Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 246 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

246opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    167
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Nice stay

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Predictable in a good way. Very polite and helpful staff made the stay pleasant. Would stay at the property again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything I expected from holiday Inn express

By

15 enero 2017

club

Great place to stay. Comfortable and safe. Would recommend this hotel to everyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent visit

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel was extremely accommodating and made certain to ask if there was anything that they could do to improve when checking out, told them everything was great! They met all of my requirements when checking in and the room was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleeping confort

By

09 enero 2017

club

Besides the other comments I made, there was no extra blanket in the room which would have gone a long way to alleviate my desire to have a colder room and still be comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
We're very sorry that your stay was anything less than fantastic. While not all of our rooms have extra blankets, we do have them available on request, with someone at the front desk available 24/7 to handle any issues that might arise during your stay. Again, we're sorry you had issues and we hope you'll give us an opportunity to show you the level of comfort and service that we're known for the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bob Sulphur

By

02 enero 2017

Great services and value! Will stay again. Like the value of Priority club

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to post your nice words! Check us out again the next time you're in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality mid-range hotel

By

28 diciembre 2016

I stay at hotels fairly often through the year. The hotels vary in brand and price range. In the Lake Charles/Sulphur area of southwest Louisiana, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Sulphur is our family favorite. We have stayed at this hotel every year around the Christmas holidays since it opened in the late 1990s. Many of the staff who were present when the hotel opened continue to work there. That alone reveals a great deal about the management. We always find the staff friendly and accommodating, as well as attentive and professional. The hotel is clean and generally well kept. Although it is just off the interstate, the rooms are quiet and generally spacious. We love their family suites, which include two rooms, a living area, dining area and full refrigerator-freezer, etc. From our perspective, this is a quality, mid-range hotel with great staff and quiet, clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your long-time loyalty and for the kind words. We take it as an enormous mark of pride that many of the staff have been with us since the hotel opened. We think it goes a long way towards showing what a fantastic atmosphere we try to cultivate here at our property. We are so happy to have been able to host you and your family these many years, and hope for many more to come!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Restful Experience

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

We stayed in Lake Charles, LA after a full 9-hour day of driving from Virginia to Texas, a 3-day trip overall. On the way to Virginia we did not stay at one of your facilities. On our return trip to Texas we decided to try Holiday Inn Express in Gadsen, Alabama. The hotel staff in Lake Charles greeted us and we told her we had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Gadsen the evening before and it was wonderful. She said she wanted our stay to be even better than the Gadsen stay, and was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. There were plenty of plugs available on the lights and the desk to let us recharge our cell phones and my reader, something one of our previous stays (not Holiday Inn Express) was sadly lacking in their brand new hotel. The coffee was excellent and I'm so glad I listened to my husband and ate breakfast in the great room. It was good food, great service and no long lines to wait. Overall we enjoyed our stay at both locations and will definitely be future customers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
We know that drive must have been exhausting, and we're glad that we were able to make sure you had a pleasant and restful stay! Thank you so much for the kind words. They will be posted for the entire staff to see, so that they can take pride in the good work they did. Don't hesitate to book with us in the future, the next time you are passing through. We would love to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, but room did not get cleaned after the first day stay.

By

17 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, but room did not get cleaned after the first day stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
We are very sorry that you experienced this problem at our hotel. We can assure you that is not our regular practice, and the situation will be addressed immediately with housekeeping. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to show you the five-star service we are known for the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lake Charles Stay

By

17 noviembre 2016

club

The staff and breakfast were good, the room was dated and musty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
First, thank you for staying with us, and for the kind words about our breakfast and staff. We would like to apologize that your room was musty. We do our best to make sure all of our rooms are fresh and ready at check-in. We're sorry that was not the case in your situation, and we would like to assure you that is not standard at our hotel. We will have the situation addressed immediately.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedding

By

12 noviembre 2016

club

Good Bedding is required and the mattresses is to be changed

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your business and the fact that you stayed so long with us. It was truly a pleasure having you as our guest. We are sorry that the bedding was an issue for you during your stay. We do have housekeeping check for mattress quality when they clean rooms, but sometimes mistakes are made. We will have it corrected by the appropriate department. We do hope you'll consider staying with us the next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

02 noviembre 2016

This is a great place to stay. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Our staff is our pride, and we will be passing on your review so everyone can see what a great job they are doing. Thanks again, and be sure to book with us next time you visit the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable stay.

By

24 octubre 2016

Nice place to stay. Quiet even though close to interstate highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us. We always appreciate the kind words and happy experiences of our guest. Please don't hesitate to book with us again the next time you find yourself in the area. We would love to have you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información