Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 629 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

Very nice room designs

By

18 May 2017

club

I want the designer to come to my home! Don't complain about the food because every other hotel has the same items.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

17 May 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Had to Pack-up and leave @ 12:30 am

By

16 May 2017

Not even close to what I have experienced and expect at previous Holiday Inn Express locations.

Read More
Read Less

Special Request ignored

By

16 May 2017

club

We had requested a room near the elevator so my elderly mother would not have to walk far to the room and our room was quite a way down the hallway away from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

16 May 2017

club

Satisfied with room The room was nice except for the fact that we could not get out of our room because of the door lock. We had requested adjoining rooms and ended up not being adjoining because we had to move.

Read More
Read Less

Good rest but no ventilation in restroom.

By

11 May 2017

Restroom too steamy and hot. Front desk associate was very helpful and helped to accommodate us.

Read More
Read Less

getaway trip

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

enjoy the hotel. friendly and healthful staff. the room was clean. it was quiet and restful. our only problem was that the matress was too hard. other that we had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Springfield IL

By

08 May 2017

club

Stay over all was excellent. Maybe there has been a change in policy not to offer some amenities for brand loyalty. As issue for us, being elderly, was the distance to the use of the pool and hot tub. We had to walk quite a ways to an adjoining hotel. I suggest that grab bars ( vertical) at the end of the tubs for egress and exit fro. The batht .

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean room

By

08 May 2017

club

Great place to stay, close to large conference center, very fresh look and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

02 May 2017

club

The staff was pleasant and helpful from the moment I walked in the door. Even the maintenance staff was friendly as you walked down the hallways. Nice breakfast selection with eggs a couple different styles and sausage and bacon amidst all the normal stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 May 2017

club

Everything was great, no problems at all. Breakfast had a wide selection of items, the hot food was hot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01 May 2017

club

Amazing hotel!! Great location off interstate. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and good breakfast choice. Highly recommend you to stay here if you're in the area.

Read More
Read Less