Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 356 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Hotel

By

26 May 2017

Great stay! We will staying at this hotel on our next trip this way.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

24 May 2017

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and breakfast was good. My son loved the pancake machine. They need better pillows however.

Read More
Read Less

After 11 years of staying at this property, this is my last time

By

23 May 2017

I have probably stayed close to 20 nights at this property. I have bragged to many people how great of a Holiday Inn it is. Apparently they have new management because their standards have fallen. We had two adjoining rooms on the third floor, both bathrooms stunk. My Uncle was on the first floor, his bathroom didn't stink. My parents were in the next room to us, theirs didn't either. The culprit was the shower curtains. We brought this to management's attention and they told my wife it was because of the cleaner they used. It wasn't until I stepped in the conversation that the bathroom was cleaned. There was also garbage near the bed in one of the room that the staff failed to pick up from a previous guest. Not at all the standards I expect from IHG. Front desk staff was very friendly. Breakfast was well run and stocked. The room was quiet and comfortable minus the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 May 2017

Breakfast was fantastic. Beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Tuscola

By

19 May 2017

club

Stayed here just to be closer to U of I for grad ceremony. Basically only slept here and then we were on our way. A little pricey for that but we slept great!

Read More
Read Less

Tuscola Holiday Inn

By

18 May 2017

club

Very nice and clean. Didn't charge for small dog. Variety of restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

16 May 2017

club

Stayed at Tuscola Holiday Inn the night before my graduation from EIU and enjoyed our stay. As always breakfast helped while traveling with little ones and they slept well....

Only complaint was food under couch that was missed by a vacuum.

Read More
Read Less

A night away

By

10 May 2017

My husband and our close friends stayed here when we went to see Garth in Champaign. Really happy with this hotel. Staff was excellent and property well maintained. Loved we were so close to the outlet mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 May 2017

Nice hotel with a caring staff. next door to the outlet malls if you are into that.

Read More
Read Less

overcall nice and friendly hotel

By

05 May 2017

club

Over all well pleased with the staff and cleaniness of the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

very attentive staff

By

04 May 2017

club

I stayed here during the Illinois Marathon in Champaign. It was very quiet and extremely comfortable. The staff even had breakfast ready at 4am on race day.. (normal time is 6am)
about 25 minutes awayfrom race day parking...

and they have a hot tub which is excellent for the body after running a marathon.

Read More
Read Less

Stress Free

By

03 May 2017

club

The front desk staff were great. They were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less