Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 611 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

611opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    474
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Fast and Easy

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Super smooth check-in, room was exactly what I needed for a 2 day layover. Internet nice and fast. Very quiet and relaxing overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome Surprise!

By

17 febrero 2020

The front desk staff was very welcoming and helpful. There was a great variety of available food and beverage and the check-in/check-out process was very easy. This hotel (for it's location) was a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 febrero 2020

club

Brand New Hotel. Clean and comfortable beds. Walking shower is amazing to see it in this property. Thank you! You shuttle service is great too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

17 febrero 2020

Staff was excellent They treat everyone as royalty. The shuttle driver Elvis was extremely courteous and a very good driver.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine, but not what I expected

By

12 febrero 2020

Overall the hotel did a good job with most everything. The staff was friendly though not very knowledgeable about the area. Everything was clean, the breakfast was better than most, and the property seemed updated. The name of the hotel includes Ybor City which is why I chose it, but it isn’t actually in Ybor. The staff didn’t appear to know anything about the attractions in Ybor or its activities. I also kept being approached by panhandlers looking for money just outside the front door. I would imagine if you were staying there to go to Busch Gardens it would be very convenient with the provided shuttle access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business

By

11 febrero 2020

its not everytime you visit a hotel that your able to relax, out of the 6 years i`ve ben with IHG only one bad experience thats steller ( FYI ) it was not this property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

07 febrero 2020

Its a typical IHG property, which provides some level of comfort regarding familiarity with the brand and amenities offered. This was a fairly new facility and I liked the layout of the room I was in. ample closet space, a place for luggage, seating bench, extra chairs and coffee table that raises for meals.. Plenty of electrical outlet around the room and a few USB ports as well. Location was close to major intersections and next door to WaWa gas station. It met my expectations for an IHG brand hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn is always great

By

03 febrero 2020

I only stay at your hotels. I am always satisfied with everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fl trip

By

29 enero 2020

platinumelite

new hotel. front desk staff did recognize me as rewards member when I first arrived. room had an occasional smell of pet urine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun time at gasparilla

By

29 enero 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay friendly service and very accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

29 enero 2020

club

Can’t wait to come back to such an affordable Tampa option. Amazingly helpful staff and we simply took the hotel shuttle or Uber’d to all of our local destinations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep

By

28 enero 2020

Pretty good be nicer if there was more room and a pull out bed for guest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información