由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
创建密码
所有字段均须填写
如果您在酒店加入了IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会, 您需要创建一个 4 位数 密码来登录IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会帐户。
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
您提供的信息与我们记录的信息不符。 请重试或致电IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会宾客关怀中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会账户与个人识别码相关联。 如果您使用我们的自动电话系统,您的识别码將与其一致。 如果您忘记了个人识别码,我们可以通过电子邮件方式,将其发送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会登记的电子邮件地址。 请联络您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会®宾客关怀中心以获取协助。
您两次输入的PIN码不一致。 请重新输入PIN码,确保两次输入的内容完全一致。
您的密码不够强。您必须更改您的密码。
电子邮件地址必须匹配。
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
输入的4位数字必须匹配。
忘记密码?
所有字段均须填写
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
您的个人资料中没有电子邮箱地址?

与您当地的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心联系以获取密码 并通过电子邮箱更新您的账户资料。获得密码后 您还可以通过以下地址更新您的电子邮箱地址 www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Union Gap - Yakima Area

1215 Ahtanum Ridge Road , Union Gap, 华盛顿州 98903

展开更多收起 选项

* 必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
96%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,8

基于 261 评论
96%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

261评论

  • 5 星级
    223
  • 4 星级
    24
  • 3 星级
    5
  • 2 星级
    7
  • 1 星级
    2

Great Hotel, not in the best area.

By

décembre 27, 2019

The only downside to this hotel is the location. It's in a little bit of a sketchy area. The facilities and staff are awesome, definitely will stay there again.

阅读更多
收起

Great stay and good location

By

décembre 23, 2019

I was on business travel and frequently stay at this location. The staff is always friendly. The site is fairly new and very comfortable. It is conveniently located on Ahtanum rd and within a few miles of a handful of restaurants and shopping.

阅读更多
收起

Recent stay

By

décembre 21, 2019

club

Overall comfortable, clean, friendly accommodations.

阅读更多
收起

Yakima

By

décembre 18, 2019

Excellent hotel. I always get treated well. Always quiet and clean too. I would recommend this hotel to any business traveler like myself. Plenty of parking too. Dining and shopping not too far away as well. I’ll be back soon.

阅读更多
收起

Great Location in Yakima Area

By

décembre 16, 2019

This property is in a great location for my business dealings with the State of WA DOT. Rather new property and very modern. Clean, quiet, safe parking, and great staff.

阅读更多
收起

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

décembre 14, 2019

This is my favorite holiday inn express. Everything is clean and comfortable, and I love the change away from the travel-sized toiletries. The front desk is friendly and efficient. Every time I stay here it’s just pleasant.

阅读更多
收起

Great staff pleasant atmosphere!

By

décembre 07, 2019

club

Stayed for one night it was an enjoyable experience. Very modern and clean. Staff was super helpful even helping me find a good restaurant to eat at. Would definitely recommend!

阅读更多
收起

Visiting For Thanksgiving

By

décembre 02, 2019

club

Had a great time. We stay at this hotel when we come to Yakima. They are consistently good. We are staying during the Christmas holidays and look forward to the same quality of rooms and amenities.

阅读更多
收起

Awesome hotel

By

novembre 30, 2019

I arrived just after midnight. The front desk professional greeted me with a smile and my room was ready.

After a full day of traveling that is exactly what I needed.

This is the only place to stay when visiting Yakima WA.

阅读更多
收起

Awesome

By

novembre 26, 2019

club

Delicious breakfast and very comfortable rooms.
Staff was friendly and outgoing.
Location is queit and safe.

阅读更多
收起

Great Stay

By

novembre 20, 2019

club

The room was modern and clean and they had a wonderful continental breakfast. I look forward to staying again!

阅读更多
收起

Perfect location

By

novembre 19, 2019

club

This hotel was in a perfect location to meet my needs. In addition, the fitness room is one of the best I’ve experienced. The staff was friendly and helpful.

阅读更多
收起