Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 722 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service

By

December 21, 2021

Welcoming atmosphere , friendly staff and the parking area was well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

December 13, 2021

Very accommodating - love the beds - slept very well - wonderful staff - great location

Read More
Read Less

My experience of Great Service

By

December 12, 2021

Nikki was so very friendly over the phone when booking my room. She was extremely pleasant and a joy to work with the entire call. Even called me back when we got disconnected in error. My call dropped on my computer..

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

December 08, 2021

club

Have a good stay breakfast was limited due to Covid but was still quite adequate the bed and pillows were a little soft for me but slept soundly the room was clean and the hallways were quiet it was a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean property and great staff

By

December 07, 2021

club

Excellent stay at a clean safe property. Well
Maintained and lit at night. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Much improvement needed

By

December 04, 2021

The check-in experience was subpar. Breakfast choices very limited. I'm retired, and unlike average Americans care about what I eat, so Cinnabons, instant Quaker oatmeal loaded with sugar, and Froot Loops are not acceptable breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location and entry/exit. Nice hotel. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Buena calidad y servicio por lo que pagas

By

December 01, 2021

Buen recibimiento, amabilidad
acomodo, limpieza buena , amplitud de habitación
Servicios adecuados

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 28, 2021

club

This was one of the cleanest and best smelling places I have ever stayed at. The front desk personnel were welcoming and helpful. It was a great place!

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

November 27, 2021

club

Good location for business in the area; would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 27, 2021

club

Excellent stay. We came to stay in area to attend Texas Renaissance Festival and this property made it a breeze to get there and back within 25 minutes, even when leaving right after the fireworks! Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet stay

By

November 16, 2021

club

Stayed for my 11 Year Anniversary. I would have liked the hotel to have said congratulations or something, but I suppose not.

The stay itself was nice. Hotel and bathroom were very clean and smelled good. Breakfast food offerings were also sufficient!

Beds and pillows are SO SOFT, that was good. Also, the microwave and mini fridge were awesome to have in the room.

Read More
Read Less