Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Utica

23 Wells Avenue , Utica, New York 13502

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1056 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice, clean, and comfortable hotel

By

October 22, 2020

club

Very nice hotel, very clean and Covid friendly. The bag breakfast was very good, this hotel goes the extra mile to make you comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant close by

By

October 22, 2020

club

The outdoor lighting was off so it made it extremely difficult to find at night. I wasnt even sure if it was open. Once the lights came on it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Attend Funeral

By

October 22, 2020

Very accommodating and pleasant staff and property.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and safe

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

Staff, service and COVID precautions are great, Thanks!! I will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Fall Vacation

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

On a fall vacation to New England to see friends and the fall foliage.

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay in Utica, NY

By

October 14, 2020

Everything about this place from the room to the staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff very helpful!Liked how you got to choose your grab and go breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Room as clean, Bed comfortable, We would stay there again.

By

September 29, 2020

Both my husband and I would like to know where you purchase your pillows and your towels.
The pillows where very comfortable as I had a very good sleep.
I have tried looking for the towels in many department stores. They were the perfect size.
What more can I stay!!
My husband and I would stay at your Holiday Inn Express when ever we visit Utica in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

Nice and clean. and comfortable beds. breakfast in a bag is bad

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , spacious clean room

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a great stay
Recommend to all . Great Restaraunt’s in walking distance
Overall a clean and friendly experience

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

September 14, 2020

upon arrival I was immediately greeted by a very friendly clerk, check in was fast and easy, the rooms were very clean and sanitize. I lived the pillows..check out was also very convenient..i have already recommended this hotel to a couple of friends and family..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 14, 2020

Although I did get charged twice for same event, customer service was able to make the adjustments and refund me the difference. Accommodation was excellent. Cleanliness was evident.

Read More
Read Less