Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 224 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

224opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    149
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Awesome service!!

By

05 agosto 2016

It was a great week. No complaints!! Great staff, very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
We're so happy that you had a great stay! Please come back and see us the next time you visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of handicap equipment as expected.

By

28 julio 2016

THe staff was willing to accomadate our need with a little ingenuity. If there had been no unoccupied handicap room, we would have had to find other accomadations or my handicapped son would have gone without a bath during out stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
We are glad we were able to accommodate you and your son during your stay with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Sometimes our portable ADA equipment might be in use by another guest, so it may not be available when you check-in. We are glad to have been able to resolve any issues, however, and look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

indoor pool and great service

By

25 julio 2016

club

my stay was to allow my granddaughters a chance to enjoy a little getaway while there grandfather worked in lake charles. The girls and I enjoyed the room which was big enough for two toddlers to be able to move around. We also walked around in the halls and near the front desk a few times , which the girls in enjoyed meeting the staff and they loved the cookie time in the afternoon. The pool was very enjoyable being inside allowed them the ability to swim even when it was raining outside. also the pool was warm, which is very nice. Over all I'd say the hotel was a great place to visit. Also to let you know my girls are already asking when they get to go back to the there hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for the kind words about the staff and our facilities. We really do take a great deal of pride in them. We look forward to having you all back as soon as possible. We really did enjoy having you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

普通のビジネスホテル

By

25 julio 2016

建物は新しく全体的に綺麗です。スパイアエリート会員としての特典は一切ありませんでした。浴室のシャワーカーテンのカビがひどかったです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
We are terribly sorry about your bathroom shower curtain and I assure you that the issue will be brought up with housekeeping and maintenance. Please accept our humble apology and give us another chance to win your trust the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location nice place

By

18 julio 2016

club

Close to casinos had a nice time,will be staying again

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
So glad you got to enjoy our hotels and the casinos in our area. Don't forget that there are three major casinos close by: Isle of Capri, L'Auberge, and Golden Nugget. So you have a lot to choose from, or you can just pick a different casino for each night of your stay. Please don't hesitate to book with us again. We'd love to have you back!
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
We look forward to having you back! Thank you so much for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great stay!

By

18 julio 2016

club

Great customer service. Nice and comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, professional Staff; great breakfast

By

11 julio 2016

club

The staff here is very friendly and helpful. They were very knowledgeable, as longtime locals, to know some of the best places to eat and visit. They greeted us warmly and with true southern hospitality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We are so happy that our knowledgeable staff was able to help you have an amazing stay! We take great pride in all of our employees and will be passing on your kind words to all of our front line staff. Thanks again for staying and we hope to have you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

okay

By

11 julio 2016

club

The hotel has a nice staff and is clean. They need to update bathrooms though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words. We do try to keep our facilities up to date and are currently in the process of completing several remodeling projects for our rooms. Come back and see is the next time you visit. We'd love to have you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Staff was Great

By

08 julio 2016

club

Only real good thing I could say at this time is the Room was roomy,

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
We are sorry if you did not enjoy your stay with us. We always strive to provide the best in care and customer service. We also take our guest's concerns seriously. Please don't hesitate to contact a member of our management team. We would be more than happy to work out a resolution to whatever problems you experienced during your stay with us. We are always striving to improve and that is not possible without feedback from our guests like you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing stay.

By

04 julio 2016

This holiday inn was in an excellent location to attend the world series.
Very comfortable room and hospitality was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We were so glad to be able to host you all! We hope you had a blast playing, and we hope to see you again next year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lc hie

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

nice stay and good location in Lake Charles area with ease of access to intrastate

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
We're very happy that you had a nice stay and that our location was so convenient for you! Pease come back and see us the next time you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfotable room and great service

By

23 junio 2016

I stay at this hotel pretty much every time I visit the Lake Charles area. Namely because I know this hotel will provide a nice, clean room and are very courteous staff.
As well as I feel my vehicle is safe in their parking lot. As I have never had any issues with theft or break ins.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
We are always happy to host repeat guests and are glad that you have had such consistently good experiences with us. That is the type of service we strive to offer to all of our guests. We look forward to having you again the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información