Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 269 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    19
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

vernon

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

great place to stay. but the food was excessively greasy do to ING policy and local staff could not modify it. This problem is through out ING properties. If you have lipid problems i recommend bring your own food or find another hotel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

16 febrero 2017

I just wish there were more options for dinner someplace close to the hotel...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful comfortable room and breakfast

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The staff was great. Very helpful helping us find a resturant. The location was easy access and location. Would recommend this hotel, a great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Doodle, Thanks so much for your great review of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in Vernon Texas. We really appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks Again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Vernon College Area (Hwy 287)

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Vernon College Area (Hwy 287), Great Hotel for a good nights sleep ZZZzzzz......

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
TCG1963, Thanks so much for your kind review of the Holiday Inn Express in Vernon Texas. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes pride in our hotel and it is always great when someone notices their hard work. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks Again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and very comfortable bed

By

09 febrero 2017

club

My husband and I stay here often to watch our son play baseball for the college. We have never had a problem with this hotel, the staff are very friendly and the hotel is always kept clean. We also have taken advantage of the indoor pool and hot tub which is very clean and refreshing. We plan on staying here everytime we are in town. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

07 febrero 2017

club

I would stay at this hotel again without question.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Jason88 Thanks so much for your comments about our the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Vernon Texas. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thanks Again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 febrero 2017

Great services. Real good place to spend the night. Have stayed here several times over the years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Ocie10 We really appreciate your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate the repeat business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks Again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

31 enero 2017

club

Highly recommend! This Holiday Inn Express is the best hotel I've stayed at in very long time. It's half way between Dallas

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Glenda59, Thanks so much for the great review of the Holiday Inn Express in Vernon Texas. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thanks Again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Red River Invitational

By

24 enero 2017

club

Great spot to relax and get a good night's rest. Friendly staff and the property is clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again. My son is a high school wrestler and we have attended the Red River Invitational tournament for the past three years. We stay here every year with our team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly stafff and good breakfast

By

19 enero 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was very kind and helpful. The room they put me in had a king size bed that was very comfortable. Breakfast at this location had a lot too choose from. Prefect location if you have a student at Vernon college.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear JP Griffin Thanks so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express in Vernon Texas, we really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again when come back to visit Vernon College. Thanks Again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

17 enero 2017

club

Kenzi- checked us in and made great arrangements for our room. Even upgrading us to a suite. Thanks Kenzi!
Also greeted by the day manager at breakfast, and the breakfast personal. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thanks so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in Vernon Texas. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thanks Again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vernon

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Not a bad hotel for Vernon texas. Close to several restaurants and hotel staff was really nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear B806, Thanks so much for your feedback about our hotel in Vernon Texas. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks Again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información