Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 578 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

4 walls and a bed

By

December 18, 2020

platinumelite

It’s a hotel, with a bed. Few hairs on the bathroom walls but what would you expect for the Houston area

Read More
Read Less

Tomball

By

December 08, 2020

club

The accommodations were very good. The staff at the HolidayInn were friendly and helpful, I requested a couple of more towels and they were delivered within minutes. My only possible complaint could be wanting more carts to take luggage to the car, the only 2 were being used.

Oh, also... good restaurants nearby, especially Bexar BBQ, it was some of the best Brisket anywhere in Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight on the last day of our trip.

By

December 07, 2020

The room was fine. We regularly stay at HI.
We like the beds.
Sometimes the heating and AC make too much noise.
The plastic glasses are pretty cheap and flimsy.
There could be 2 suitcase stands, we ofter ask for an extra if we are staying longer.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room. Friendly staff.

By

December 07, 2020

Room was clean and had tables and couch.
We had to change our schedule and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

November 24, 2020

club

I would stay here again in the future. Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

The only thing I can say about my visit was bed wasvery a little hard but

By

November 24, 2020

Very good staff polite very clean breakfast was good considering the way the world is. Need to keep Ashley she is really good. Pool area is nice and clean but was to cold to get in and enjoy it. Hotel was easy to get to other business aroubd the area. Glad you had wifi

Read More
Read Less

Ren faire stay

By

November 19, 2020

club

Stayed to go to ren faire beds are awesome everything nice and clean. Only thing lacking was breakfast, I know Covid is going on but the muffins weren’t the best

Read More
Read Less

A great safe stay

By

November 12, 2020

Was very happy with our choice of hotels. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms comfortable beds

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

We stay at holiday inn hotels every year on our trip to the Renaissance Festival . Always a great value and we love the hot breakfast! Thanks to covid concerns we didnt get a breakfast this time!

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Ten Fair

By

November 04, 2020

club

My fiancé and I took a 3 hr car ride to Todd Mission for the Texas Ren Fair and when we got to the hotel, we were welcomed right away. The hotel smelled very clean and the room we stayed in was very clean as well. It was an excellent stay for the 3 nights we stayed there, definitely want to stay there again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 03, 2020

Was in town for family gathering in Tomball area. Location of hotel was convenient. Typical Holiday Inn Express - clean, simple, straightforward check in, comfortable beds. Will stay again when in town again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 01, 2020

Very friendly staff. Relaxing atmosphere with comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less