Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 432 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

432opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    347
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Comfortable rest and Friendly front desk

By

26 febrero 2017

Very comfortable, accommodating, and quiet. Excellent location off NYS Thruway 90.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

24 febrero 2017

club

We were very happy with the size and cleanliness of the room. The front desk lady at check in was very helpful getting information about a local church for us. But probably the best feature of this hotel is the super friendly and helpful woman that is in charge of the breakfast buffet. She is just lovely- her cheerfulness was infectious!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Dear Cathyprz, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with our amazing staff and enjoyed your room! We are looking forward to your next stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

23 febrero 2017

Nice hotel, it was clean all around. Will return here I'd around the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Dear Becky, We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and our hotel! We are looking forward to your next stay! Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff at front desk, and breakfast area

By

18 febrero 2017

Great atmosphere, friendly staff clean walkway after snow pretty much great experience!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Gustavo, We are so happy you enjoyed the great atmosphere of our hotel, and our wonderful staff! We are looking forward to your next stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An amazing staff

By

15 febrero 2017

The staff went above and beyond to make our stay a memorable experience. If we asked for anything they did what we asked and more. Only complaint is that the indoor pool was very cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Jillg24, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so happy you were pleased with our amazing staff! We hope to see you again soon for another memorable experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Youth Hockey Tournament

By

15 febrero 2017

The hotel did a fantastic job accommodating our team and parents. Everything from providing refreshments after hours to moving our knee hockey game to not disturb other people.

The Front desk team was fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy we were able to provide you with everything you needed and more! We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Hotel and Great Staff

By

14 febrero 2017

club

My two day stay exceeded my expectations! I needed a convenient hotel in this area and it worked out perfectly. I was very happy with this newer hotel and all of the accommodations exceeded my expectations. I will definitely stay at this location hotel for all of my future stays. Thank you for everything!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Donna, We are pleased you enjoyed everything with your stay! We are looking to your future stays! Thank you so much!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed clean and quiet

By

09 febrero 2017

As usual, the room was very well maintained, neat and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Lt. Jerry, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that we were able to provide you with a clean and well maintained room. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!

By

31 enero 2017

club

Was in the Utica area for breavment and the Holiday Inn Express stepped up and welcomed us and did all they could to make is at home. The staff at the counter, to the breakfast staff and the maid services were great. Bed was so comfortable and room was clean. It was great to come into the hotel and have a fresh cookie and coffee was always available in the breakfast area. Highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear AlfromTx, We are pleased to have you stay with us. We are happy that you found your room to be clean and the bed to be comfortable and that you enjoyed our cookies and coffee. We hope that you choose to stay with us on your next visit to Utica.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel in Utica

By

30 enero 2017

club

unsympathetic staff. dirty worn out hotel.
wifi was down, pool dirty, treadmill shaky at best, breakfast was lousy. room smelled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear done with HIE, I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. I know that we have reached out to you but if there is anything that we can assist you with in the future please let us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Alternative to older HI!

By

29 enero 2017

The HI about 10 miles from this HIE is in desparate need of an overhaul and rehab. This is a great alternative, allowing easy access to the Utica area, great access to nearby eateries, and still collecting HI Points for your stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear :lml:emdlmn wmlndklmcn, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed our accessible location and great nearby eateries. I hope that you stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn and Suites Utica

By

26 enero 2017

Outstanding place to stay. Staff very polite and professional. The atmosphere wispers relaxation. (It can't scream because otherwise, it wouldn't be relaxing right?) The rooms were very clean and crisp. Not too empty and not too busy. Just the right room set up. The bathroom is also very inviting. Very spacious as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Dear Nelsi021, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy that you found the atmosphere to be relaxing and that we were polite and professional. We hope that you stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información