Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Taylor

180 NW Carlos G Parker Blvd , Taylor, TEJAS 76574

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 252 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

252opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    12
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Friendly and convenient

By

16 junio 2021

club

The hotel was perfectly located to everything we needed. The staff made us feel welcome and safe. This made the weekend fun and enjoyable for my entire family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people

By

14 junio 2021

Have been very satisfied with my stay. Everyone I have had contact with are concerned about my stay, and are truly sincere. Everyone treats me like a friend instead of someone just passing through.Can

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

13 junio 2021

Nice and quiet
Very friendly and helpful
Close to food and grocery store

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service very clean modern hotel

By

13 junio 2021

club

The staff was very friendly the elevators were very efficient and quick the breakfast buffet was hot and fresh beds were comfortable everything was clean we enjoyed our experience We would definitely return and recommend to friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel with great staff.

By

12 junio 2021

club

The hotel was wonderful. My kids loved the pool! The breakfast attendant was super helpful in explaing the process and getting us what we needed. My only concerb was that the bed sheets had a couple of stains on it. The sheets had clearly been washed, so I didn't make a fuss, but I just wish I hadn't noticed because it did bother me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

09 junio 2021

club

Warm staff, huge room, wonderful bed, super clean bathroom, excellent value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 junio 2021

Great hotel, very clean and affordable. I would recommend this place to anyone in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite

By

02 junio 2021

club

Very comfortable beds. The hotel itself is in a wonderful area there's a lot of restaurants around customer service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 junio 2021

club

Great Location- Great Breakfast- Great Rooms. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is new, right beside Walmart, and good comfortable beds. The pool was open and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

02 junio 2021

club

The hotel is fairly new so everything was spotless and clean. Smelled like it had just been sanitized which was awesome!! and the breakfast was great too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 junio 2021

Fantastic hotel. Clean, great amenities and staff. We stayed 2 nights and felt safe, comfortable and was able to relax after spending day on the river. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choices. The bed and pillows were comfortable. This is where we will stay anytime we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

29 mayo 2021

Good. Great staff. Nice view. Super clean hotel. Would not change anything with this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información