Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 245 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

GREAT Facility!!

By

January 08, 2017

A great modern newer facility! Clean Comfortable and Anything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
rebeccamc522, Woaw! thanks so much for the 5 Star Review! We are so happy you had a wonderful Stay! Come stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room, comfy bed, great breakfast. Central location in Sioux Centers

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Craigv49, We want to say Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us :)
Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

I traveled to Sioux Center, IA for a wedding. The location is perfect for the reception hall next door and the town. The breakfast was great with a lot of choices. We had an issue with the AC, however the staff was very attentive to our needs and gave us a fan until maintenance could fix. Although the AC only worked for a short time thereafter, the manager was able to give us a discount for our trouble which was appreciated. I would recommend this hotel for those staying in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Ruba10, Thanks so much for the Review! We appreciate your time to review our Hotel :) I am happy to hear that our staff was very attentive to you and made your stay better. We hope that you can come and stay with us again when in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very noisy. Noise until late at night and front desk didn't solve the problem. Breakfast very tasty and rooms were clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
So sorry to hear about your noisy night while staying with us. Please accept our apologies, we hope you come to stay with us again. We are happy that you got to enjoy a good breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel!

By

December 13, 2016

My family and I have stayed at this hotel in Sioux Center several times and we really enjoy the hotel and customer friendly staff! We are coming back in May and look forward to our visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
RobHud24, Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We will see you in May :)
Read More
Read Less

Hotel fine but area hog odors not

By

November 19, 2016

club

The hotel staff was lovely and the room fine. However I needed to go to the lobby to work on my computer as the in room internet service was too slow to load. Also although the hotel was fine the whole area smelled like hog manure from the farms spreading their vile hog lagoons on all of the surrounding farm ground. I know this is out of the hotel's control but the location just on the edge of town doesn't help when the suffocating odor drifts so far. Also it was difficult to darken the room adequately with all of the exterior lights and the configuration of the window treatments.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
IADORK, We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We do want to apologize for the internet service being slow, i would suggest if you ever have this again please let one of our team members know so we can do anything we can to help you out. :) also, so sorry about the smell. We do hope you come back and stay with us when in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

November 10, 2016

Comfortable bed and pillows. Like that the room and lobby have been updated. Like the window shades for room darkness.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
defendermom, Thanks so much for the 5 star review!! We are happy to hear you liked our newly renovated rooms. We hope you come back to stay with us when in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

November 07, 2016

Great Holiday Inn Express, very clean, great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Wow! thank you for the 5 Star Review, we hope you come visit us again when in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

November 02, 2016

club

Very clean hotel and friendly staff. Great hotel in a great little Iowa town.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Hawkhoops, Thanks so much for your nice review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. If ever in the area we hope you stay with us again! :)
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 31, 2016

club

This hotel is how all hotels should be run. Clean, nice welcoming. Staff was wonderful. Breakfast was awesome and the room was that of a four star hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Mikey23369, We Thanks you for the nice comments to our hotel! it's so nice to hear you had a great Stay while staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Feels like a local business, not a corporate chain

By

October 27, 2016

I have been staying at the Sioux Center Holiday Inn for 5 years now (how long I've had kids at Dordt College - only 2 1/2 more years to go!!) and I love that when I check in I recognize 2 of the women working there! They make you feel welcome, and the hotel is very clean!!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT BED

By

October 26, 2016

I have never slept so well in any hotel/motel . After a great nights sleep I went and had a great breakfast and then went back to the room and just laid on the bed for awhile because of its comfort!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Butch 61, That is so awesome! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay, Hope to see you here again!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Butch 61, That is so awesome! we are happy you had a restful sleep while staying with us, came visit us again when in the area!
Read More
Read Less