Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Business trip

By

April 27, 2017

Comfortable beds, friendly staff and a tasty breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

April 23, 2017

club

Clean and friendly. Nice pool area and lobby. Safe and open.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sray

By

April 21, 2017

club

Enjoyable stay with great amenities. Conveniently located with nicely appointed rooms. Clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Tuscola

By

April 18, 2017

It was clean and the staff was friendly. Overall, a quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Unjust

By

April 18, 2017

We work in a construction environment and we do get muddy from time to time it's part of the job. With that being said we try and ensure that all dirt doesn't get in the room but sometimes it happens. When I went to check out I was charged a $150 for a cleaning fee for two small spots of mud on the carpet. These spots had been already cleaned up but I was told they were going to have the carpets professionally cleaned when I asked to get a copy of that bill I was denied I think the reason is because they never had the carpets cleaned they seen a way to get an extra $150 from a someone and done it. They also charged an additional $35 to one of my coworkers for a dirty towel. I would like to know where all of these fees end up at?

Read More
Read Less

Great value and only 30 minutes from Champaign-Urbana

By

April 14, 2017

club

Loved that there is a Keurig machine in the room (I wish hotels would mention this on their websites so I could plan ahead to bring my dark roast coffee pods) and I also loved that there were high-protein options available in the breakfast room. I just wish other guests would keep voices down when in the hallways. The hotel staff was great and the place is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

April 13, 2017

club

Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, staff at front desk excellent and most helpfu, breakfastg staff very friendly and food was excellent. Staff very knowledgeable of eating and shopping in the area. Would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone traveling thru Illinois. Will stay again on our way to Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for business

By

April 10, 2017

club

Mattress was the only bad part of the stay- very thin and uncomfortable.

Overall the stay was good, with a decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very clean facility. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Awesome pool area. Will definitely go again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Always

By

April 04, 2017

club

Great hotel, wonderful staff... Recommend, great rooms, comfortable beds, pool and hot tub, and a nice fitness room. All around always a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

April 04, 2017

Front desk ladies is always very nice. They always make sure I am taken care of evening I come in really late

Read More
Read Less

Great freindly service

By

April 03, 2017

Very nice to be greeted with a good morning or good evening by all of the staff we encountered The cookies are a great touch.

Read More
Read Less