Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 250 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean Room

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

Could not help but notice how clean the room was. Bathroom was spotless. Carpet was newer looking I travel alot and it seems I never have come close to seeing a room that has been taken care of so nicely and the bathroom cleanliness was unexpected Overall experience at this facility was was very nice to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel. good location.

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

First time in Tuscola. there for softball tournament in Mattoon. this hotel was every thing I needed. room was very nice,clean ,and comfortable. desk clerk was real helpful and friendly. BREAKFAST area was clean and food was good. did not run out of any food. the hot food was hot like it should be. I have no complaints at all. would stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Desk clerk uninterested

By

26 July 2016

Upon checking in the folks ahead of me used a rewards night...she said of you are platinum, thank you for being an IHG member. Gentleman, who mind you looked extremely hot ask for his bottle of water, she says you don't get that on a rewards night. Seriously the man was drenched in sweat, she should have just given him one. But ok, on to me...she was not helpful at all...said I see you are gold elite, here you go, room is down the hall to the right. Nothing about the breakfast (which does vary from hotel to hotel). Just not a very friendly person, when I went back up to ask for some additional coffee, she was more interested in whatever she was doing on her phone than assisting me. Next morning, sometime during the night both bathroom bulbs burned out. Mind you the door was one that shut automatically so you couldn't leave it open a little. Called the front desk, to which we got, "Oh my, yes I will call maintenance and get them to change that out." Fifteen to twenty minutes later my husband went up and sd we have a funeral to attend and need to get our showers done and leave, when will the lights be changed. She replies, :"oh they just got here." Why didn't she say that to begin with. Just not a great experience. As an IGH member you would expect a little better treatment.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 August 2016
Dear IHG Mem BSM, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to read that your Gold status was not recognized by the staff. I understand how this may have left you frustrated and I can assure you this experience is not representative of the service we expect to provide. Providing excellent customer service is one of the things we pride ourselves in and we are sorry to read that in this case you feel we have fallen short of your expectations. I will share your experience with our team in order to better serve our guests. Thank you again for your comments, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable, comfortable stay, and great service

By

26 July 2016

club

This was one of the best hotels we have stayed in. It was clean, the staff was awesome, attentive to our needs. I highly recommend this hotel, Thanks for an enjoyable stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for on the road

By

16 July 2016

club

Easy check-in - quiet rooms. Great place to stop on my road trip!

Read More
Read Less

Nancy- top notch customer service

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Nancy (check-in) was one of the best customer service agents I have ever dealt with at IHG. She went above and beyond to look into concerns we had. She did her best to ensure we were 100 percent satisfied with our stay in the short time we dealt with her.

This hotel has some of the best Wi-Fi as well. Very quick and usable compared to other hotels i have stayed at.

Only issue we had was it felt like I had to answer 20 questions to get a late check-out the next day with another customer service agent. Never had to do that before and we only needed a few minutes extra- that in the end, we did not use. But it was a minor glitch in a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

05 July 2016

club

We were looking for a comfortable, quiet night's sleep at the halfway point on a road trip. The hotel met this purpose well. The room was dark and the mattress very comfortable. The only area for improvement would be the breakfast -- the hard boiled egg was half frozen. There could have been more fresh fruit options as well.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service at its best!

By

27 June 2016

I wanted to start off by saying, what an awesome staff you have at your front desk. They are always helpful and courteous especially after a long day at work. Tonight is not exception to the rule. The front desk lady named Nancy went above and beyond to help me never complaining. This lady is the jack of all trades and if you have an award for employee of the month it should have her face on it. Thank you Nancy for assisting me when time was against me.

Your forever grateful hotel guest! XOXO

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Tuscola

By

22 June 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for several years, usually one or two stays per. I love its proximity to I57 and it is a clean, quality hotel. Kids love the pool. Staff always courteous. Always quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Pure Heaven

By

08 June 2016

club

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable and standard breakfast fare.Somewhat pricey!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Tuscola

By

02 June 2016

We stayed here over Memorial Day weekend. They were very busy with holiday travelers and the state boys track meet close by. They did a very nice job overall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

01 June 2016

club

Excellent Hotel choice, convenient to shopping, food and activities. Can't go wrong with this choice

Read More
Read Less