Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1114 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    734
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    49

The toilet had not been cleaned and it needed to be cleaned.

By

July 30, 2022

This property is close to the University of Illinois campus so it sees a lot of heavy use by sports fans and partiers. The rooms are pretty beat up from it, moreso than other Holiday Inn Express business oriented locations. While the room appeared tidy and had been turned over (new soaps etc), the toilet had clearly not been cleaned. I had already unpacked and didn't want to go through the hassle of changing rooms so I cleaned the seat at least myself with travel wipes. It was disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 28, 2022

Wonderful stay great staff quiet secure just overall excellent would recommend to everyone close enough to everything but without the stress

Read More
Read Less

Not cleanest and best stay.

By

July 25, 2022

Room wasn’t the cleanest, all items such as sheets and blankets were supplied. Over priced for area compared to holiday inn express 20 min away.

Area is a bit sketchy and pool is extremely small unlike the pictures they show you.

Read More
Read Less

High Quality Place to Stay

By

July 16, 2022

The hotel is in very good condition. The employees were friendly and diligent in their work. The pool was a good temperature. The beds were very comfortable. The room was well cleaned and maintained. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed but no hair dryer

By

July 14, 2022

Even though this place was listed as having hair dryers in the room as an amenity; they didn't have them. They were not available at the front desk either. I was told that people steal them. I left the place in the AM with wet hair. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 11, 2022

This hotel looks like new and the room was everything I’d expect from a new or newly remodeled hotel. The breakfast was great but was a little crowed as it was a weekend and there was a baseball tournament in town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable large room.

By

June 29, 2022

Breakfast was better than most. Room was a decent size, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Finely Managed Hotel

By

June 28, 2022

platinumelite

Great Stay, staff, and food. Will stay again. The pool and hot tub were great. Food is always ready and hot. Front desk friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and quality

By

June 23, 2022

Very kind and helpful staff, excellent stay, highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel in quiet location.

By

May 31, 2022

I would recommend this motel for comfort and quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds and delicious breakfast, 10/10.

By

May 30, 2022

Hotel was one of the best I've stayed in. Super clean, conveniently located, beds were a dream, and breakfast was great! Will definitely book here whenever I come back to the area!

Read More
Read Less

comfort away from home

By

May 27, 2022

Good size room, with plenty of channels and a comfy chaise lounge chair to relax in and watch TV. Room got a little cold.

Read More
Read Less