Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 316 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Tuscola, IL

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Would stay again, but shower heads need to be raised.

Read More
Read Less

Tuscols - sister reunion

By

February 16, 2017

club

I found the hotel to be extremely conveniently located and next to an adorable Amish deli and outlets.

It was disappointing that the pool was out of commission and that it was very noisy late into the night with children running around at all hours

I would consider trying out again

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable room, professional staff offers great service at prices.

By

February 15, 2017

This is a good quality facility, close to the highway, yet, quiet and peaceful for a good rest. The ladies who prepare breakfast care about the guests. The beds are comfortable, the room was clean and large enough the I did not feed cramped.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

very nice hotel; staff was very friendly and helpful. grounds and property clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

Was driving through remembered this place and figured out to stay in the area. I did not have time to run around to the Mall next door and use the extra's at the hotel.

This is not my first time in the area but need to pull over and sleep.

I wish the breakfast was more ready before I left but the ladies were more chatty with a couple so who knows..

Will stay there if need to again...


Marty

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 01, 2017

club

The staff was super friendly and helpful. Rooms were great, and breakfast was delicious. The only critique I can muster would be more space in the dining area. Oh, and possibly serve warm biscuits instead of having them with the cold bread items?

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

January 23, 2017

I was told when I made reservations that we would receive points for our 4 night stay. We were also told we would receive points for our stay upon checking in. When we checked out on the last day we was told we would not receive points because of Corporate Lodging. The front desk knew when we made reservations that we used CLC, If they would've told us up front we would not of stayed at this hotel. It was hard to sleep with the truck traffic on the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. As I discussed with you the day prior to your checking out, this policy is that of IHG. As the award points are rewarded to rates that are with in a certain percentage point of our regular rates. Because your company receives a discount on that rate it falls below the required percentage. But as I also explained to you the stay counts towards maintaining your level for the year. I am sorry that you misunderstood what was being said to you prior to your reservation with us.
Read More
Read Less

Tuscola IL

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, a very welcoming experience. The staff is unbelievably friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and updated, creating a great atmosphere for guests. This was a very brief visit for me, but I really look forward to returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
I am so glad that you enjoyed your short stay with us! We do hope you will get a chance to explore our town more next time you are in the area! We have many great things to see and experience while you are in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean, and comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

club

I had a great stay here! I was there on business, I arrived later in the evening. The staff was great and accommodating. I will definitely be staying there again if I'm out this way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola! We love when we get to see our guests again and again! We shall look forward to seeing you next time work brings you this way!
Read More
Read Less

Tuscola

By

January 15, 2017

club

Excellent,clean rooms,very friendly staff.the breakfast was really good and the people at the desk were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola. We love making peoples stays great! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Excellent choice for hotel during quick business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola is very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during your business trip to the area! We hope to see you again next time work brings you through our town!
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 13, 2017

Room was pretty clean. Did have workout area but shy on equipment. Breakfast was very good if not the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We have just added our egg white omelets to our breakfast bar. They seem to be going over very well! I hope you will try them next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less