Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Union Gap - Yakima Area

1215 Ahtanum Ridge Road , Union Gap, Washington 98903

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 423 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

423opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    349
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Would stay again

By

21 junio 2021

I enjoyed my hotel stay. I would stay here again. It’s a safe area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and clean shower

By

21 junio 2021

club

So nice to have a night out of the truck! Holiday inn express never fails to be my go to place for night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

18 junio 2021

Clean

Lots of parking.

Efficient staff.

Nice asphalt in the parking lot.

Pretty quiet traffic wise after 9:00

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay in Union Gap Wa

By

17 junio 2021

Burying a family member, times at the cemetery changed and we had to drive to the hotel early. Staff person said we could not come to the hotel until 3PM. We had to leave for several hours and on returning, we were told that there were veterans discounts, but I was not eligible (USAF). No effort was made to try and get me a veterans discount, nor was any info provided as to how I would become eligible at this hotel. We were allowed into the hotel this time, since we had waited for hours elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

17 junio 2021

Just what we needed to recharge during a long work weekend! Wonderful breakfast to help start our day right!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, quiet stay

By

15 junio 2021

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and public areas. Safe location for outdoor exercise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great management and staff

By

14 junio 2021

Rooms are very clean and comfortable . The staff goes out of their way to accommodate and it is located in a good area, close to restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating and friendly staff

By

11 junio 2021

The staff was pleasant, welcoming and accommodating. Very friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New motel near Costco and Cemetery for Memorial Day Visit

By

09 junio 2021

The motel was recommended by friends in Yakima and was conveniently located near Costco and Tahoma Cemetery.

It was also a short drive to the Waterfire Restaurant, where we had a family gathering after decorating gravesites.

We enjoy walking, and there are several low-traffic options around this area where we could walk safely.

We have previously stayed in motels near downtown Yakima, closer to the Convention Center. We utilized the walking paths near the river to avoid heavily travelled streets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt sorry for staff

By

08 junio 2021

There was a young lacrosse tournament in town and the parents weren’t controlling their kids in the hotel. Plus the staff could come close to enforcing the FACE MASK rules. The property was NEW and nice. I

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express: Union Gap - Yakima

By

04 junio 2021

club

Hotel was close the Apple Tree golf course we were playing at. Check-in was simple, the rooms were clean and spacious, and the complimentary breakfast was decent. All the staff we encountered were very professional and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel Stay Ever Had

By

03 junio 2021

Seriously this was the best hotel stay I have ever had at a hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información