Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tampa East - Ybor City

2520 North 50th Street , Tampa, Florida 33619

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 819 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful Stay

By

July 28, 2021

club

The overall cleanliness of the hotel was superb!! The customer staff was extremely friendly and professional. A variety of choices for breakfast. If I had to suggest an improvement it would be to serve bacon everyday. Each receptionist was super kind, however, Archie made a great impression with her wonderful spirit and attitude. She was so kind and eager to help when we needed assistance. We were always greeted with a friendly smile and felt as though this was our home. This really attributed to our family having a wonderful vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Tampa work trip

By

July 25, 2021

This is a great place to stay. Very attentive staff. Very clean area. Just a very good experience

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 20, 2021

Quick check in. Very clean. Good wifi. Comfortable bed. Hot water. Easy check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 19, 2021

Clean room and common areas, staff was very friendly, fast, and efficient, and breakfast was the standard fare but still well done.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 18, 2021

club

This was a nice Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean. I guess my only knock would be that there were some loud traffic due to the hotel’s location and not a large selection of places to eat especially in walking distance in the immediate vicinity. But that has nothing to do with the hotel itself, merely where it is located. Other than that the location was perfect for our needs for this trip

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and clean roomy bathrooms

By

July 17, 2021

We stay here a lot when we go to casino.
Only 3 miles away and a lot cheaper then casino.
Very clean and staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful guest experience

By

July 10, 2021

I had a very comfortable and warm visit. I checked in very late in the morning and the front desk was so understanding and gracious about check out that I extended my stay. The beds were comfortable and although I was tired, I left feeling rejuvenated. Breakfast was great. The bacon was cooked perfectly and there was a variety of fruits available. I appreciated that coffee was always available. The housekeeping staff was one of the friendliest I have ever experienced, but they were still professional. I did not avail myself of the exterior facilities. Next time, I will.

Read More
Read Less

Simpatia e bom atendimento

By

July 09, 2021

The floor,microwave and bathroom were dirty.There was dust in everywhere.We had only two towels but the house cleaner helped us cause we required.The frontdesk girl was gentle.We didn't check the pool.The breakfast was good and that part was so clear.We liked the location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and good hot breakfast

By

July 08, 2021

Fairly new hotel customer service was excellent and food was great. The only thing was the pool was green and no one notice until we brought it to their attention. They closed it for the whole day ,my kids was very disappointed since that’s what they’ve been waiting for defeats the purpose of vacation

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 08, 2021

Great hotel right off of Interstate 4. The hotel was very clean and smelled pleasant throughout. The smell was very inviting. The room was very spacious and cozy. The beds sat up high and plush. the bathroom was huge with a spacious walk-in shower. The bathroom lighting was perfect for makeup application and selfies lol. The hotel was quiet and pleasant during our whole stay. The hotel is located minutes away from everything. The outside grounds were very clean and well maintained. The young lady that checked us in was very nice and accommodating. She was very helpful and professional yet personable. This hotel will be our go-to hotel for future Tampa trips.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy my vacation

By

July 07, 2021

I enjoy my time here at this more great staff they greeting you once you come in and y s the breakfast was great that’s make sure that you have eating a enough

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

July 06, 2021

Todo estuvo bien en general las habitaciones muy limpias y comodas excelente experiencia

Read More
Read Less