Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 390 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bring your own pillow

By

October 17, 2017

club

Bring your own pillows. If u need a right height toilet for ADA request a handicap room. Do not stay if you need to keep medicine refrigerated. Not worth the cost

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and very quiet.

By

October 12, 2017

club

The room as this hotel was very clean and quiet so I could get an excellent night's sleep. The only negative is that there are no food services on site other than breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

October 11, 2017

Clean and neat and good personnel. Good breakfast and solid internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience. Expensive and problems not resolved

By

October 11, 2017

see previous answers. This is a ridiculous survey.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

October 10, 2017

club

Visiting family in the area - great place to stay. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 09, 2017

club

Staff was helpful and great from day one. Not to mention the cleanliness and extra help from staff. Also our room was decorated by staff for the night of our wedding, so sweet!

Read More
Read Less

A long stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

We stayed in an accessible room as I have mobility problems for 2 weeks whilst visiting relatives. The only thing which could have been better would have to be more space for clothes.
This was compensated for by a very good walk-in shower which obviously took more space.

The staff were very kind and helpful as not knowing the area (from England) we needed to know what interests were going on.

The hoist in the pool was very good. Guests have to remember to obtain the battery for the lift at reception as it is on charge. Not a problem, maintenance fitted it for me (Steve) and was helpful. As were all the staff

Many thanks to Martina and Donna in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Valparaiso

By

October 04, 2017

club

Terrific breakfast and very accommodating stay at this facility. The staff goes out of their way to make the stay the best possible.

Read More
Read Less

Valparaiso

By

October 01, 2017

Sean at the desk was super. He was the only staff member I encountered. The room was very clean. I was surprised that there was no refrigerator. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was just off the highway with great dining nearby in a good part of town. Very comfortable and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, terrible breakfast.

By

September 28, 2017

The employees are courteous and they provide a great service. My only problem with this location is that they serve rubbery sausage and bland eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 28, 2017

club

We were passing through town and selected this motel because of its location and the ability to use points for a free night. The staff met our every request including having a small refrigerator brought to our room. The breakfast staff was extraordinary, keeping food supplied, cleaning tables, offering suggestions on route travel, etc.

Read More
Read Less