Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 714 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

714отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    605
  • 4 Звезды
    77
  • 3 Звезды
    15
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Very clean and comfortable

By

октября 24, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel and plenty of parking. The rooms and lobby were very protected and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds

By

октября 20, 2020

club

Everything was awesome! We would recommend this hotel for the friendly staff and very helpful and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best place to stay in Vernon no

By

октября 20, 2020

platinumelite

Best place to stay in Vernon. Try benitos across the street great place to eat and owner is awesome

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good property, Nice people

By

октября 09, 2020

club

Good location just off the highway. Friendly, engaging staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. See you again soon!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highway work

By

октября 08, 2020

The hotel was very nice. The room was very comfortable. Breakfast was a little strange as the attendant had to get if for you due to covid concerns. You also had to have someone get your coffee for you due to the virus. overall the stay was very nice and I would recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

Was very impressed with how clean the rooms were stayed here for 3 days for a wedding!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Professional staff very friendly

By

сентября 14, 2020

platinumelite

Arrived late and night and just needed someplace to crash for the evening. Staff was very professional and took no time to check in. Staff was wearing masks and gloves, which brought comfort. However, I cannot say the same for the other guests in the hotel. Many were walking around without masks or face coverings. This made it uneasy for me, and I avoided all hotel amenities (business center, pool, gym) because of this.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, great stay

By

сентября 07, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sleep and breakfast

By

сентября 02, 2020

large rooms and comfortable beds make for a restful night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

loved huge shower

By

августа 25, 2020

club

The room was great and especially loved the huge shower and TV in the bathroom
The take away breakfast was very good but the server did not have her mask over her nose which is not ideal for Covid prevention
The check in and check out were easy and efficient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable bed

By

августа 25, 2020

club

Very comfortable bed for a great night sleep. Clean appealing comfortable room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and clean

By

августа 24, 2020

My overall experience was great it was clean everybody was friendly I had no problem it was quiet I would recommend this to anyone I have stated this property before never had any problems that's why I go there

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию