Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 393 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

exceptionally clean and friendly

By

27 July 2017

exceptionally clean , accommodating and friendly
thanks yoiu for the hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great customer service

By

27 July 2017

club

Out stay was short but very enjoyable! All of the staff was very nice and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Best in Tuscola

By

26 July 2017

If you stay in a hotel in Tuscola, this is your place!
Clean and spacious rooms, beautiful breakfast area, and overall a great property. Well done HIE!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient

By

25 July 2017

club

I won't stay anywhere else when I'm in Tuscola, the property is always clean, quiet and comfortable and the staff are always will to help

Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

24 July 2017

club

We had stayed at this Holiday Inn a couple of years age and enjoyed it then. This stay did not disappoint. Very comfortable bed and the breakfast the next morning was very good.

Read More
Read Less

A clean and comfortable hotel with courteous staff.

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was easy to access from the interstate with restaurants nearby for lunch

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

20 July 2017

club

The star at Tuscola are very helpful and kind. We were please with breakfast and the beds were comfortable. Parking was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

19 July 2017

club

We have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express in the past and have found it to always be clean and comfortable. Staff is attentive to the guests. One item that seemed a little unusual was that there was a motor cycle parked int the loading/unloading area the entire stay versus in the ample parking spaces. It was parked to the side but if a cycle is allowed, what if other cyclist want park there at the same time or how do you deny letting someone to park their car there during their stay? Overall, this was a good experience and are planning on staying their again in September when we are back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Staff was great. Great recommendations of restaurants. Easy walk to a few places. Rooms were clean. Bed was good but might be time for a mattress upgrade in our room.
Very nice park in Tuscola too if you have children that need to run off some energy.

Read More
Read Less

The outlets Hi

By

16 July 2017

Good Location Clean inside and out with an indoor pool. Pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness

By

14 July 2017

club

Very well pleased with the hotel always helpful and staff loved my daughter.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

13 July 2017

No HBO even though it was listed as having such on the site. The bed was hard. No one at the desk when I arrived, and the phone that was there to contact the person just rang and rang. Even called in from an outside line and got the same thing.

Read More
Read Less