Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 670 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

670Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    519
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great

By

26. Juli 2021

All was great except we had no air. Had to use a fan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

21. Juli 2021

This is an amazing clean hotel. Easy to get to. Very sweet and nice staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding weekend

By

20. Juli 2021

club

My guests and I stayed in this hotel for my wedding weekend and were well taken care of. Reesa Payne and staff went above and beyond to accommodate myself and the guests. There was even a shuttle that took my guest from the hotel to the wedding venue and the shuttle driver was very nice and friendly! It was a wonderful stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and convenient location

By

15. Juli 2021

club

I only had overnight stay and it was just what I needed for the reason I was in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

14. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Everything was on point no complaints other than breakfast was kind of skimpy. Hotel was super clean and staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express - Tomball

By

14. Juli 2021

The hotel is located in a very good area. Easy access to to the freeway and local establishments.. Beds were comfy, staff was friendly; the only complaint I had was the incredibly miniscule breakfast selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable environment

By

12. Juli 2021

the stay was excellent. I was able to meet with my staff and had a nice breakfast selection along with coffee and orange juice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peace and quiet

By

11. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Great stay clean hotel. The staff was extremely helpful. Very nicely lit parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buena experiencia

By

08. Juli 2021

Muy buen hotel, excelentes condiciones generales, limpio, moderno, relajante

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

07. Juli 2021

I like the location right off interstate. Had plenty of local restaurants and shopping centers nearby. I definitely will stay there again when traveling to Tomball.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Epitome of Clean!

By

04. Juli 2021

My husband and I stayed 2 nights at this property and the first thing we noticed when we entered the room was the smell and look of a very clean suite. We enjoyed everything about our stay except the hotel has not yet opened up their breakfast options so we were forced to go elsewhere to eat breakfast or eat a microwaved frozen sausage biscuit or pastries. Hopefully this will all soon change. We will stay here again when visiting this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The employees go above and beyond there exellent

By

02. Juli 2021

club

It was clean handy employees great.i enjoyed the comditopm of hotel andany extras om not use to like store

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen