Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Taylor

180 NW Carlos G Parker Blvd , Taylor, Texas 76574

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 326 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very Clean and Comfy Room

By

May 18, 2022

The room was extremely clean and smelled great. The a/c worked really well, which is always a major concern in the Texas heat. The bathroom was big, there was plenty of room to wash up and do makeup, and plenty of towels. The only con about my entire stay was that the toilet paper was cheap, thin, and rough. Not the hugest issue in the world. I would definitely stay again if I'm ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Friendly staff

By

May 16, 2022

Enjoyed the stay at this property, very clean, friendly staff and quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 15, 2022

John E. is the most helpful front desk associate I have come across. He personally made sure my colleages and I had everything we needed to have a comfortable stay here. Give that man a raise!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, great accommodation.

By

May 15, 2022

My crew and I had to stay a full two weeks at the hotel on a company project, and while being away from home for such a long amount of time is difficult, the stay at the hotel was pleasant enough to keep me comfortable. I got a great night's sleep for the most part and John E. was great with making sure that my coworkers and I were comfortable and entertained.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 09, 2022

Staff super friendly, will be happy to stay there again. The whole time there was someone at the front desk to greet or help. Went to a wedding and we returned late, we lost our keys and staff was able to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

February 09, 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed here for 2 other occasions and nothing bad to say about this place. Staff if very helpful and wonderful, rooms are awesome and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 18, 2021

club

We had a great stay! My daughter shows animals and the location is very convenient. Every employee was more than accommodating and welcoming. We were so busy during this visit it was nice not having to worry about anything else. The room was clean and welcoming. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean property. Comfortable room. Awesome breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Best in Taylor Texas

By

December 05, 2021

club

I've been in Taylor on business several times this year. I've stayed at many places in town and when I return I'll be staying at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and extremely peaceful setting

By

December 04, 2021

club

Customer service vice was curteous and polite very instructive, the hotel layout and amenities were very accessible and very clean. My room was very clean and sanitized!!! The breakfast w a s very good and prepared with care and curtiousness everyone there was joyfully and polite I will stay there every time I come to taylor.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 02, 2021

club

Friendly staff, great breakfast, nice clean rooms, good price

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay!

By

November 29, 2021

club

These folks never disappoint with genuine friendliness the moment you walk through the door. Facilities are always clean as well as the room. Delicious breakfast with biscuits

Read More
Read Less