Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 275 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

great staff and very clean.

By

20 May 2017

club

professional and efficient staff, particularly the breakfast staff (one person) who personally greeted everyone and made sure all food was fresh and hot, and that everyone was satisfied with the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

30 April 2017

platinumelite

Flat screen TV's would be much better than the tube ones and updated decor

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Accomodations

By

24 April 2017

On business with extended stay with Holiday Inn Express (February thru April). Property was very well maintained and centrally located within walking distance to restaurants and local shopping centers.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and friendly staff.

By

19 April 2017

Spent 42 consecutive nights and the room was always quiet and staff was very friendly. Heat/AC worked perfectly. No problems in 42 nights.

I worked nights and would arrive back at the hotel around 4:30AM. The young female at the front desk would always have breakfast started by 4:30AM so that was greatly appreciated.

Will stay here again on future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Sparta

By

15 April 2017

club

For Sparta it's not a bad hotel. The room was clean and the location was good relative to our worksite. It takes about an hour to get to St. Louis which offers many good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great. The breakfast attendant is excellent. What a beautiful soul.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

06 April 2017

club

Great place to stay. Will stay there again if I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sparta IL

By

03 April 2017

club

Nice hotel. Friendly staff with clean, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

23 March 2017

Guest services were great, the complimentary breakfast was awesome, and the beds were so comfortable I slept the entire night without waking up. I definitely would recommend this stay to anyone looking for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh

By

10 March 2017

club

The rooms and complete hotel overall was great. I would stay at this hotel again if I go back on Business again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

28 February 2017

club

We came down to a wedding, the hotel let us stay in our room until 2:00PM thank you for that. We had a very nice stay confirmed by my wife who loved her stay at your location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

28 February 2017

Clean. Modern. Friendly. I had a great conversation wiith the receptionist. The staff was helpful and genuine.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Traves, Thank you for reviewing your stay, and sharing with us your experience! Our team goes the extra mile in ensuring that all guest needs are met. And most importantly, making a great hotel that guests love! Sincerely yours, Stacie Hicks Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less