Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 305 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff was amazing, and very helpful with questions about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ginger was great

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Ginger was the most kind and hospitable front desk rep I've ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stop - great place

By

April 12, 2017

Stopped in Tullahoma for the weekend and this was a great stay. Clean, Modern, Nice folks!

Read More
Read Less

Off the main path but worth it

By

April 12, 2017

The entrance to this location is easy to miss from the main road, but once you are there it is clean, modern, and comfortable. 15 minute drive to Jack Daniel's Distillery, whats to complain about? The only blemish to our stay was an uneven bathroom floor that the door would catch on when opening and closing. I'd have to say, if this is the only complaint, there's not much to complain about. If I am ever in the area again, I will definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Train

By

April 11, 2017

club

Everything was great except sleep at night due to train right next door. Rrally loud and am a heavy sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Can't go wrong

By

April 06, 2017

club

Road trips can be stressful. After a 15 hr drive, this hotel was clean, check in was a breeze, and staff were exceptional. Beds are firmer than I like, however, my husband and son loved them.
Pool water could have been a little clearer but it was sufficient for the kids. Breakfast choices was plentiful and breakfast area very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel especially for the price

By

April 06, 2017

This hotel was clean, comfortable, and updated.
The breakfast was very good with a large variety of choices. It was easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 05, 2017

This hotel offers a great stay at. Reasonable price. This is close to Lenchburg, as well other tourist areas. The rooms are clean, and offer a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Blame game

By

April 05, 2017

club

Staff blamed sofa bed on internet site. After I paid. There was my wife, two kids, and I. The room I booked was clearly two beds. I would not have booked otherwise. When asking for a discount for inconvenience I was explained that this was upgrade. At 11:00 at night when all we wanted to do was sleep, not use a room w/ sofa to relax. Bathroom was standard size.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay for the race

By

April 04, 2017

club

My daughter participates in the Oak Barrel half marathon on a yearly basis. We always opt to stay here because of the hotel's cleanliness and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Service

By

April 01, 2017

club

Nice Lobby and Breakfast environment some members of housekeeping are negligent and maintenance workers smoke while working.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed :(

By

March 31, 2017

club

Check in was smooth, but was I was dissapointed our 2 rooms were very far apart from each other. Our room was placed between 2 boys basketball teams that were loud and unruly to say the least.
The walls are very thin and you could hear conversations as if the people were standing next to you. The middle of the night train horn is so loud
that it wakes everyone. Breakfast was dissapointing.............,,
No orange juice was offered at all and it took
the staff a long time to replace the items the were
empty. The pool water was a milky white color.
The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less