Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 426 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    279
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Hot tub was incredible

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Our recent stay was overall good. Very clean. Good price. Front desk staff was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient hotel

By

24 mayo 2017

Good hotel. Newly remodeled. King bed and a couch made a nice stay. Great Wi-Fi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little dated, reasonable for price.

By

19 mayo 2017

Feels like an old hotel, not a ton of breakfast options. Nothing terrible or great. Bathroom could have been cleaned little better and may be shower curtains could use a wash. Value for price I guess.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

18 mayo 2017

club

It was a great experience. The accommodations were comfortable and the staff was highly professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

11 mayo 2017

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quiet nights stop while traveling.

By

08 mayo 2017

Easy to get to from I-74, good food in the area, staff was very helpful with questions asked. Will stop here again when passing through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy choice

By

06 mayo 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly and affordable. Home run. Will stay with again in future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marathon time!

By

02 mayo 2017

I was in town for the Illinois marathon. Its a decent location and close to U of I. Everything was great however the billing process was wrong. I book on IHG for considerably less than what I was charged. The front desk clerk was unable to do anything without a manager; who was not there. I was in crunch time so I had to just eat it and go. Decent location, slow elevator but quiet!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor management

By

02 mayo 2017

Room was not ready when we got there it was 3:30. They told us to come back in a hour. Went back in a hour and they weren't sure the room was ready yet! We were in town for a concert that we needed to get ready for. They did finally find a room. We got back at midnight from concert only to find the sofa bed had no sheets so we had to call and wait for them to bring them up. In the morning we sleep in because of the late night only to have the maid knocking on the door at 8am to see if we had checked out yet. We were not happy. Went down to breakfast only to find that they were out of almost everything. The worker said she was the only one working and she was going to quit. This hotel was not ready for a sold out night. Bad management from start to finish!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

01 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I was really surprised to see the place renovated. Really refreshing as you walked in. When I got to the room, it was the same feeling. Very nice. The only flaw is I woke up and found a bug on the top of the sheet. I took a picture of it and showed it to staff. They took care of it and apologized. I wouldn't let that stop me to stay here again. This is my second time staying at this hotel and I like the staffs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's the little things

By

01 mayo 2017

As a Holiday Inn Express, it was exactly as expected with one major exception: the morning breakfast had actual fresh homemade biscuits!!! NOT the customary stale mass produced bricks that are found in 99% of all business class hotels, but real light, fluffy and buttery GOOD handmade biscuits. If for no other reason, when in the area, I will be staying here!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family emergency

By

29 abril 2017

club

My 94 yr old Mother had spine surgery and developed complications. After an 8 hour drive, along with long hours at the hospital we were ready to relax! The staff were awesome, providing directions, furnishing a special hospital rate, beautiful king suite, comfortable quiet accommodations and the sweet lady who made sure we were happy with breakfast made us feel we were part of her family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información