Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 294 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent all around

By

June 21, 2017

club

The housekeeper did an amazing job of having the room clean prior to my stay and did an great job of updating the cleanliness as I stayed.
The breakfast was awesome and the sleep was great.

Read More
Read Less

very nice place

By

June 17, 2017

club

this place was suggested by holiday in two exits west of property due to being booked. this stay was excellent except for value. overall satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!!

By

June 07, 2017

club

Nice Hotel, clean, comfortable, and I was GUEST of the day and received a goodie bag! That was a nice treat!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 05, 2017

Comfortable nice hotel although now that I am being forced to make a review instead of having a "back" button to opt out of doing this my score goes down a notch.

Read More
Read Less

OK Overnight Stay

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Booked this room with points as a stay over night to break up a long trip. There are multiple choices for similar venues at this location but used this facility due to points program.

Was upgraded upon checkin to a large suite. Level of furnishings was a bit less then that to which I've encountered with HI Express in bigger cities..

HVAC was a little loud and not as cold as I would have liked. However bedding mattress and pillows were very good.

Breakfast area very neat and staff attentive. Food quality comparable or slightly better than peer group.

Overall, good value for the the price point.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 04, 2017

club

The staff is always accommodating and I love the fresh cookies when I stay. The room is always clean and supplied with all the essentials. Even though I don't drink coffee, the Kuerig is a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Friendly Staffs

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience.
Hotels are clean and Staffs are very friendly. My room faced to HWY so the 18 wheelers noise were bit disturbed but everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

Stayed for son's baseball tournament. Had no issues. Staff was friendly, check-in and check-out were quick and easy. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast

By

May 25, 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed, and great breakfast, Excellent value

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable beds

By

May 24, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great! The staff was super friendly and nice to my kids. They even recommended local attractions for us to bring the kids to! The beds were super comfortable. We had even forgotten toothpaste and a few other essential items but the front desk was more than happy to accommodate us with any and everything we needed! We will definitely be returning and staying at Holiday Inn for any of our future lodging needs!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

May 22, 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was clean. Outside landscaping was great.

Read More
Read Less

Business Overnight Stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Decent room for overnight stay but nothing more. Would opt for different hotel next visit.

Read More
Read Less