Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Taylor

180 NW Carlos G Parker Blvd , Taylor, Texas 76574

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 181 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel

By

15 December 2020

club

The room was good and cozy. The couch very uncomfortable to sit on and watch tv. The shower pressure isn't the best might need a new shower head. The hotel have generally been very nice and polite

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay at IHG properties.

By

14 December 2020

Stayed there for work. It was a great stay. The room was very clean and a great bed. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic Traveler

By

11 December 2020

club

My stay was uneventful which is perfect! The staff, amenities and room were all as covid compliant as I could possibly want. Reserving the room, checking in/out were super easy. I would definitely recommend IHG to anyone traveling during covid.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

08 December 2020

club

Overall nice hotel for the price. There weren't very many options in town before this hotel was built so it's nice to be able to stay in town and not have to go to Hutto or Round Rock when I'm home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

08 December 2020

Very clean hotel. Decor was nice and staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

08 December 2020

platinumelite

Valentine, Zona, Markey and the rest of the crew always treat us like family! This is our home away from home. They have become part of our family!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 December 2020

Bed was comfortable. Staff was great and helpful. All around great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable

By

05 December 2020

platinumelite

The facility is extremely clean and bright. The room was very clean and I felt very comfortable in my room. Thanks for a great night and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

03 December 2020

The staff at this hotel is friendly, efficient, and upbeat. The facility is super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to Expo Center

By

02 December 2020

The hotel is clean, breakfast is good and it is located next to the Expo Center.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and stay.

By

01 December 2020

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel every time I’m in this area. Always a great place!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

26 November 2020

Fantastic clean hotel in Taylor. Close to the Williamson County expo which is where we had our event. Breakfast was amazing and the service was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less