Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 274 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great room, comfortable bed, and great service

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

The room was cleaned, the bed was great. The service was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 23, 2017

Everyone was helpful. Close to eating and gas stations. Room was clean. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very pleasant and helpful people at this location. Wanda did a great job taken carte of my room since I was a night worker

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

Great staff as usual would recommend to anyone breakfast is always hot and ready at 5:30 a.m. unlike other hotels that wait until 7a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Weekend

By

April 12, 2017

Stayed for a weekend of baseball for my son and we enjoyed the stay. Nice clean rooms and had a good breakfast the next morning

Read More
Read Less

The Best Of The Best

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Let's put it this why, Kathy, Roxanne,Kim, Billy ,Victoria , Yavonne and the rest of the staff is what makes this hotel home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Love this place. Have visited several times, and will return!!! Staff and breakfast was the best!!'

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay with great staff to help. Will return to this location

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

March 24, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday inn express, will definitely recommend/come back.

Read More
Read Less

Better than the others

By

March 20, 2017

Road noise was terrible. Front desk couldn't retrieve my points. I was not acknowledged as a rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Parking space

By

March 20, 2017

No room for vehicle that had a small cargo trailer attached

Read More
Read Less

North end of hotel is terrible!

By

March 17, 2017

Our room was located on the north side of the hotel on the second floor. It sounded like IH 10 was in our room ALL night! No rest at all!!!
Stayed in Holiday Inns across Louisiana the past week and this was the absolute worst night and the highest priced. Staff was ok. Colleen in the breakfast area was the greatest! She's friendly and really takes pride in what she does and it shows.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We are sorry that you weren't able to get a good night's sleep during your stay with us. Placards in every room let all of our guests know that we have several amenities available, free of charge, for those guests who are having trouble falling or staying asleep. We have everything from ear plugs to noise machines that might help out in situations like the one you described. Also, if you let us know at check-in that you are a light sleeper, we can attempt to place you in a more traditionally quiet area of the hotel. That's not always an option, but we like to accommodate our guests whenever possible. Again, we're sorry you had a bad experience, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less