Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 416 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good staff

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Lisa, the manager, is very accommodating. I use this hotel for business

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Option in Utica Area

By

18 January 2017

Holiday Inn Express was a great option for our youth hockey team. Clean, comfortable and modern furnishings in all of the rooms. Hotel staff was very welcoming and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear 21Hockey, Thank you for choosing to have your hockey team stay with us. We are happy that you found us to be pleasant and that you enjoyed our rooms. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

17 January 2017

club

Nice rooms at great prices. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Erin24, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased that enjoyed your room and that we were friendly and helpful to you. Please come and stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Utica

By

07 January 2017

club

Great hotel. Updated and clean rooms. The breakfast had many choices. The staff was very friendly. Overall, an excellent experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Nbecksgirl, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased that you found our hotel to be great and the staff to be friendly. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is clean, comfortable and the woman at the front desk was very friendly. The breakfast was very good and the woman in the breakfast room was very pleasant and accommodating Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Pinkler607, We are pleased that you found our hotel to be clean and the staff to be friendly and accommodating. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Pinkler607, We are pleased that you found our hotel to be comfortable and clean and the staff to be friendly and accommodating. We hope that you come stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 January 2017

close to designation, clean, comfortable, very modern

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased that you found our hotel to be clean and close to your designation. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

another great stay

By

28 December 2016

Very helpful desk clerk on check in. A very good Holiday Inn Express. Have stayed there in the past, will do so again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear travelin' john, Thank you for choosing to stay we us. We am happy that you were pleased with your stay and found the desk clerk to be very helpful. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Modern rooms and amenities

By

09 December 2016

platinumelite

Although the heat was not on in the room upon arrival the room was modern and up to date and the overall experience at the hotel was good

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Dear MKP1505, I apologize for the hearing issue that you encountered. I am happy to hear however that you did have a good experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax after a long day

By

07 December 2016

I was in town for some training and was ready to relax when I arrived back at the hotel. After a long day, I was able to come back to a clean, comfortable room with plenty of room to relax. Staff was warm and friendly. Beds were great and included pillows that were labeled softer or more firm. In the morning I was able to get a great breakfast in before heading back to training all day. Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Dear Mister B 79, I am so happy to hear the that you had a pleasant experience at our property. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I hope that we see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

great stop during snow storm

By

06 December 2016

club

Great, up to date Holiday Inn Express. Everything you expect with an awesome pool!


nit picking...Could use a bit more light in the bathroom and fewer leds when I'm sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear on the bay, Thank you for staying with us. I happy that you were able to enjoy our pool. I hope that you come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive and friendly staff

By

23 November 2016

club

Always a pleasure to return here and receive the same excellent service each time

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Dear oneten, Thank you for you wonderful comments. I am happy that you enjoy staying with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 November 2016

Very nice hotel! Staff was friendly and hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less