Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 257 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good stay

By

22 February 2017

Clean good location friendly staff
Quite area. Easy access to main roads and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to have been able to take care of you and hope to see you again the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 February 2017

Wonderful staff, Great food, Relaxing rest. Pool/Hot Tub looked good but didnt have the time to use them

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
So glad that you had a relaxing stay and that everything was great for you! It's a shame that you did not get to enjoy our heated indoor pool and hot tub, but that just gives you a great excuse to come back and see us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay for short business travellers

By

21 February 2017

Serious problem with room clean rest all things are good

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
We're sorry if you experienced any issues during your stay. We can assure you that our rooms are usually kept at a high level of cleanliness, and we will be getting with our housekeeping department to find out where we went wrong in this case. We hope you'll book with us the next time you are in the area and give us another chance to show you the excellent service we are known for.
Read More
Read Less

Exelent accomondations

By

20 February 2017

Stopped for one night at the Holiday Inn to visit family on my way to Ohio for business. Due to my Spire Elite status I was upgraded to a suite. This was perfect timing, with my son, his wife a grandkids coming by to visit we had plenty of room making out stay more than pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
We are so happy to have been able to accommodate you and play a role in making your visit with family a successful one. Please don't hesitate to book with us again the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 February 2017

Comfortable bed and great service and very nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you for the kind words. We will definitely be posting your review for our staff to read, so that they can see what a great job they have been doing. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience. Friendly Staff

By

13 February 2017

club

Close to business needs in Sulfur La. and do not have to deal with traffic on bridges.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
We appreciate you staying with us, and the kind words. We hope you'll come back and see us the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

08 February 2017

We always stay at the Sulpher Holiday Inn Expess during the crawfish season. We start in February and go through June. This is the only place we stay in the Sulpher, Lake Charles area. The location is great. Near the many Cajun restaurants and casinos. The staff is wonderful. We were there this past weekend and when we had to leave very early in the morning, we were able to take breakfast to go. I can't stress enough on how fantastic the staff is. I recommend this place to anyone who wants a great place to spend the weekend. Thank you Sulpher Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

The Best of the best

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

The staff is what makes it. Without them it would be just another place.
They treat you as you are family and take care of the business.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words and great review. We take such pride in our staff and it's amazing to know others are taking notice, too. Please come back and see us. We'd love to take care of you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

31 January 2017

Very helpful front desk and the pantry staff. Caring about personal choices for food and rooms. Will surely stay again when I am close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you so much for the nice words about our staff and rooms. We will be passing that on so everyone can see the great job they did. We would love to have you back the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Better breakfast

By

23 January 2017

club

Roxanne and Rhonda made the hotel feel like home (hotel moms) always a smile and conversation. I live in a variety of hotels about 7 months out of the year. I like holiday Inn because you always get what's expected until now.....no gravy at breakfast. Breakfast gravity is going down hill taking away the home feel .you have choice of egg or egg. I don't want to pay for a good night stay and go elsewhere like waffle house for breakfast. And I wish rooms had a blanket besides just sheets like bedspread.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our staff. We always love hearing those, and we'll make sure they are passed along. We're sorry that our new breakfast set-up is not going over well for you. Please know that we do take your feedback into consideration, and we appreciate you taking the time to voice your concerns. We are always striving for ways to provide our guests with better service, so we appreciate your comments and will consider them moving forward. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast and friendly reception.

By

17 January 2017

club

I enjoyed stay at Holiday Inn. They are very good people and very much helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
We were happy to be able to take care of you, my friend! We will see you the next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Predictable in a good way. Very polite and helpful staff made the stay pleasant. Would stay at the property again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Consistent and predictably good service are hallmarks we strive for here, and we're glad to have hit the mark in your case! Thank you for the kind words. We'd love to have you back the next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less