Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 295 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

295opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Business stay

By

28 junio 2017

club

Clean, Comfortable and convenient for business travelers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent all around

By

21 junio 2017

club

The housekeeper did an amazing job of having the room clean prior to my stay and did an great job of updating the cleanliness as I stayed.
The breakfast was awesome and the sleep was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice place

By

17 junio 2017

club

this place was suggested by holiday in two exits west of property due to being booked. this stay was excellent except for value. overall satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!!

By

07 junio 2017

club

Nice Hotel, clean, comfortable, and I was GUEST of the day and received a goodie bag! That was a nice treat!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

05 junio 2017

Comfortable nice hotel although now that I am being forced to make a review instead of having a "back" button to opt out of doing this my score goes down a notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK Overnight Stay

By

05 junio 2017

platinumelite

Booked this room with points as a stay over night to break up a long trip. There are multiple choices for similar venues at this location but used this facility due to points program.

Was upgraded upon checkin to a large suite. Level of furnishings was a bit less then that to which I've encountered with HI Express in bigger cities..

HVAC was a little loud and not as cold as I would have liked. However bedding mattress and pillows were very good.

Breakfast area very neat and staff attentive. Food quality comparable or slightly better than peer group.

Overall, good value for the the price point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

04 junio 2017

club

The staff is always accommodating and I love the fresh cookies when I stay. The room is always clean and supplied with all the essentials. Even though I don't drink coffee, the Kuerig is a nice touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely Friendly Staffs

By

01 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great experience.
Hotels are clean and Staffs are very friendly. My room faced to HWY so the 18 wheelers noise were bit disturbed but everything else was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Stayed for son's baseball tournament. Had no issues. Staff was friendly, check-in and check-out were quick and easy. Room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great breakfast

By

25 mayo 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed, and great breakfast, Excellent value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable beds

By

24 mayo 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great! The staff was super friendly and nice to my kids. They even recommended local attractions for us to bring the kids to! The beds were super comfortable. We had even forgotten toothpaste and a few other essential items but the front desk was more than happy to accommodate us with any and everything we needed! We will definitely be returning and staying at Holiday Inn for any of our future lodging needs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was clean. Outside landscaping was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información