Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Taylor

180 NW Carlos G Parker Blvd , Taylor, Texas 76574

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 210 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Industrial Fire

By

March 18, 2021

very clean hotel ,nice location good service
clean beds

Read More
Read Less

A Winner In Taylor

By

March 16, 2021

platinumelite

Valentine at check in was awesome. Great greeter and rep of Holiday Inn. Marty at breakfast is the best way to start the day! She has the best personality ever! Great stay, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Taylor holiday inn

By

March 16, 2021

club

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left the staff was helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean as well set up to provide good opportunity to visit with friends and if you were concerned about social distancing and sanitizing There were bottles napkins rags sanitizer readily available. I love the shower and the shampoo conditioner soap combination in the shower much better than the little bottles. I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my friends or anybody that’s reading this review.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, clean,relaxing, and friendly

By

March 14, 2021

Great from beginning! Arrival, no problems, clean rooms, comfortable beds, clean pool area to relax, only thing is checkout is at noon, but keys were deactivated at 11:00.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for area

By

March 10, 2021

Clean nice upscale comfort . Staff was exceptional and went out of the way to be courteous

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and nice staff

By

March 10, 2021

club

We only stayed one night but given the circumstances the staff did an excellent job. We were under a boil water notice so they had to drive to another location to do sheets and we had to use bottled water brush our teeth. None of which was their fault. They handled all the challenges with ease and provided great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 07, 2021

club

I booked this hotel stay very quickly, a last minute thing. My son and I stay one night and we will be staying there soon again. It was very clean parking lot lobby and our room. Highly recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh room

By

March 04, 2021

platinumelite

The room that I stayed in was Clean and fresh. It was equipped with everything I needed for my stay. Staff was friendly and helpful but did not get in the way of our activities. Hotel is located in a great place with good restaurants and stores nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff amazing during winter storm

By

February 24, 2021

club

During the Texss winter Storm we were able to get a room at the hotel and they also allowed pets so our 2 yorkies were able to stay. Manager and Staff were amazing though the week long winter strom. The hotel never lost power and the staff spirits were always high. The hotel opened the lobby and conference room to people who lose power on their homes. There were hot breakfasts and coffee each morning. The staff went above and beyond keep the guests safe and warm. Words can not express the gratitude we have for the Manager and her amazing team. They made a difficult situation a little more bearable.

Read More
Read Less

What an experience

By

February 22, 2021

club

The hotel staff here understands what real customer service is and I could not have been any more proud to say it was the best experience I’ve ever had hands down. Thank you for being there when texas winter weather made it a difficult period of time.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

February 21, 2021

Nice, clean hotel. Traffic noise sucked, and the price of water/snacks was high. Do your booking on a 3rd party site ahead of time or you’ll end up paying more than it’s worth.

Read More
Read Less

Summary

By

February 19, 2021

Get proper tech support for Taylor TX inn, called them twice to help me connect my console just for then to tell me they don't support that inn?

Read More
Read Less