Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sulphur (Lake Charles)

102 Mallard Street , Sulphur, Louisiana 70665

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 597 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Amazing Service and clean, comfortable room

By

May 30, 2020

John at the front desk as amazing ! We talked about where we were headed on our trip and he recommended a route to us that would avoid major city traffic. The next morning when we went to check out, John had printed maps for us to help with our trip. Way above and beyond service ! Also the room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience everrrrr

By

May 16, 2020

club

The staff is amazing. They genuinely went above and beyond to make our stay fantastic. Beds were amazing, room was spotless and cleaned every day we were there. Great location. Will stay there every time I'm in the Lake Charles area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 28, 2020

The check in attendant was very nice and courteous. Rooms were cleaned daily which is a big thing for me. The shower curtain didn’t keep all the water from getting on the floor but that’s not a major issue. Enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 26, 2020

We were told upon are arrival breakfast would be available by a sack from 6:00 to 9:00 but every morning nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly

By

April 04, 2020

club

Great place to stay rooms where clean the bathroom was a little dirty. Just the fixtures needed more tlc

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

April 01, 2020

club

good breakfast selection, nice pool and hot tub, nice patio to use outside of pool area with tables and chairs. workers were nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 22, 2020

I was passing through and decided to stay on a whim since i was beyond exhausted. The front desk night attendant was very kind and efficient with the check in process.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 19, 2020

club

Overall this is a great hotel and it has great staff the hotel was in a great location made my kids feel safe

Read More
Read Less

Able to Relax

By

March 11, 2020

club

Nice rooms, comfortable beds nice place to stay, while traveling though the area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Facilities!!!

By

March 04, 2020

club

Very clean, comfortable, and relaxing hotel, both the room and common areas. I was professionally and politely greeted by Mr. John. He and the breakfast staff were very attentive and helpful. It was a very nice and relaxing stay for a weary traveler!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 26, 2020

The staff was wonderful and helpful. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast selection was good. Great value too!

Read More
Read Less

Family Getaway

By

February 26, 2020

club

Nice place to stay when I go see my daughter and grand babies. Safe, clean, comfy, friendly staff, great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less