Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 284 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

We were in town only for an overnight to attend a wake and funeral. But all things considered we had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn and the stay were all very nice

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

February 12, 2017

club

Very predictable stay to all other Holiday Inn Express Hotels, nothing extraordinary. Great stay, with no surprises.

Read More
Read Less

no one could sleep that night due a loud faulty rattling heater and everyo

By

February 10, 2017

every thing was wonderful but the rattling heater. We were exhausted the following morning due to lack of sleep. The breakfast eas good and everyone was ver professional. This is the only bad experience we have had with Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Winter Travler

By

February 10, 2017

This HIE is a very nice place to stay, the breakfast was good the internet was good, and the staff let me check in early. The only hiccup was someone try to get into my room around 930pm because the night staff made a small mistake.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast!

By

February 08, 2017

Hotel was nice and clean. It was located close to restaurants and shopping. Very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT!!!!!

By

February 01, 2017

club

This is by far the best hotel to stay at during your visit. Teddy at the desk is amazing! Thank you Teddy!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 23, 2017

Good stay, clean room, friendly hotel staff. Good breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Risk Engineering Specialist

By

January 22, 2017

Love this place. Great and pleasant front desk help. Clean, secure, and very quite. Very comfortable room. No internet issues, could be a bit faster.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fitness crnter

By

January 20, 2017

I am a big fan of this holiday inn. And was very happy to see new fitness equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our new fitness equipment. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great nightly getaway

By

January 18, 2017

club

This hotel was in a quiet part of Valpo. We enjoyed the stay and the hotel bed was the most comfortable bed we have slept on in any hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Had a great stay. The staff was wonderful from the manager that checked us in to the breakfast attendant. They all went above and beyond to make our stay very comfortable. The hot tub was very enjoyable...perfect temperature. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, nice rooms and close to shopping and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less