Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 577 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

577opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    323
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

I have stayed at better

By

01 marzo 2017

club

First staff was great and smiling.
Bed was way to hard for me but used all the pillows for comfort. Toilet was way to short as it was the lowest one I have ever been on. Lid was also ready to fall off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great

By

01 marzo 2017

For our purposes and need for several rooms and an efficient timely manner that is cost effective and provides wifi and free breakfast for the guest that I am responsible for this Holiday Express works out great. The staff is nice and all of the amenities are great.
We will stay next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Met friends for a night in Springfield at the Boondocks. Room, Staff and food was great. Will be staying at Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 febrero 2017

Staff is always great, friendly and very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toilet for children

By

27 febrero 2017

My may complaint was that the toilet was the closest to the ground I have ever seen. Plus the lid was broke and I am sure that is from people trying to get on and off the thing......
That and a bed out of concrete did not make our stay very enjoyable...
Bathroom by front desk had 2 cases of beer cans on counter for 2 days....... who knows they might still be there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good news & bad news

By

27 febrero 2017

Good news included check in staff were excellent as was the breakfast supervisor. A+ service.

Bad news: 1. Pool show on website is not on site, in property. It was next door. Go outside in winter weather to go to the pool ... This was one of the key reasons I picked this hotel, hoping to take my grandchildren for a swim.
2. Entrance driveway to this hotel needs better signage; poorly marked.
3. Light on one side of mirror was burnt out but this may have happened minutes before we checked in.

I'd like to see compensation offered for the pool shown not being on the property where room was reserved. Misrepresentation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellant bed and great service

By

26 febrero 2017

club

love staying here- everybody else stays at the Crown Plaza- not me. this is way better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

23 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was very nice, comfortable clean and very polite staff our stay was excellent. We would stay at this location again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great associates at this hotel very professional

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Clean quiet, great service, very friendly lady at the breakfast and extremely helpful! eating area very clean food hot and fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

21 febrero 2017

We had stayed at this property several times before while attending an annual convention, but had been absent for a couple of years. We noticed right away that some remodeling had been done. The results were mixed: the bathroom looked modern and spa-like, the previous closet area was now a mini- kitchen with a microwave above, a coffeemaker, then a mini fridge below. There was now a large cheaply made wardrobe and strangely constructed shelves high above the desk and dresser. The TV was a wall mounted flat screen which was installed off-center. The room and bath were immaculately clean, and stayed that way throughout our stay. The bathroom floor was very cold, perhaps because we were in a first floor room. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room quiet. Bed was very comfortable, and we both slept well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Very nice accommodations. Room was very clean. Had a good night sleep with comfortable beds and pillows. Always enjoy the hot breakfast. Forgot my swimsuit, so I didn't get to take advantage of the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facility, very responsive staff

By

20 febrero 2017

club

I stayed for two nights. The facility is very clean. The staff are very responsive to meet guests' needs. Highly recommend if traveling to Springfield!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información