Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sulphur (Lake Charles)

102 Mallard Street , Sulphur, Louisiana 70665

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 593 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good location and friendly

By

04 April 2020

club

Great place to stay rooms where clean the bathroom was a little dirty. Just the fixtures needed more tlc

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

01 April 2020

club

good breakfast selection, nice pool and hot tub, nice patio to use outside of pool area with tables and chairs. workers were nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

22 March 2020

I was passing through and decided to stay on a whim since i was beyond exhausted. The front desk night attendant was very kind and efficient with the check in process.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 March 2020

club

Overall this is a great hotel and it has great staff the hotel was in a great location made my kids feel safe

Read More
Read Less

Able to Relax

By

11 March 2020

club

Nice rooms, comfortable beds nice place to stay, while traveling though the area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Facilities!!!

By

04 March 2020

club

Very clean, comfortable, and relaxing hotel, both the room and common areas. I was professionally and politely greeted by Mr. John. He and the breakfast staff were very attentive and helpful. It was a very nice and relaxing stay for a weary traveler!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 February 2020

The staff was wonderful and helpful. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast selection was good. Great value too!

Read More
Read Less

Family Getaway

By

26 February 2020

club

Nice place to stay when I go see my daughter and grand babies. Safe, clean, comfy, friendly staff, great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great and wonderful

By

26 February 2020

Everything was great , food, beds pool and staff. Will definitely recommend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and staff

By

25 February 2020

club

Always love how he breakfast is ready very early I had to be at work at 4am and breakfast was ready when I left at 3:30am

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Accommodating.

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here for 3 nights for a swim meet for my grandson and daughter. We had 2 queen size beds that were very comfortable and large enough. The breakfast provided was fulfilling and the room attendees were the "best ever". They helped us with towels and toothbrushes. Front deskstaff was very friendly. Couldn't have had a better stay than this.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

18 February 2020

Front desk staff were the best of my stay. They were professional and did the best they could. As for the rest of my stay, issues with the tv in my original room. Was moved to a room directly over the laundry room. I was woke up each morning befor 6 by the laundry room noise. My shower was dirty and had no water pressure. Floors were dirty and not vacuumed. Not to the standards I know IHG for.

Read More
Read Less