Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 267 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay.

By

March 23, 2017

Guest services were great, the complimentary breakfast was awesome, and the beds were so comfortable I slept the entire night without waking up. I definitely would recommend this stay to anyone looking for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh

By

March 10, 2017

club

The rooms and complete hotel overall was great. I would stay at this hotel again if I go back on Business again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

We came down to a wedding, the hotel let us stay in our room until 2:00PM thank you for that. We had a very nice stay confirmed by my wife who loved her stay at your location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 28, 2017

Clean. Modern. Friendly. I had a great conversation wiith the receptionist. The staff was helpful and genuine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Traves, Thank you for reviewing your stay, and sharing with us your experience! Our team goes the extra mile in ensuring that all guest needs are met. And most importantly, making a great hotel that guests love! Sincerely yours, Stacie Hicks Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms, excellent service

By

February 22, 2017

club

our stay was very satisfactory. The hotel is clean, the beds were comfortable, and the service was excellent. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay Made Difficult Time Enjoyable

By

February 19, 2017

club

My husband and I need to find a hotel overnight in order to attend a funeral that was in a town too small to have any hotel options. I searched for the nearest hotels and this one came up. Their website needs work so I called IHG directly and they helped me get the best deal for the property for that night. Sparta has a lot of businesses in it for a town that small but the only brand name hotel/motel/inn was this one. The facilities looked like they have been recently updated. The staff was friendly particularly the woman who staffed the breakfast buffet (she needs some assistants, too). The variety of items on the breakfast buffet was surprising -- two types of eggs, two types of sausage, several bread items, gravy, three types of juice, coffees, teas, and cocoas, fruit, milk, cereal, and my hubby's favorite the pancake printer. The only issue was that the hotel is near the main road and near a lot of the businesses so it wasn't as quiet as I'd like. The pillows are labeled "soft' or "firm" and that helped with our night's sleep. The bathroom was very clean and there were shelves as well as a rack for towels. I wish the coffee maker had been in the main room not the bathroom so we had more counter space. The lighting was a bit dim unless you turned on all of the lights. We didn't have time to use the desk but it was large for a hotel room. I'll attach several photos so you can see for yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean bad customer service

By

February 14, 2017

club

My room was not clean... I found more than one insect
I had to change rooms
The refrigerator was not working properly
The heater was blowing cold air
My account was charged 50 and 74$ for the incidental

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manger
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Mar12, My sincerest apologies that your stay did not meet expectations. As a hotel, we take pride in cleanliness and guest satisfaction. We value your response. My hopes are that if you stay with us again, and run into any issues, that you would please bring it to the attention of the front desk. This will provide us the opportunity to correct the problem in a timely manner, ensuring that your overall stay is enjoyable. Sincerely yours, Stacie Hicks Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

February Business Trip (1)

By

February 13, 2017

Great facility, management, and staff. Property well located, clean and well maintained. Looking forward to future stays as work requires.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 06, 2017

club

good people, clean rooms, great breakfast, easy check in, clean common area, low noise thru out the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Red Bull, Thank you so much for the five star review! We take pride in guest satisfaction, and room cleanliness. I will be sure to share your response with the rest of the team! Sincerely yours, Stacie Hicks Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations for a great price

By

February 06, 2017

Clean and comfortable at a great price. This hotel was exactly as it was supposed to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Jwallnuts Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your stay. We are pleased everything was to your liking! Sincerely yours, Stacie Hicks Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Southern IL

By

January 31, 2017

club

I always stay here when in this area for business reasons.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

survey

By

January 25, 2017

It was nice enough. I came for a funeral. I thought the rate was bit high for a small town, however I was pleased with the accomodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review ! We are delighted that enjoyed your stay. Sincerely yours, Stacie Hicks Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less