Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 228 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

AIM Nationals

By

08 August 2016

Very close to WRSC grounds, 5 min drive. Breakfast great way to start day. Wireless is OK, spotty sometimes. Rooms ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

08 August 2016

the people at the front desk are nice. the hotel is real clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

sparta stay

By

24 July 2016

club

Hotel was better than expected. will stay again when visiting sparta.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B GM
Read More
Read Less

Disgusted

By

22 July 2016

The only good thing I have to say of this location is the hospitality of 2 Front Desk Clerks.
Housekeeping is VERY poor. I have had to tell them to clean the bathtub and change the sheets several times. Returned to my room in the afternoon to a room that had not been cleaned a couple of times. Staff needs to be retrained and taught how to clean.
The breakfast food is terrible ie, sausage uncooked.
I only have returned because I work in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sparta in July

By

13 July 2016

club

Our stay was pleasant. Room comfortable, clean and the staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

30 June 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice choice if you are in Sparta, close to movies and a couple of good places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful Sparta location

By

28 June 2016

Recommend dealing directly with Sparta location. Avoid the larger booking reservation company - experienced several errors and misquotes.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
longr12, Thank you for the five star review! We are sorry to hear that you encountered problems while booking your reservation. We can understand how frustrating that can be. We are happy that it did not affect your stay! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Sparta!
Read More
Read Less

bathroom was a disaster

By

15 June 2016

club

reservations for 4 towels and amenities for 3 were in the bathroom. told if we needed more to go to the front office.
stool plugged...had to fix it ourselves after going to the front office to get a plunger and then had to take it back because someone else needed it.
coffee maker didn't work...had to go to dining room to get coffee...the next morning...out of luck that night
hair dryer did not work....two ladies had a really bad hair style for the family reunion we came to attend
really disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
GrandmaPat48, Here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Sparta, we try our best to make our guest's experience one that they love. We do apologize that during your stay, satisfaction was not met. We hope that in the future, you give us another chance to make it up to you!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 June 2016

club

We had a wonderful first time experience. The staff are polite and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B GM
Read More
Read Less

Diane the breakfast lady

By

31 May 2016

the refridgerator went out the night before so all of her refridged items spoiled. Even with that she said hoe sorry it she was and put out a pretty good breakfast/

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B GM
Read More
Read Less

gOOD

By

19 May 2016

It was a good clean hotel and had a good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

16 May 2016

club

i will be back. very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin B General Manager INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less