Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 262 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

262opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Easy Stay Made Difficult Time Enjoyable

By

19 febrero 2017

club

My husband and I need to find a hotel overnight in order to attend a funeral that was in a town too small to have any hotel options. I searched for the nearest hotels and this one came up. Their website needs work so I called IHG directly and they helped me get the best deal for the property for that night. Sparta has a lot of businesses in it for a town that small but the only brand name hotel/motel/inn was this one. The facilities looked like they have been recently updated. The staff was friendly particularly the woman who staffed the breakfast buffet (she needs some assistants, too). The variety of items on the breakfast buffet was surprising -- two types of eggs, two types of sausage, several bread items, gravy, three types of juice, coffees, teas, and cocoas, fruit, milk, cereal, and my hubby's favorite the pancake printer. The only issue was that the hotel is near the main road and near a lot of the businesses so it wasn't as quiet as I'd like. The pillows are labeled "soft' or "firm" and that helped with our night's sleep. The bathroom was very clean and there were shelves as well as a rack for towels. I wish the coffee maker had been in the main room not the bathroom so we had more counter space. The lighting was a bit dim unless you turned on all of the lights. We didn't have time to use the desk but it was large for a hotel room. I'll attach several photos so you can see for yourself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean bad customer service

By

14 febrero 2017

club

My room was not clean... I found more than one insect
I had to change rooms
The refrigerator was not working properly
The heater was blowing cold air
My account was charged 50 and 74$ for the incidental

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manger
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Mar12, My sincerest apologies that your stay did not meet expectations. As a hotel, we take pride in cleanliness and guest satisfaction. We value your response. My hopes are that if you stay with us again, and run into any issues, that you would please bring it to the attention of the front desk. This will provide us the opportunity to correct the problem in a timely manner, ensuring that your overall stay is enjoyable. Sincerely yours, Stacie Hicks Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

February Business Trip (1)

By

13 febrero 2017

Great facility, management, and staff. Property well located, clean and well maintained. Looking forward to future stays as work requires.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

06 febrero 2017

club

good people, clean rooms, great breakfast, easy check in, clean common area, low noise thru out the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Red Bull, Thank you so much for the five star review! We take pride in guest satisfaction, and room cleanliness. I will be sure to share your response with the rest of the team! Sincerely yours, Stacie Hicks Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accommodations for a great price

By

06 febrero 2017

Clean and comfortable at a great price. This hotel was exactly as it was supposed to be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Jwallnuts Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your stay. We are pleased everything was to your liking! Sincerely yours, Stacie Hicks Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Southern IL

By

31 enero 2017

club

I always stay here when in this area for business reasons.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

survey

By

25 enero 2017

It was nice enough. I came for a funeral. I thought the rate was bit high for a small town, however I was pleased with the accomodations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review ! We are delighted that enjoyed your stay. Sincerely yours, Stacie Hicks Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

18 enero 2017

club

We stayed overnight for the granddaughters birthday. There was a total of 10 of us. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Laura306, Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely yours, Stacie Hicks Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

15 enero 2017

club

It was good. So good. I mean good. Like for real good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
salami-o, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that stay with us was good. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 enero 2017

Great hotel and great service. In an excellent location and good value for the price

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
bcposton, Thank you so much for reviewing your stay, and sharing it with us! As a Gold Elite, your loyalty to the brand is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely yours, Stacie Hicks Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Immaculate Facility and responsive staff.

By

02 enero 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is an extremely clean and well-kept facility in an old Southern Illinois community. The lobby, sleeping room, breakfast area, pool area, halls and entrances were all very clean and well-maintained. Though we encountered noise issues assumed to originate from outside the facility, the staff tried to find and eliminate the problem. The problem was not resolved, but, more importantly, the night staff and the general manager were very apologetic and responsive to our concerns.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Lucylou56, There are many things that we take pride in here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Sparta, two of which include guest satisfaction and hotel cleanliness! Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your experience. We apologize about the noise level outside your room. I know how important a good night sleep is! For future stays at other IHG properties, we recommend trying, if you have not yet already, a new feature to the IHG app called, White Noise. You would be surprised what a difference this can make .. Happy New Year to You. Thank you for your loyalty! Sincerely Yours, Stacie Hicks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienant to shopping, dining and movie theater.

By

02 enero 2017

club

We really enjoy our stay at Holiday Inn express in Sparta. It is always clean and the staff is super friendly. Nice place for a get away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Wegz, Thank you for the five star review! Guest Satisfaction is something we strive towards. We are pleased to hear that all your needs were met during your stay with us in Southern Illinois! Sincerely yours, Stacie Hicks Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información