxing… We had a great time. Staff was nice and friendly, breakfast was a big plus!

Read More
Read Less

Return to home town

By

August 14, 2021

club

We had a warm and welcoming experience returning to our home town and enjoyed the hotel stay as a part of the occasion .

Read More
Read Less

Family reunion

By

August 11, 2021

Friendly,clean. 2 thumbs up. We arrived in time to go to dinner. We next had our LLC meeting and had visitors join us. We had plenty of room for families to meet and greet. Some of the younger members enjoyed the pool faculty. Many of us enjoyed the back patio overlooking the beautiful golf course. Our rooms were clean and mostly comfortable after we turned the thermostat up a few degrees. Housekeeping kept the surfaces clean and sanitized

Read More
Read Less

Happy in Sioux Center

By

August 11, 2021

club

Our family gathering was enjoyable because of our stay at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and great view

By

August 09, 2021

My family and I enjoyed our overnight stay here. We were treated well and the rooms were modern and clean and the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 31, 2021

Very nice hotel for the area! If I were to be back in this town I would absolutely stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Stressful Stay

By

July 25, 2021

club

The room was clean and comfortable but I think there was feather pillows because my allergies were bad during my stay. The food was okay. The price of the hotel for a Midwestern hotel in Sioux City was very expensive even with my State rate. I did not get to use any amenities or go to the evening meals due to Mom was in hospital the day we got into town until we left.

Read More
Read Less