Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 350 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel

By

July 21, 2017

club

Everything was great about my stay at the Holiday Inn in Tullahoma, TN. I will stay there the next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

Over all good clean place to stay,very nice people,and clean rooms.Front desk attendant all ways welcomed me when I entered and acknowledge me when I left out. Hotel is in a good spot close to shopping centers,grocery stores ,and some good restaurant s.Gas stations,and auto repair center s if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Stay

By

July 19, 2017

Recommend this hotel! We have stayed multiple times and are greeted by the staff. Recent upgrades in hotel are very attractive and utilize a great color scheme. Enjoy the complimentary breakfast and coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion was a HUGE success!!

By

July 19, 2017

Everyone from the mgr Stephanie to the sweet lady on the 3rd floor cleaning our rooms were absolutely amazing! Front desk hostesses were amazing! Even the gentleman handling the breakfast rush was awesome! We have 0 complaints except we were so busy with our event that we didn't get to rest and enjoy this hotel! The meeting room and accommodations were top notch! We will definitely be back!! Highly recommended for anyone to have an event or just passing through!!

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

July 18, 2017

Great place to stay when touring whiskey distilleries.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaneless and breakfast

By

July 17, 2017

club

Not clean at all.
Very poor breakfast , worst that the one at Holiday Inn in Calexico. Almost the same without any fruits.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

July 10, 2017

club

This hotel is pretty new so everything is still fresh and clean. The staff were very friendly and courteous. The room was comfortable as far as the temperature, the seating, the layout. The only complaint we had was that the bed was too firm for our liking. We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express locations numerous times and have always been very well pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great service and quite. Breakfast selection was quite good and filling.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

July 08, 2017

club

From the moment I checked in until the day I left, the staff was extremely pleasant and courteous. Clean room, comfortable bed, and no issues with the internet. There was quite a variety of breakfast items to choose from and the food was good. Overall, a fantastic experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great place to stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

Everything was great...not loud in halls and very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Descent Stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

Descent Stay - rooms were clean. Breakfast items were good except for some of the hot items being cold one day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

June 30, 2017

club

Comfortable stay. Only real complaint was external noises heard in-room from hallway and adjoining rooms. Trains traveling tracks adjacent to hotel made for nightly sleep interruptions. Otherwise, staff was very friendly and stay was nice.

Read More
Read Less