Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 426 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Hot tub was incredible

By

25 May 2017

club

Our recent stay was overall good. Very clean. Good price. Front desk staff was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel

By

24 May 2017

Good hotel. Newly remodeled. King bed and a couch made a nice stay. Great Wi-Fi.

Read More
Read Less

Little dated, reasonable for price.

By

19 May 2017

Feels like an old hotel, not a ton of breakfast options. Nothing terrible or great. Bathroom could have been cleaned little better and may be shower curtains could use a wash. Value for price I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

18 May 2017

club

It was a great experience. The accommodations were comfortable and the staff was highly professional.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

11 May 2017

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet nights stop while traveling.

By

08 May 2017

Easy to get to from I-74, good food in the area, staff was very helpful with questions asked. Will stop here again when passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Easy choice

By

06 May 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly and affordable. Home run. Will stay with again in future.

Read More
Read Less

Marathon time!

By

02 May 2017

I was in town for the Illinois marathon. Its a decent location and close to U of I. Everything was great however the billing process was wrong. I book on IHG for considerably less than what I was charged. The front desk clerk was unable to do anything without a manager; who was not there. I was in crunch time so I had to just eat it and go. Decent location, slow elevator but quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

02 May 2017

Room was not ready when we got there it was 3:30. They told us to come back in a hour. Went back in a hour and they weren't sure the room was ready yet! We were in town for a concert that we needed to get ready for. They did finally find a room. We got back at midnight from concert only to find the sofa bed had no sheets so we had to call and wait for them to bring them up. In the morning we sleep in because of the late night only to have the maid knocking on the door at 8am to see if we had checked out yet. We were not happy. Went down to breakfast only to find that they were out of almost everything. The worker said she was the only one working and she was going to quit. This hotel was not ready for a sold out night. Bad management from start to finish!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

01 May 2017

platinumelite

I was really surprised to see the place renovated. Really refreshing as you walked in. When I got to the room, it was the same feeling. Very nice. The only flaw is I woke up and found a bug on the top of the sheet. I took a picture of it and showed it to staff. They took care of it and apologized. I wouldn't let that stop me to stay here again. This is my second time staying at this hotel and I like the staffs.

Read More
Read Less

It's the little things

By

01 May 2017

As a Holiday Inn Express, it was exactly as expected with one major exception: the morning breakfast had actual fresh homemade biscuits!!! NOT the customary stale mass produced bricks that are found in 99% of all business class hotels, but real light, fluffy and buttery GOOD handmade biscuits. If for no other reason, when in the area, I will be staying here!!!

Read More
Read Less

Family emergency

By

29 April 2017

club

My 94 yr old Mother had spine surgery and developed complications. After an 8 hour drive, along with long hours at the hospital we were ready to relax! The staff were awesome, providing directions, furnishing a special hospital rate, beautiful king suite, comfortable quiet accommodations and the sweet lady who made sure we were happy with breakfast made us feel we were part of her family!

Read More
Read Less