Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 291 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Disappointed

By

March 24, 2017

Did not plan on getting a full night of sleep. Train runs behind the building every two hours and blow its horn. Ran out of food for breakfast on Sunday. I was told they would have the food in on Thursday. Cinnamon, buns pancake mix and gravy after that I couldn't tell you because I left to go get something to eat somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 23, 2017

Great, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant And Cordial Stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel especially for business travelers. Hotel staff is cordial and helpful. The property is clean and maintained well. Rooms are comfortable and fresh looking. Breakfast is generous.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 09, 2017

Friendly staff willing to help and advise guests
Very clean room and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Good clean big room

By

March 09, 2017

club

The reception staff were very friendly and made us welcome on arrival. Room was clean with a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 08, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, pleasant room, good breakfast and facilities. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 05, 2017

club

Apparently they have stopped providing water or anything other than an acknowledgment for reward members. Very clean propert and they did put me pretty far away from the train track. The breakfast was pretty good but they were out of several items even though it was pretty early in the morning. If you just need a place to sleep that's clean and safe this is it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

March 01, 2017

club

Staff is cheerful and efficient. Breakfast is good. Room is clean and comfortable, and I felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

February 26, 2017

club

Check in was fast and friendly. Pillows were soft and fluffy. Plenty of seating for breakfast. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 26, 2017

club

Great staff. Dealt with Cornelia the most. Always smiling,
Good attitude and eager to help with request. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Except things out of their control (low flying plane and freight trains going all night) it is a good stay. Room was clean and also the bathroom. Nice atmosphere throughout the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Irene, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with Tullahoma Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We strive to make the guests feel as if we are their home away from home. We sure hope to see you again in the very near future.
Read More
Read Less

PERFECT NIGHT'S SLEEP, GREAT BREAKFAST

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

WE HAD TO COME TO TULLAHOMA FOR A FUNERAL OF A LOVED ONE. IT WAS VERY EASY TO RESERVE TWO ROOMS WITH 5 MINUTE PHONE CALL. THE ROOM WAS UP TO DATE AND MODERN. GREAT KING SIZE BED! VERY COMFORTABLE. I WISH WE HAD MORE TIME TO CHECK OUT THE INDOOR POOL AND FITNESS AREA, BUT THIS WASN'T A PLEASURE TRIP. I WAS SURPRISED AT HOW DELICIOUS THE BREAKFAST WAS! MOST EVERYTHING ABOUT THE STAY WAS GREAT, JUST A TRAIN WHISTLE IN THE NIGHT THAT WOKE ME, BUT I AM A VERY LIGHT SLEEPER.

Read More
Read Less