Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 244 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

stay away

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

tried to contact ihg and manager 6 or more emails never returned them. asked manager to contact me, he never did, but told others he had, when he NEVER did that .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND QUIET

By

August 08, 2016

I enjoyed my relaxing stay and will absolutely stay here on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay at Comfortable Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff was polite and courteous. Hotel was clean and is in a good location tucked away off the main road although conveniently located to some good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 20, 2016

club

Overall a good experience. Bed was comfortable and privacy was above average. Facility needs to improve maintenance of shower so as to improve ability to select proper water temperature.

When it rains water puddles in a number of parking spots and remains for at least 24 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

DaveS

By

July 20, 2016

club

Overall good experience. Only negative is escalating rates of the chain over the past 2-3 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

homiedog

By

July 18, 2016

This hotel is in a nice location, close to a lot of restaurants and easy on and off the highways. The staff was great and the cleanliness is above normal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday In Express in Valparaiso IN. Rooms were clean, staff were friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 04, 2016

Clean Room. Complimentary breakfast. Located near a lot of restaurants. Staff was friendly and eager to please.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 01, 2016

We stayed here at the last minute on a trip. The staff was excellent and very friendly.
The room was nice and clean.
I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

A great place to stay that makes you fill at home.
Just a nice place to stay !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The only problem we encountered was we could hear the man snoring in the adjacent room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed!

By

June 27, 2016

Everyone was pleasant and the room was very clean- bed was so cozy- didn't want to leave the bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less