Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 252 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

252opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Good experience. Friendly Staff

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Close to business needs in Sulfur La. and do not have to deal with traffic on bridges.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
We appreciate you staying with us, and the kind words. We hope you'll come back and see us the next time you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

08 febrero 2017

We always stay at the Sulpher Holiday Inn Expess during the crawfish season. We start in February and go through June. This is the only place we stay in the Sulpher, Lake Charles area. The location is great. Near the many Cajun restaurants and casinos. The staff is wonderful. We were there this past weekend and when we had to leave very early in the morning, we were able to take breakfast to go. I can't stress enough on how fantastic the staff is. I recommend this place to anyone who wants a great place to spend the weekend. Thank you Sulpher Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best of the best

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The staff is what makes it. Without them it would be just another place.
They treat you as you are family and take care of the business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words and great review. We take such pride in our staff and it's amazing to know others are taking notice, too. Please come back and see us. We'd love to take care of you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable stay

By

31 enero 2017

Very helpful front desk and the pantry staff. Caring about personal choices for food and rooms. Will surely stay again when I am close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the nice words about our staff and rooms. We will be passing that on so everyone can see the great job they did. We would love to have you back the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better breakfast

By

23 enero 2017

club

Roxanne and Rhonda made the hotel feel like home (hotel moms) always a smile and conversation. I live in a variety of hotels about 7 months out of the year. I like holiday Inn because you always get what's expected until now.....no gravy at breakfast. Breakfast gravity is going down hill taking away the home feel .you have choice of egg or egg. I don't want to pay for a good night stay and go elsewhere like waffle house for breakfast. And I wish rooms had a blanket besides just sheets like bedspread.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our staff. We always love hearing those, and we'll make sure they are passed along. We're sorry that our new breakfast set-up is not going over well for you. Please know that we do take your feedback into consideration, and we appreciate you taking the time to voice your concerns. We are always striving for ways to provide our guests with better service, so we appreciate your comments and will consider them moving forward. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Breakfast and friendly reception.

By

17 enero 2017

club

I enjoyed stay at Holiday Inn. They are very good people and very much helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We were happy to be able to take care of you, my friend! We will see you the next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Predictable in a good way. Very polite and helpful staff made the stay pleasant. Would stay at the property again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Consistent and predictably good service are hallmarks we strive for here, and we're glad to have hit the mark in your case! Thank you for the kind words. We'd love to have you back the next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything I expected from holiday Inn express

By

15 enero 2017

club

Great place to stay. Comfortable and safe. Would recommend this hotel to everyone

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are grateful for having the opportunity to take care of you, and look forward to doing so again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent visit

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel was extremely accommodating and made certain to ask if there was anything that they could do to improve when checking out, told them everything was great! They met all of my requirements when checking in and the room was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We are so happy you decided to stay with us and that we were able to take care of all your needs while you were here! Our excellent staff and customer service is a huge point of pride for us, so we are always happy when guests take notice. We will be posting your kind words where all of our employees will be able to read them Don't hesitate to book with us again the next time you visit the area! We'd love to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleeping confort

By

09 enero 2017

club

Besides the other comments I made, there was no extra blanket in the room which would have gone a long way to alleviate my desire to have a colder room and still be comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
We're very sorry that your stay was anything less than fantastic. While not all of our rooms have extra blankets, we do have them available on request, with someone at the front desk available 24/7 to handle any issues that might arise during your stay. Again, we're sorry you had issues and we hope you'll give us an opportunity to show you the level of comfort and service that we're known for the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bob Sulphur

By

02 enero 2017

Great services and value! Will stay again. Like the value of Priority club

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to post your nice words! Check us out again the next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality mid-range hotel

By

28 diciembre 2016

I stay at hotels fairly often through the year. The hotels vary in brand and price range. In the Lake Charles/Sulphur area of southwest Louisiana, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Sulphur is our family favorite. We have stayed at this hotel every year around the Christmas holidays since it opened in the late 1990s. Many of the staff who were present when the hotel opened continue to work there. That alone reveals a great deal about the management. We always find the staff friendly and accommodating, as well as attentive and professional. The hotel is clean and generally well kept. Although it is just off the interstate, the rooms are quiet and generally spacious. We love their family suites, which include two rooms, a living area, dining area and full refrigerator-freezer, etc. From our perspective, this is a quality, mid-range hotel with great staff and quiet, clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your long-time loyalty and for the kind words. We take it as an enormous mark of pride that many of the staff have been with us since the hotel opened. We think it goes a long way towards showing what a fantastic atmosphere we try to cultivate here at our property. We are so happy to have been able to host you and your family these many years, and hope for many more to come!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información