Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Valparaiso

1251 Silhavy Road South , Valparaiso, Indiana 46385

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 912 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

912opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    534
  • 4 Estrellas
    207
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Overall OK

By

30 noviembre 2021

considering there are not many choices in the area the overall experience was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast hostess

By

29 noviembre 2021

The woman who ran the breakfast area was delightful and helpful. She is a huge asset and deserves to be recognized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

A few flaws but over all comfortable, quiet, good food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

Very nice hotel with nice clean room and breakfast area. Plenty of room. Nice and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for business

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed for business in Valparaiso University. Excellent value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms.

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

I was happy to have quiet hours. I was very happy to have a handicap room on the first floor. I’m happy to get a discount while visiting Valpo. I would most definitely stay at your hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are not comfortable

By

03 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Staff is great, location is perfect off highway. Beds are comfortable in our room. Mattress is to soft and lumpy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Valpo

By

26 octubre 2021

club

A little expensive even for parents weekend at Valpo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Visit

By

24 octubre 2021

Excellent room and everything was in great shape. No complaints

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won't stay here again

By

22 octubre 2021

platinumelite

First time staying here in Valpo. Usually stay at Country Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

20 octubre 2021

From the time we left the airport until we arrived I just knew the staff was there to help us. They found a way to get us into our rooms in plenty of time so we could attend a wedding at 4:00 pm.
Thanks for everything and for making our brief stay a wonderful experience.
Very nice Holiday Inn and a wonderful weekend, thanks again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

04 octubre 2021

club

We live in same town, but had remodeling done. I asked for first floor. We loved where our room was and I would go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información