Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 610 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

610opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    457
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great overall experience

By

01 septiembre 2020

As usual very comfortable and clean. The front desk is always helpful and courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service by the front desk staff.

By

05 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Great service by the front desk staff. We have stayed at this hotel several times and are always welcomed when we come in and made to feel like we're appreciated. Because of the pandemic, breakfast is not served as it used to be, but there are still plenty of delicious and nutritious choices, and always plenty of coffee!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I understand, but still did not like it

By

03 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Great place to conduct business for me. Easy to get to, easy to get away from, plenty of places close to eat or shop. COVID-19 has them doing things that suck. Breakfast choices are ok for the first day, but after 4 days, it's not good. I noticed on the website where I could pay more for a daily breakfast, but I can only eat pop tarts for one day, so I didn't see the need for that. All the food cartons I did bring back stacked up pretty high in my room after 5 days without housekeeping, and towels were a plentiful, but stacked when I left. I realize COVID-19 is making people do and not do a lot,,, can you imagine if you came up with something really unique? What would people say about your hotel then??

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 julio 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay in Sulphur/Lake Charles-hotel was clean, several hand sanitizer stations, and the price for the suite was great. The room was almost double the size of a regular room and had a full sized refrigerator which was nice for a week long stay. The staff was wonderful, especially Lenae at the front desk. She went out of her way to accommodate our baseball team, even opening a conference room for us to use in the evenings for the parents to hang out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

17 julio 2020

This hotel had great rooms for the price. They were very clean and the indoor pool spa area was very nice. No issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy

By

08 julio 2020

Very pleasant stay. Nice and helpful staff. Great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good service

By

29 junio 2020

club

Clean hotel with a friendly staff and nice outdoor area. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe from corona...

By

28 junio 2020

club

My stay was for one night and was without issues. Felt safe that hotel was doing its part to protect from covid 19. The rest was up to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball trip

By

24 junio 2020

Was a clean hotel. Friendly staff and was very satisfied with our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need breakfast back

By

22 junio 2020

club

Everything was great but I wish they would serve breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff n location

By

14 junio 2020

Great stay, staff especially Raven) very nice, mannerable, communitive and goes the extra mile to ensure your stay is great. Customer service is a number one for me. Pool, jacuzzi and fitness room is a highlight. Friendly community for visitors. I would recommend shower lining and larger trash cans

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED

By

11 junio 2020

THE POOR CASTER SERVES THE SERVES IS POOR AND
THE THEY DO NOT THINK OBOUT THE CUSTOMER NEEDS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información