Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tullahoma

2030 North Jackson Street , Tullahoma, Tennessee 37388

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 874 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

874opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    625
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great Stay

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Wonderful staff, great service and wonderful stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review-Tullahoma

By

04 mayo 2021

club

All excellent. Sad that the pool was closed though. I really looked forward to a swim after running the Strolling Jim race in Wartrace.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horse show

By

03 mayo 2021

club

Linens quality, bathroom light the best! Hallways carpet dirty!
Dirty bedroom carpet!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 abril 2021

club

Overall very satisfied with my stay I would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

24 abril 2021

club

We had a reservation at a different chain but upon arrival there it was nowhere close to our standards. I made a last minute reservation here and when we got there Floyd was so welcoming and helpful! Our stay was just what we were looking for!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect as always!

By

21 abril 2021

club

Love the newly remodeled rooms! Bed was super spacious and comfortable! Stayed there for our wedding night and it was perfect as always! Love this place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shower issues

By

21 abril 2021

platinumelite

As seems to be a now typical problem with most Holiday Inns these days, there was no conditioner in the dispenser. Also, the shower curtain WAS NOT CLEAN! It appeared to have a pick tinge to it, indicating that pre-mold appearance before the nasty black stuff appears. I don't know if it isn't washed with bleach (as it should be), or, heaven forbid, if it isn't replaced after each guest, but it was rather disgusting. I mentioned all these things to the desk clerk upon checkout, and he said they would take care of it, and I would get extra points for my troubles. No extra points, so I am going to assume my concerns were not addressed; hence, the lousy review. I would not have said anything if I thought something was going to be done. Also, the shower head can only be reached if you are a basketball player. Good thing my husband was with me and could adjust it for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property, comfy rooms

By

21 abril 2021

club

A well maintained facility with rooms with modern features and amenities. Beds are plush, as are the pillows, dressed in fresh sheets and duvet. Towels are plush. Nice work desk with good lighting and ample device charging sockets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 abril 2021

club

Clean, affordable, met my needs. I was working night shift while visiting and was given a room that would allow quiet during the day for rest. Also the staff had fresh coffee and offered a snack prior to work since breakfast is part of stay, my breakfast just happened to be in the afternoon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and room

By

13 abril 2021

platinumelite

Loved the stay and will definitely stay again. Room was Uber clean and ready for me and they let me check in early.
Location is also great lots of food and stuff around and the staff is fantastic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome experience

By

12 abril 2021

club

The front desk staff was great in recommending places to check out for dinner and very accommodating. The breakfast staff in the morning was awesome and the food was pretty good as well. If we're ever in the area again we will definitely be staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

11 abril 2021

club

Hotel is a little hard to find from the main road. It is new and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información