Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 225 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

09 August 2016

club

Nice hotel! Very quiet rooms, with nice comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service!!

By

05 August 2016

It was a great week. No complaints!! Great staff, very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
We're so happy that you had a great stay! Please come back and see us the next time you visit!
Read More
Read Less

Lack of handicap equipment as expected.

By

28 July 2016

THe staff was willing to accomadate our need with a little ingenuity. If there had been no unoccupied handicap room, we would have had to find other accomadations or my handicapped son would have gone without a bath during out stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
We are glad we were able to accommodate you and your son during your stay with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Sometimes our portable ADA equipment might be in use by another guest, so it may not be available when you check-in. We are glad to have been able to resolve any issues, however, and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

indoor pool and great service

By

25 July 2016

club

my stay was to allow my granddaughters a chance to enjoy a little getaway while there grandfather worked in lake charles. The girls and I enjoyed the room which was big enough for two toddlers to be able to move around. We also walked around in the halls and near the front desk a few times , which the girls in enjoyed meeting the staff and they loved the cookie time in the afternoon. The pool was very enjoyable being inside allowed them the ability to swim even when it was raining outside. also the pool was warm, which is very nice. Over all I'd say the hotel was a great place to visit. Also to let you know my girls are already asking when they get to go back to the there hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you for the kind words about the staff and our facilities. We really do take a great deal of pride in them. We look forward to having you all back as soon as possible. We really did enjoy having you.
Read More
Read Less

普通のビジネスホテル

By

25 July 2016

建物は新しく全体的に綺麗です。スパイアエリート会員としての特典は一切ありませんでした。浴室のシャワーカーテンのカビがひどかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
We are terribly sorry about your bathroom shower curtain and I assure you that the issue will be brought up with housekeeping and maintenance. Please accept our humble apology and give us another chance to win your trust the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

good location nice place

By

18 July 2016

club

Close to casinos had a nice time,will be staying again

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
So glad you got to enjoy our hotels and the casinos in our area. Don't forget that there are three major casinos close by: Isle of Capri, L'Auberge, and Golden Nugget. So you have a lot to choose from, or you can just pick a different casino for each night of your stay. Please don't hesitate to book with us again. We'd love to have you back!
Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
We look forward to having you back! Thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay!

By

18 July 2016

club

Great customer service. Nice and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, professional Staff; great breakfast

By

11 July 2016

club

The staff here is very friendly and helpful. They were very knowledgeable, as longtime locals, to know some of the best places to eat and visit. They greeted us warmly and with true southern hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
We are so happy that our knowledgeable staff was able to help you have an amazing stay! We take great pride in all of our employees and will be passing on your kind words to all of our front line staff. Thanks again for staying and we hope to have you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

okay

By

11 July 2016

club

The hotel has a nice staff and is clean. They need to update bathrooms though.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words. We do try to keep our facilities up to date and are currently in the process of completing several remodeling projects for our rooms. Come back and see is the next time you visit. We'd love to have you back.
Read More
Read Less

The Staff was Great

By

08 July 2016

club

Only real good thing I could say at this time is the Room was roomy,

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
We are sorry if you did not enjoy your stay with us. We always strive to provide the best in care and customer service. We also take our guest's concerns seriously. Please don't hesitate to contact a member of our management team. We would be more than happy to work out a resolution to whatever problems you experienced during your stay with us. We are always striving to improve and that is not possible without feedback from our guests like you.
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay.

By

04 July 2016

This holiday inn was in an excellent location to attend the world series.
Very comfortable room and hospitality was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
We were so glad to be able to host you all! We hope you had a blast playing, and we hope to see you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

lc hie

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

nice stay and good location in Lake Charles area with ease of access to intrastate

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
We're very happy that you had a nice stay and that our location was so convenient for you! Pease come back and see us the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less