Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 229 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

229opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    198
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Friendly service and quiet

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Quiet room and nice staff. Convenient off of 287 but yet not right on the road to reduce the traffic noise. Clean and excellent value. We will use this property again and a perfect distance for our travels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
JackPB, Thanks so much for your nice review of our property. We really enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. We are also pleased that your stay was quiet. Thanks so much, Renee Houston
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, clean

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Great place to stay. The very best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear d-ry, Thanks so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Thanks Again, Renee Houston
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay @ HI in Vernon

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn when we come for the Junior Rodeo finals.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thanks so much for your nice review of our hotel and we look forward to seeing you and your family next year for the rodeo. We always enjoy great guests such as yourself at the Holiday Inn Express in Vernon Texas. Thanks Again Renee Houston
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and excellent customer service

By

20 julio 2016

club

I give this place 2 thumbs up. Indoor pool so weather doesn't matter and the kids loved the free breakfast. We didn't bring our pet but we saw some there and it didn't smell bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thanks DMorris84 for your great review. Thanks for staying with us and hopefully we will see you and your family again in the near future. Thanks Again Renee Houston Holiday Inn Express Vernon Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quality hotel

By

16 julio 2016

club

quality hotel. very clean and updated bathrooms. helpful staff. comfortable. accepted pets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EASY access from highway !

By

06 julio 2016

Located just off the main highway (without any traffic noise) and right across from "wally-world" and several little "fast-food-joints", as well as gas stations, etc. REALLY a great deal. CLEAN and SAFE and FRIENDLY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Millionaire, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased that you stayed with us and look forward to seeing you in the future when you pass back through Vernon Texas. Thanks Again Renee Houston Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, friendly staff

By

26 junio 2016

club

Clean well-appointed room, friendly staff, good breakfast - will definitely return to this hotel when traveling through the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great expierence

By

23 junio 2016

Wonderful beds
didn't like turkey sausage
no meat in sausage gravy
very clean bedroom and bath

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

23 junio 2016

club

good
comfortable quite easy to get in and out, plenty of parking good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast, but not quite up to normal H Express Standards

By

22 junio 2016

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels. This hotel almost lives up to the standards that I expect. The room had an overwhelming carpet deodorizer smell and there was some loud arguing in the hallway between intoxicated people during the night. Otherwise, I would recommend this hotel on the friendly staff and the great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Shawn1677, Thanks so much for your review of our hotel in Vernon Texas. We appreciate all of your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thanks Again Renee Houston Holiday Inn Express Vernon Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball

By

21 junio 2016

club

Motel was great. Staff was the best. Only complaint I had was I booked through a third party (apparently, I did not know this at the time) and they did not get my reservation to the motel. I had two rooms booked, and when I got there, there was only one reservation for one room. The motel had another room and they were great in getting me in the room. However, the staff at the motel and myself, had to fight (really) with the reservation group to convince them that they reservation was not there and to credit my credit card. Took 45 minutes and them calling the motel 3 times to finally get them to agree to give me a credit. I have not seen it yet on my credit card, but I have an email telling me that they are going to do it. Rene, the manager was very patient with the reservation group, until at some point they ask her to 'swear' that the motel did not have my reservation and reminded her that the phone call was being recorded. She still was very professional and told them since they were being recorded, that 'for the record, there was no reservation made for two rooms". She handled it very well. I appreciate all their help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

16 junio 2016

club

Great staff, Great room, Great breakfast. A few internet problems that were quickly and competently addressed by the front desk personnel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información