Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 216 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Modern hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

The hotel was extremely up to date. Just walking in the room felt great as the air was cool coming in from a hot day. The bathroom lighting was exceptional and the shower quality was great and I would have been happy to get ready there daily. The bed was comfortable with great curtains that kept it dark in the room on a very sunny morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
How nice of you to take the time to write such a great review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and felt it was a 5 star stay! Thank you, Donna, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Sioux Center stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

The staff is friendly and attentive. The hotel is clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate that you chose to stay with us, and for your time in writing a review. I hope we can look forward to seeing you return in the future! Thanks again, Donna, AGM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
With many options we want to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your time, and kind comments in giving us a 5 star review! Sincerely, Donna, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

I was impressed with the hotel in every aspect and I recommend it to you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are so pleased that you have taken time out of your busy day to write such a nice review! We would love to have you come and stay again when you are in the area! Thank you, Donna, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Experience - Great Service

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel was meticulously clean, everywhere. The lighting in the rooms was perfect along with the convenience of all of the charging stations. This hotel was perfect in every detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We appreciate the nice comments and your time in composing the review. We hope you will remember us in your future travels to the area, and thank you for choosing to stay with us! Donna, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel in Sioux Center

By

July 20, 2016

club

The new Holiday Inn Express in Sioux Center is a very nice hotel, but perhaps a little expensive for the area. The location is lovely (overlooking a golf course), and the service is extraordinary. We appreciated the new rooms, excellent beds, total black-out shades, and cleanliness. Overall, it was a lovely experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
What a nice review, and 5 stars! We are so appreciative of your time and comments in reviewing our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed the view of the golf course! Thank you, Donna, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 15, 2016

I only stayed for 1 night, after a wedding next door, but it was a very clean and nice stay. A little pricey, but I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Wow! Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and your time in writing them. Weddings are always a good time, and we thank you for choosing to stay with us! Donna, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Exceptionally clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds, quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We appreciate that you took the time to give us a 5 star review. It is so nice to hear that you found your stay to be the quality we strive to provide. Thank you for your kind comments. I will pass this along to the team. Donna, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Newly Updated looking and Very clean

By

July 10, 2016

You'll enjoy friendly staff and attractive and clean rooms here at this Holiday Inn. Beds are a bit uncomfortable though. Other than that it's a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments, and the time to write the review. We hope your travels will bring you back to stay with us! Thank you, Donna, AGM
Read More
Read Less

beautiful facility

By

July 07, 2016

club

This is very clean and up-to-date. The staff is unbelievably helpful. It's pretty expensive, so I was happy that it was a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
How nice of you to take time from your schedule to write a 5 star review! We appreciate your choosing to stay with us! Thank you Donna, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and up to date

By

July 07, 2016

Very clean and great view. The breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
What a nice 5 star review! The golf course does make a pleasant view, both summer and winter. The evergreen trees are also beautiful when they are snow covered. We are glad that you enjoyed a good breakfast to start your day. Please come stay again! Thank you, Donna, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great service and an even greater stay.

By

July 05, 2016

Immediately upon arrival we were welcomed by great customer service from the staff and check in went as smooth as it could be. From there we went up to our room and it was extremely clean and tidy. The room featured up to date furniture and lighting, as well as electronic blinds that did an amazing job at blocking out the light the next morning. I would for sure come and visit this location again. Our experience was 10/10.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 star review! In a such a busy world we appreciate your time and the kind comments. Please visit us again, we would love to have you as a returning guest! Thank you, Donna, AGM
Read More
Read Less

SC, IOWA

By

July 05, 2016

Nicest place in town. Sioux Center is a very clean community. The HI Express is a good fit for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
I am so happy that you chose to stay with us, and for your time in writing the review. It is always nice to hear that our guests were able to enjoy their stay. Thank you, Donna, AGM
Read More
Read Less