Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 272 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Thin Walls

By

January 23, 2017

Friendly folks, but the walls are paper thin. You can hear conversations in adjacent rooms as clearly as if the person was standing in front of you. Also dogs are allowed in this hotel and they bark often because they can hear activity outside of the room they're in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean and inviting. Staff was very helpful. Noise from nearby train tracks at night if you're a light sleeper can be bothersome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie K Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 18, 2017

Staff is the best they went out if their way to make sure everything was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie K Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 08, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Tulahoma was a fantastic place to stay. We were looking for accommodations driving back to Chicago from Florida and wanted to stop at the Jack Daniels distillery. We checked in around 11 PM, and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. We enjoyed a nice hot breakfast the next morning before we left.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie K. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 03, 2017

club

Attractive, comfortable, pleasant and helpful staff, good breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
cd3jones, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We strive to make the guests experience a great one. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the very near future. Stephanie K Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

No sleep here

By

December 31, 2016

The hotel is adjacent to a railroad with a regularly scheduled train at approximately 3:30 a.m. Between the train noise, the inadequate soundproofing and the rock hard beds, there was no sleep to be had.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Woozle36, We are so very sorry you did not have a good experience with our hotel. We strive to make our guests as comfortable as possible. I would hope you will look to us for future reservation and see the improvements that are yet to come. Sincerely, Stephanie K Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Train, Train

By

December 29, 2016

club

As good as the overall experience was, the local freight train tracks are right beside the hotel, and they blow the whistle right beside the hotel. Otherwise, a generally good experience, but just be forewarned in case outside noise is a concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
DennisKr, That pesky train can be bothersome and unfortunately we can not move those tracks. (WE WISH WE COULD). We do however have plans to reduce the noise levels from the train in the future. We sure hope you will come back and give us another shot in the future. Sincerely, Stephanie K Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

you Asked

By

December 12, 2016

club

Your survey is too long. You should give the option for a short or long survey

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Zoute16, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize for the long survey. Overall, we do hope you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 09, 2016

club

The hotel staff was extremely courteous, friendly acommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie K Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

If sleep is not an issue

By

December 01, 2016

I should have known that there was a problem when the clerk gave me ear plugs upon check-in.
The train blows by at 3, 4, 5, and 6 am. Not a problem if you have to get up at these times. Other than that the staff was great and the rooms very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Mr. Barry, Unfortunately we can not move those pesky tracks and train. We are working on ways to embrace the train as well as cut back on the noise issue it creates. We do thank you for your candid review and hope that the rest of your stay was perfect and the staff was helpful. We do hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Stephanie K. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable beds I've slept in at a hotel

By

November 29, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was very clean and hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie K Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding breakfast

By

November 28, 2016

club

We were very pleased with several things during our recent stay: the variety of breakfast items, overall cleanliness of the property, and friendly attitude of the entire staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie K. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less