Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 348 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

All over in top Three I've stayed at!

By

July 19, 2017

club

I find the hotel to have been one of the cleanest accommodations available. The staff was exceptional with the exception of the employee who checked us in.That person although probably excellent at auditing ;
lacks in customer service skills. All-around just seemed to be unhappy. She was like this both days I encountered her. Everyone else had a sense of what customer service is all about. First impressions count!
I will always stay there when I go to Valpo!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 12, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay in Valpo. Thanks for a great,clean and quiet room. We'll see you next we need a room. Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 10, 2017

club

Staff very polite and helpful. Curtains don't close so there is a lot of light that comes in from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Clean rooms, nice staff, breakfast was ok would have been better if there were microwaves and fridges in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn great service

By

July 09, 2017

club

Food was good and has variety of options. The staff was nice and helpful. Had a great overall stay. Located in a nice location. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, breakfast sucked.

By

July 06, 2017

Staff great. Room very nice. Breakfast sucked. Bacon greasy which seems to be the norm now at their properties. Omlets burned. Scrambled eggs cold. OJ lousy.

Read More
Read Less

Good, Comfortable Stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

In town often but our usual choice of hotels was booked so we stayed here as an alternative. Was very pleasantly surprised. It was significantly more expensive than our usual place but also far more spacious and the breakfast area was much larger and better able to handle the guests. The bed was comfortable and the room clean, albeit a little outdated. I had read reviews prior to booking and was aware in advance that the AC unit is the old-fashioned, high/low air type that kicks in and then shuts off randomly. This didn't bother me a bit, though my husband noticed it. Shower had decent water flow for a hotel, and bathroom was very clean. Also, as we were coming in for the night we noticed the room next to ours was having a party. I was sure the noise would keep me awake but it didn't. Pretty good sound-absorption. Only real negative aside from décor was that ** Needs mini fridge and microwave - has the space available in the room and we certainly paid enough comparatively! ** That is a deal breaker for a lot of our trips. Over all a very comfortable stay and if it had a mini fridge and microwave we would probably book here instead of our standard choice down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 05, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and pillows. Staff was very kind. Would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing stay

By

July 03, 2017

club

This was the friendliest, most attentive staff I have seen at a motel in a long time. We were called after checking into our room to ensure everything met our standards and it did. After a really good night's sleep, we were welcomed by a staff member in the breakfast area. She was very sweet and took a lot of pride in making us feel welcome as she did with everyone in the breakfast area. I have always enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express motels but this one I would rate as the best. Thank you to your entire staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very Courteous and clean

By

July 03, 2017

Desk clerk was attentive and courteous. She acknowledged my club membership instantly. Accomodated my request to be on the top floor.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff clean comfortable room

By

June 27, 2017

club

Second stay at this Inn within the last 4 months. Both stays were excellent. Very clean room, comfortable beds, and relatively no noise from outside or the hallway. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel visit

By

June 27, 2017

club

Hotel visit was fine, beds were hard on my back and breakfast was ok

Read More
Read Less