Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls Southwest

3821 West Avera Drive , Sioux Falls, DAKOTA DEL SUR 57108

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1261 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    953
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Quiet

By

26 abril 2021

club

The room at night during sleep was reasonably quiet. Bathroom could of been cleaned better. But overall not too bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slow expectations

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

Not the cleanest or friendliest. Missing a curtain and other half hanging half way off . Bathroom floor was not clean ! Did not get recognized as IHG member! Ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

21 abril 2021

Staff was very friendly, however had several issues with rooms. Notified front desk and was told a manager would be in the next day to rectify the situation but never heard from one. No water pressure at all in our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location but Probably Won't Stay Again

By

19 abril 2021

I really liked the location of the hotel and it was definitely quiet.
The pool area was great but definitely not clean. I think they could do some easy maintenance to make that area 5 stars again. Our issues included: Down computer system causing a 20 min wait for check in, no shampoo in the shower, non-working side door, toe nail clippings in the bathroom, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxed atmosphere

By

13 abril 2021

club

enjoyed our stay. we would recommend this hotel. friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable surroundings

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms, front desk service poor

By

12 abril 2021

The room was fantastic, very clean, quiet, and comfortable. No one at the front desk when we checked in or out, so longer than normal wait until someone showed up to help us.
Breakfast was rated poorly due to lack of low sodium options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pool for kids at least

By

09 abril 2021

club

The only reason we stayed was because our car broke down and it looked like a great pool for kids so they wouldn't be scared.
Housekeeping staff were awesome and worked extra hard so we could check in early (I mentioned it causally, the front desk didn't communicate that we were hoping to check in early)/ were very helpful during our stay. Front desk staff were unwelcoming. Breakfast was very limited and the sandwich I got was rock hard.
We had a much better experience at comfort suites next door ): we literally only stayed because we had paid for the room and the pool was great for the kids. Although the water was a bit murky and the area wasn't clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

07 abril 2021

club

I stayed here for 3 nights. My room was comfortable. I appreciated knowing that housekeeping would not come into my room unless I requested it. I appreciated that the staff wore masks and that there were plenty of hand sanitation stations. I had a problem with my key not working on my last evening there and the young woman at the desk came up to my room to let me in and returned a short time later with new keys for me, even though she was the only staff working at the desk at the time. (later evening). It had been a long, emotional day and I appreciated not having to go down to the desk one more time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed guest.

By

07 abril 2021

club

Common areas were dirty all 3 days we stayed there, nobody cleaned them. Strong chlorine smell in the pool area [could only be in the pool area for about 15 minutes before the chlorine gets to you]. Had to wait for the desk person to finish smoking out front to check-in and every time we went out the front door the employees were smoking{ not a good first impression for your out of town guest}.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

05 abril 2021

club

Hotel was very nice. Pool was slightly cold the first night, but the next morning it was warmer. Only thing was the continental breakfast didn’t have much to offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

04 abril 2021

club

Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and ready on time. Breakfast was great. Kids enjoyed pool area and weight room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room for everyone

By

31 marzo 2021

The hotel room itself was nice sized. However it wasn't properly cleaned. Found pretzels in the chairs and a lot of the hair in the bathroom. I brought it up to the front desk. The hotel was full so I couldn't get a different room. However the lady was very nice and understanding. The pool definitely could be updated and cleaned. The kids pool was in disarray. Tons of hair in the pool. The lading mat for the small slide was ripped and looked me a tripping hazard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información