Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 570 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Clean and comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice, comfortable clean and very polite staff our stay was excellent. We would stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

great associates at this hotel very professional

By

February 23, 2017

club

Clean quiet, great service, very friendly lady at the breakfast and extremely helpful! eating area very clean food hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 21, 2017

We had stayed at this property several times before while attending an annual convention, but had been absent for a couple of years. We noticed right away that some remodeling had been done. The results were mixed: the bathroom looked modern and spa-like, the previous closet area was now a mini- kitchen with a microwave above, a coffeemaker, then a mini fridge below. There was now a large cheaply made wardrobe and strangely constructed shelves high above the desk and dresser. The TV was a wall mounted flat screen which was installed off-center. The room and bath were immaculately clean, and stayed that way throughout our stay. The bathroom floor was very cold, perhaps because we were in a first floor room. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room quiet. Bed was very comfortable, and we both slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very nice accommodations. Room was very clean. Had a good night sleep with comfortable beds and pillows. Always enjoy the hot breakfast. Forgot my swimsuit, so I didn't get to take advantage of the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility, very responsive staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

I stayed for two nights. The facility is very clean. The staff are very responsive to meet guests' needs. Highly recommend if traveling to Springfield!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

February 19, 2017

club

Room was modern and very clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. Easy access to Interstate 55. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Reliability is key

By

February 19, 2017

I have stayed here many times and appreciate the reliability of the property and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Loud Kids and Dirty Floors

By

February 16, 2017

club

There were kids running up and down the hall being loud and screaming. The foot in my room was filthy. I had to use a towel to wipe the debris off my feet before getting into bed.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay for the most part

By

February 13, 2017

club

The stay was comfortable and enjoyable except for the problems with the minor cleanliness issues with the floors. I feel that this was because a lack of oversight with the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you Chuck for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We really appreciate when guests provide honest comments as it helps us improve the service we offer. I will pass your comment on to housekeeping, and we hope you'll allow us another chance to "wow" you the next time you're in town! Warm regards, Shane B - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG Stay in Five years!

By

February 11, 2017

I traveled 42,000 miles last year alone; this was the worst hotel I have ever experienced. The staff took 45 minutes to check me in from the time I walked up to the counter. They had my reservation on the wrong day, asked for my name three times, had me booked into the wrong room. The staff member assisting me was the only person on duty; which would be fine if he had worked there more than a month. When he called his manager, Shawn, who was at his house in bed, was not helpful to the employee; in fact, when I walked back by 15 minutes later, he was Phil was still on the phone getting chewed out. This wasn't an employee issue, this was a training issue. The managers and holiday in have failed to properly train their staff. The guessed paid the price. Additionally, my card was ran several times and the receipt had the wrong charges.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much so taking the time to fill out a survey. We recognize that your time is valuable, and any feedback we can get, good or bad, is used to make sure each and every stay here is perfect. I noticed that there were some issues during your stay, and for that I sincerely apologize. All the issues highlighted in your survey are being addressed. I'm glad we were able to compensate you for a less than perfect stay. I hope you’ll think of us the next time you are in town, and we hope to see you again in the future. I would love a second chance to show what our wonderful hotel and attentive staff are truly capable of. I can promise you I would see to it personally! Thank you again for your time, Shane B - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 11, 2017

The lighting in the bathroom was much better than other similar hotels we have stayed at in the past. Loved that we were greeted as a Gold member of IHG. We will stay at the same hotel in the future as we were visiting family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
I'm so happy to hear you found your stay worthwhile. Thank you for the 5 star review, and we hope the next time you're in Springfield, you'll stop in and see us again! Warm regards, Shane B- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times and always have great stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Glad to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful! We strive to be the friendliest hotel around. We hope the next time you're in Springfield, you'll stop in and see us again! Warm regards, Shane B- General Manager
Read More
Read Less