Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tullahoma

2030 North Jackson Street , Tullahoma, Tennessee 37388

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 844 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Noisy night

By

March 16, 2021

Rm 112 is evidently by the elevator and there wasn’t soap in the shower/bathroom. It was clean and people nice but I won’t stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Better than average

By

March 16, 2021

club

Room was clean. Lobby was appealing. Breakfast was very good.
Floyd at the front desk was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 15, 2021

platinumelite

Best Holiday Inn I have used for years. Inn personnel were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but next to a railway track

By

March 14, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great except the train track that will wake you up at night when a train passes

Read More
Read Less

Helpful caring staff

By

March 10, 2021

Very happy to have stayed here 2X. Both times, the staff was extremely helpful, friendly and kind. Never slept better. I also stayed the week of very bad weather in Feb. The hotel team took the community in, took care of current guests and handled it all beautifully. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Thin walls

By

March 10, 2021

club

The rooms on both sides where a little noisy other than that everything was excellent. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

March 09, 2021

Very nice people, very clean, very comfortable. The breakfast was a hot breakfast that was served to you due to Covid restrictions. Good selection of breakfast foods. The only issue that we had was that the room we stayed in was an accessible room that had stand up shower. The tile work didn’t slope to the drain and essentially floods the entire bathroom and into the bedroom. There isn’t an easy way to fix that, but, for individuals needing an accessible room the water can lead to accidents. I will for sure stay here again on my next trip through whenever that may be.

Read More
Read Less

2issues

By

March 08, 2021

platinumelite

I would like hot water and tea/tea bags available.
The room I was originally assigned to had been smoked in. The desk person , Floyd was very kind. He assumed me another room and came up to make sure it was acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 22, 2021

club

Nice hotel with helpful, friendly staff. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Truly a wonderful experience

By

February 22, 2021

Going on 43 hours of no power at our house, around the 26 hour mark we decided to get a hotel. Certainly one of the best decisions of the week! We are so happy to have a warm, comfortable, safe, clean, and spacious room to sleep in for the night. As soon as we walked in we were able to easily find a place for our items/luggage and enjoy a hot complementary tea, this was a welcomed treat after spending a day

Read More
Read Less

Feels like a second home

By

February 08, 2021

I travel to this hotel twice per month for work. The staff are always extremely welcoming and friendly. I am a vegetarian, and they have ensured that I have options during breakfast. I have to leave early in the morning just as breakfast starts, so they help expedite my exit by having my checkout paperwork ready at the breakfast bar so I can grab it on the run. If I ever forget something like a toothbrush, they replace it with a smile. I am lucky to have found this place. I’ve never stayed at another hotel where customer service was such a high priority.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing as always

By

February 08, 2021

club

The team at the Tullahoma Holiday Inn was AMAZING as always. We were traveling with our 6-month old and did everything to make sure we were comfortable and set up with everything we needed. They even stored Milk for us so we didnt have to worry about keeping it frozen & cold ourselves.
ONLY issue we had was the pool was cold. But it is Winter so .......
We Highly recommend the hotel to everyone!

Read More
Read Less