Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 387 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Hotel

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great. the receptionist was amazing and very friendly. She helped me with supplies and with restaurant choices

Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel, newly renovated

By

February 23, 2017

Stayed here for a night because my car broke down halfway. It highly met the standards for a HIE brand hotel. The room was big and clean, also equipped a bathtub, better than many HIEs.

The only thing that bothered was the construction noise downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the beds were super comfy. I loved the modern look and cleanliness. I have some food allergies so I wish there had been a few more breakfast options. The rate was a little high, probably due to IHSA state wrestling finals. Satisfied with Holiday Inn Express, per usual.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Excellent experience. One night stay, needed dark and quiet place to relax and recharge and this location provided just that.

Read More
Read Less

stayed on top floor

By

February 18, 2017

club

nice stay
the state wrestling tournaments that night

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Bad service and day bed smelled of foul odor. No indication of the hotel being under renovation, no indication that the pool was under construction, and poor service.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

February 15, 2017

club

I already gave a review of our experience. Very disappointed overall

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern. Great price, free wifi

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel was under renovation when we visited so the lobby was nonexistent. The room was very nice because it literally was just renovated. Very clean rooms. The bathrooms was modern and clean. The beds were comfy and wifi was free. My only gripe was the free breakfast. My daughter and I were there for a track meet at U of I and needed to be at the track by 7 am. So I like the Holiday Inn Express because we can get breakfast early and not many restaurants are open at that time. But this breakfast wasn't good. We should have went to McDonalds. Not much of a selection but I think that was because of the construction going on.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

February 13, 2017

Pool was closed. Ice machine open on certain floors only. Breakfast foods not all available. Under construction and loud

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

February 12, 2017

The new upgraded facility was excellent. Staff was very good. Hotel is located in a nice area and convenient to all activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 12, 2017

I always love staying at this Holiday Inn. Best beds and sheets ever! Staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

February 11, 2017

The last couple of times I've stayed here they have been renovating. The rooms are really nice now. Pool is still out of service, they must be doing it last. I usually stay here a couple of times a month for work, always like it here.

Read More
Read Less