Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 316 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

316opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Tuscola, IL

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Would stay again, but shower heads need to be raised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tuscols - sister reunion

By

16 febrero 2017

club

I found the hotel to be extremely conveniently located and next to an adorable Amish deli and outlets.

It was disappointing that the pool was out of commission and that it was very noisy late into the night with children running around at all hours

I would consider trying out again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet comfortable room, professional staff offers great service at prices.

By

15 febrero 2017

This is a good quality facility, close to the highway, yet, quiet and peaceful for a good rest. The ladies who prepare breakfast care about the guests. The beds are comfortable, the room was clean and large enough the I did not feed cramped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

13 febrero 2017

club

very nice hotel; staff was very friendly and helpful. grounds and property clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Was driving through remembered this place and figured out to stay in the area. I did not have time to run around to the Mall next door and use the extra's at the hotel.

This is not my first time in the area but need to pull over and sleep.

I wish the breakfast was more ready before I left but the ladies were more chatty with a couple so who knows..

Will stay there if need to again...


Marty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

01 febrero 2017

club

The staff was super friendly and helpful. Rooms were great, and breakfast was delicious. The only critique I can muster would be more space in the dining area. Oh, and possibly serve warm biscuits instead of having them with the cold bread items?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Happy

By

23 enero 2017

I was told when I made reservations that we would receive points for our 4 night stay. We were also told we would receive points for our stay upon checking in. When we checked out on the last day we was told we would not receive points because of Corporate Lodging. The front desk knew when we made reservations that we used CLC, If they would've told us up front we would not of stayed at this hotel. It was hard to sleep with the truck traffic on the interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. As I discussed with you the day prior to your checking out, this policy is that of IHG. As the award points are rewarded to rates that are with in a certain percentage point of our regular rates. Because your company receives a discount on that rate it falls below the required percentage. But as I also explained to you the stay counts towards maintaining your level for the year. I am sorry that you misunderstood what was being said to you prior to your reservation with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tuscola IL

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

Overall, a very welcoming experience. The staff is unbelievably friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and updated, creating a great atmosphere for guests. This was a very brief visit for me, but I really look forward to returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
I am so glad that you enjoyed your short stay with us! We do hope you will get a chance to explore our town more next time you are in the area! We have many great things to see and experience while you are in our area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean, and comfortable

By

15 enero 2017

club

I had a great stay here! I was there on business, I arrived later in the evening. The staff was great and accommodating. I will definitely be staying there again if I'm out this way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola! We love when we get to see our guests again and again! We shall look forward to seeing you next time work brings you this way!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tuscola

By

15 enero 2017

club

Excellent,clean rooms,very friendly staff.the breakfast was really good and the people at the desk were very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola. We love making peoples stays great! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 enero 2017

club

Excellent choice for hotel during quick business trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola is very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during your business trip to the area! We hope to see you again next time work brings you through our town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

13 enero 2017

Room was pretty clean. Did have workout area but shy on equipment. Breakfast was very good if not the same.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We have just added our egg white omelets to our breakfast bar. They seem to be going over very well! I hope you will try them next time you are in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información