Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 300 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

300opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Love Holiday Inn but...

By

18 julio 2017

club

The front desk was great. I was awakened at 3:00 a.m. because the hotel behind them was being remodeled. Oh, and this was right behind my room. Can you say no sleep. Overall, I have stayed here before and it was great. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and clean very nice staff

By

14 julio 2017

club

I am I was very happy with the service people were very friendly and nice and I've clean rooms were clean bathrooms were clean also I love the breakfast and everything was fine I very much would recommend the hotel to my friends and my family. I enjoyed the services that were available. very kid friendly my kids enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Staff members are really polite were able to assist in situations and problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They work hard to make you happy

By

12 julio 2017

club

The the workers are nice and make you feel at home. The price is negotiable which I loved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 julio 2017

Very clean Hotel,Comfortable room.The mornings breakfast are immaculate.They are very friendly and helpful and they go above and beyond in their service for their customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Road Trip and Getaway

By

07 julio 2017

club

Great Stay at The Holiday Inn Express. Front Desk Staff was very kind and understanding toward my Family, the Indoor Pool was great for the kids and my wife. The Room was clean, fresh, and in order for our stay there we had great space for All the item's we had with us The Bedroom, Bathroom, the Sofa bed for two my and also the Rollaway bed free of charge for my third son. Early Breakfast we truly enjoy, our stay as a Family was Very Peaceful at The Holiday Inn Express. Thanks to the Staff
and everyone at the Location of 102 Mallard Street Sulphur ( Lake Charles ) Holiday Inn Express.


Wendell

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

28 junio 2017

club

Clean, Comfortable and convenient for business travelers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent all around

By

21 junio 2017

club

The housekeeper did an amazing job of having the room clean prior to my stay and did an great job of updating the cleanliness as I stayed.
The breakfast was awesome and the sleep was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice place

By

17 junio 2017

club

this place was suggested by holiday in two exits west of property due to being booked. this stay was excellent except for value. overall satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!!

By

07 junio 2017

club

Nice Hotel, clean, comfortable, and I was GUEST of the day and received a goodie bag! That was a nice treat!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

05 junio 2017

Comfortable nice hotel although now that I am being forced to make a review instead of having a "back" button to opt out of doing this my score goes down a notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK Overnight Stay

By

05 junio 2017

platinumelite

Booked this room with points as a stay over night to break up a long trip. There are multiple choices for similar venues at this location but used this facility due to points program.

Was upgraded upon checkin to a large suite. Level of furnishings was a bit less then that to which I've encountered with HI Express in bigger cities..

HVAC was a little loud and not as cold as I would have liked. However bedding mattress and pillows were very good.

Breakfast area very neat and staff attentive. Food quality comparable or slightly better than peer group.

Overall, good value for the the price point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

04 junio 2017

club

The staff is always accommodating and I love the fresh cookies when I stay. The room is always clean and supplied with all the essentials. Even though I don't drink coffee, the Kuerig is a nice touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información