Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1016 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    41

Good stay!

By

April 27, 2021

Very good experience. Hot breakfast sandwiches and a nice pool my teenager loved the pillows and mattress more than anything! Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not sure what you want here

By

April 23, 2021

The hotel and room was very bright, refreshing. I always check to see how clean the rooms are when I stay. Vert clean. I will recommend this hotel to some one traveling in the area

Read More
Read Less

on the road again

By

April 23, 2021

club

I am an IHG member and tend to use Holiday Inn Express. The Urbana property is typical of this particular brand, and I would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient, relaxing stay!

By

April 21, 2021

club

Great stay! Very accommodating staff! COVID responsible staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for price

By

April 21, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is quite loud as it’s near the highway. We also had kids running though the hotel creating additional noise but that’s not necessarily the hotels fault. Great location for restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 11, 2021

club

We were so happy to find a clean, safe comfortable experience after traveling for 3 days and having a terrible experience the night before at another Holiday Inn Express. We were greeted by a friendly desk person who wore a mask.
The hotel was clean and modern. Our room was clean and comfortable. We were surprised that they served breakfast. Great idea to offer it, yet use safe practices. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Happy, worth it's reputation

By

April 10, 2021

club

My mother and I arrived, greeted by the front desk person. He was considerate and polite. We didn't like the first room due to it had a connecting door and near the elevator. The second room was much better. Breakfast was good. grab and go. The lady that waited on me should get a raise for her attention and kindness. Glad the hotel practice anti discrimination due to age. Everything felt clean, not perfect as small hair was found on the sheets. This mostly knock this from perfect 10 level.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

April 03, 2021

Filthy. Shower curtain and walls had dirt. Hair on counter and in tissue box.

Read More
Read Less

Would certainly stay again

By

April 01, 2021

club

Everything was great...bed was comfortable, towels were fresh and clean, bathroom was clean and lighting was great. Hotel was quiet. We did not stay for breakfast. On our way back through we would have stayed again, but we just couldn't drive that far. Stayed at a different HI.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 30, 2021

Very clean, nice staff! Wrong room key error corrected

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 25, 2021

club

Nice comfortable stay, hostess in the breakfast area was great

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

March 24, 2021

club

Suite was comfortable, clean and staff was super friendly!

Read More
Read Less