Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 323 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay!

By

22 October 2017

platinumelite

We stopped over night during out drive from Florida to Texas. And the sray was wonderful. Beds were comfortable, hot shower with large showe heds. Keurig in the room with coffee pods, nice side fridge in the room. Nice hot breakfast from 6-9. Will stay at this one and other Holiday Inn expresses in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 October 2017

club

Prompt and polite friendly service. Eager to make me feel welcome. All staff encountered was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Acknowledge me by my name

By

17 October 2017

Staff were very professional and the lobby area was clean. Only negative was I miss the fresh backed cookies in lobby at night. Years ago they use to provide that treat.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as Usual

By

15 October 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has great value. Great breakfast selection and really comfortable beds. Excellent location in Lake Charles.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

We stayed there for work perpose it was enjoyable and had a nice time there at the hotel. I was able to sleep during the night the breakfast was hot bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice suite room

By

25 September 2017

I was impressed with the room. It was a large suite with a sitting / working area and a separate sleeping area. The bed was great, I just wished I had more time to spend in it!

Read More
Read Less

room comfort

By

12 September 2017

Very nice room and very quite. The bed was also very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

08 September 2017

Clean hotel and friendly staff. Have no problem staying at this hotel anytime I'm in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

08 September 2017

club

Like I previous stated my self and my parents had to evacuate our homes due to Hurricane Harvey, my parents home was flooded with 3-4 feet of water and they left by boat with nothing but the clothes on their back. In this extremely stressful time the staff was very accomadating and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

04 September 2017

club

Good hotel with a good room and friendly front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Competent and friendlt staff

By

04 September 2017

I stay at this particular hotel frequently. I find the rooms clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good with a nice selection . The exercise facility and hot tub are excellent and the wifi is good. The staff is competent and friendly. The rooms themselves are showing their age and need updating, including the hvac.

Read More
Read Less

If you need a good stay this is it.

By

03 September 2017

I stayed here and was greeted warmly and cheerfully. The front desk was a little busy but upon entering i was still greeted with a smile and i'll be right with you. My wait time was minimal to get checked in by one of the nicest front desk people i've meet in a long time. Deanna she smiled and just made sure i felt comfortable and reassured me my luggage was still in my room and reminded me of my check out date as any good front desk person would. The room was in good shape the a/c needs to be replaced and the a/c filters needed to be cleaned and update the shower, but other than that it was nice and cool in my room once i lowered the temperature to where i like it. Each day i came in i was always greeted warmly and kindly. The kind front person at night/ early morning Mr. John made the coffee early for me after i told him what time i had to be at work so each day he made it early for me. I was one of 2 maybe 3 that was up that early. (3am). Mr. John reminds me of my grandpa each morning doing his thing and saying good morning. I would highly suggest anyone to come here. Oh the Cookies in the evening were so yummy.

Read More
Read Less