Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Springfield

3050 South Dirksen Parkway , Springfield, Illinois 62703

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1418 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1418opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    839
  • 4 Estrellas
    311
  • 3 Estrellas
    122
  • 2 Estrellas
    87
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Great service

By

19 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

They upgraded my room and it was very nice comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick business trip

By

15 diciembre 2021

Good hotel for a quick business trip to Springfield.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud elevator barking dog

By

13 diciembre 2021

There was a storm that night so we stayed in town, we lost power shortly very few tv stations elevator doors were loud opening and closing and then a darking dog across the hall , ,and just too many people crowding in a small area for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling

By

12 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Stay was good and right off the highway was traveling Made for a very good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible service

By

10 diciembre 2021

club

Management failed me and my family concerning our most recent stay over issue and the fact that my items were thrown in the trash.
Personally I will never ever stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool is great - as long as you're willing to hike

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

We chose this hotel for its pool and semi-divided room. When we arrived the room had no divider (making it harder for our family of 4) and the pool turned out to be almost 10 minutes away in another building. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the food was good. But the lighting was uncomfortable in the room and bathroom and we never felt like we could completely relax. If you're traveling alone and just want a bed for the night, this place is fine. If you want to make a go as family and use all the amenities, I'd stay somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Find another hotel

By

29 noviembre 2021

Worst HIE experience I've had - and I frequent many IHG properties. The staff was not friendly whatsoever. I felt like I was an inconvenience to everyone... except the woman serving breakfast.
I arrived late and was concerned about getting some rest. Before I went to bed, I noticed stains on the carpet and furniture in the room. And in the morning, I went to shower and there were no towels. I went to the front desk and I asked a young man if I could get a couple for the room. There weren't any available! ZERO towels to take a shower with...
Dirty room. Showering and drying off with the floor mats! Staff having no customer service skills.
I won't be back to HIE Springfield.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Someone’s comb full of hair in the shower?

By

14 noviembre 2021

I was really not happy to reach for shampoo and realize someone left a comb full of long black hair on the shampoo/soap/conditioner dispenser. The room just didn’t seem that clean. The hallways and elevators weren’t clean, and why were all the hand sanitizer dispensers empty? No toner for the business center printer. Thank goodness for the desk employee who printed my documents for me. She went above and beyond.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good place to stay.

By

10 noviembre 2021

Switched rooms three times in two days. Rooms were not clean. Mold in the bathroom and tv’s in two of the rooms did not work. Breakfast was not great. Normally it is at most Holiday in Expresses. They were not serving their normal food choices; they ran out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot running water after being moved.

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Had no hot water during the night and was moved to a different room with no hot water until next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ammenities for a conference.

By

29 octubre 2021

Great hotel value. Location is adjacent to Conference Center and offers a decent breakfast. Rooms a nicely furnished and was clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel great price

By

25 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Very clean, friendly staff, and great free breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información