Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 574 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

574opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    451
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Comfortable and clean

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

I would stay here again in the future. Very satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The only thing I can say about my visit was bed wasvery a little hard but

By

24 noviembre 2020

Very good staff polite very clean breakfast was good considering the way the world is. Need to keep Ashley she is really good. Pool area is nice and clean but was to cold to get in and enjoy it. Hotel was easy to get to other business aroubd the area. Glad you had wifi

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ren faire stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Stayed to go to ren faire beds are awesome everything nice and clean. Only thing lacking was breakfast, I know Covid is going on but the muffins weren’t the best

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great safe stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

Was very happy with our choice of hotels. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms comfortable beds

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

We stay at holiday inn hotels every year on our trip to the Renaissance Festival . Always a great value and we love the hot breakfast! Thanks to covid concerns we didnt get a breakfast this time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Ten Fair

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

My fiancé and I took a 3 hr car ride to Todd Mission for the Texas Ren Fair and when we got to the hotel, we were welcomed right away. The hotel smelled very clean and the room we stayed in was very clean as well. It was an excellent stay for the 3 nights we stayed there, definitely want to stay there again next year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

03 noviembre 2020

Was in town for family gathering in Tomball area. Location of hotel was convenient. Typical Holiday Inn Express - clean, simple, straightforward check in, comfortable beds. Will stay again when in town again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

01 noviembre 2020

Very friendly staff. Relaxing atmosphere with comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what was promised

By

30 octubre 2020

club

Facilities nice, but did not have breakfast either of the two days as advertised. Front desk offered the lame excuse - "somebody forgot to order it." One of the reasons I booked this hotel was the breakfast option so that stopping to eat breakfast somewhere else would not eat into my day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost perfect

By

30 octubre 2020

club

Great room, clean, like new, quiet,, friendly, walking distance to restaurants. But no grab and go breakfast for the three days we were there. Shouldn't advertise this on website if unable to fulfill this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

30 octubre 2020

After a long and beautiful day, we came in to a great room with a quiet air conditioner, black out curtains and really comfortable beds. As a side sleeper, that makes a difference for me. The room included all the amenities we needed, including secure internet. We met three staff members during our 2 night stay and they were all very friendly and accommodating, helping with questions and quickly attending one small issue and following up. Our room was very clean and included duvet covers which are washed between guests! I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable pillows, bed and great service

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Got there kind of late but young lady up front checked me in quickly with no problems and I was able to get a good night sleep for work the next morning. I love Holiday Inn Express I have never had a bad experience like other hotels. Their wi-fi network was fast and secure!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información