Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 779 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

779opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    663
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

GREAT STAFF, VERY COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICESERVICE

By

24 mayo 2021

IT WAS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY, VERY COMFORTABLE BED, AND GREAT STAFF

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room great service

By

19 mayo 2021

Everything was wonderful the check-in was easy and straight to the point and I just love the room I love the view from the room that I had

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Vernon

By

19 mayo 2021

club

The Holiday Inn in Vernon is a great place to stay. I was there for four nights and found it to be exceptional!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

15 mayo 2021

Everyone was wonderful. They called before arriving to let me know the handicapped room we booked was being repaired and put us in a different room. The rate was adjusted for our inconvenience. Housekeeping checked on us to see if we needed anything. The breakfast was good and so many choices. The only problem encountered was the elevator was not working on Saturday and Sunday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

11 mayo 2021

The people there are always nice and happy to accommodate us when we arrive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel!

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Check in was done in a courteous and professional manner. Accommodated our late check in with no problems. Room was very clean. Will definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice!

By

04 mayo 2021

club

It was a comfortable and clean experience. I would highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very clean room!

By

02 mayo 2021

My experience with Holiday Inn in Vernon Tx was outstanding! The room was very clean! The staff is super nice and very helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through

By

01 mayo 2021

Great and clean would stop again if we pass through this town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort is great

By

23 abril 2021

After being denied at a different local Hotel the Holiday Inn was very welcoming !
We travel a lot with work and use CLC for lodging while out of town, the Host at Holiday Inn made check in easy, literally had me in a room within minutes of arrival .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

22 abril 2021

Other than some chronic elevator issues while I was there, this is one of the better ran IHG hotels I've stayed in. And I've stayed in a bunch of them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

21 abril 2021

club

If you want comfort and service, this is the place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información