Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 308 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service, clean, and comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

club

I had a great stay here! I was there on business, I arrived later in the evening. The staff was great and accommodating. I will definitely be staying there again if I'm out this way.

Read More
Read Less

Tuscola

By

January 15, 2017

club

Excellent,clean rooms,very friendly staff.the breakfast was really good and the people at the desk were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola. We love making peoples stays great! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Excellent choice for hotel during quick business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola is very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during your business trip to the area! We hope to see you again next time work brings you through our town!
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 13, 2017

Room was pretty clean. Did have workout area but shy on equipment. Breakfast was very good if not the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We have just added our egg white omelets to our breakfast bar. They seem to be going over very well! I hope you will try them next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Quality staff

By

January 12, 2017

Would expect microwave and refrigerator in all rooms in a hotel of this quality. Staff very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how wonderful our staff was during your stay! We hope to see you again soon the next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean super friendly

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean and the staff was super friendly. The pool was warm and the hottub was hot and both were very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Holiday Inn Express Tuscola prides itself on the friendliness of our staff! We like things clean and in their place. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed these qualities in us! Hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Friday night hotel stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy this hotel because it is clean, has easy parking, friendly desk staff, and good afternoon cookies.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are so glad you enjoy your stays with us at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola! We hope you continue to enjoy our wonderful town and hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff Comfortable stays

By

January 04, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several times and have continued to be greeted with the smiling face of someone welcoming me back. The rooms are well kept and comfortable. I personally liked the pressure of the shower heads. It seems rare now to have decent water pressure and it was a pleasant surprise. The pool area was quiet and the hot tub was lovely for winding down.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable rooms.

By

December 31, 2016

Best breakfast we have had and Mary was very polite and the food was real good.Front desk was very helpful and nice. Will stay next time in Tuscola.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Coverage

By

December 27, 2016

This hotel is right off the interstate 57. We have friends in the area, so we usually use this hotel. The hotel is fine, but the mattress was not as good as I remembered and I did not sleep very well. The decor of the room could use a new face, but this hotel is clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
We are very glad to hear how wonderful the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola was during your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good room and bath

By

December 22, 2016

I stayed in a 2 queen beds room. Beds were firm, which I like but my wife doesn't. Water pressure was strong and water got hot in the shower. Good towels. Sink and mirror were in different room than the shower, which was nice with 3 of us staying there. I know these breakfasts are pretty standard, but this one's food was not as fresh as others.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not clean when I return from work

By

December 22, 2016

I should have done this a couple of months ago but when I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Tuscola, my room was not clean on one of the days that I was there. When I went to the manager her attitude was one of how does that concern me. I did not receive an apology or anything. And I had to call a couple times a week or two after the fact to make sure I got my points for my stay at the hotel. Very poor customer service at the Tuscola Illinois Holiday Inn

Posted byCustomerCare
January 02, 2017
Dear Jrg160, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your review. Our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide clean rooms and excellent customer service. I am sorry that your room was not serviced and the management seemed to lack concern about this issue. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations during this stay. Your candid feedback gives us an opportunity to identify problem areas. Please be assured this will not happen again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and thank you for staying at the hotel. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less