Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 260 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly stafff and good breakfast

By

January 19, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was very kind and helpful. The room they put me in had a king size bed that was very comfortable. Breakfast at this location had a lot too choose from. Prefect location if you have a student at Vernon college.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear JP Griffin Thanks so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express in Vernon Texas, we really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again when come back to visit Vernon College. Thanks Again
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Kenzi- checked us in and made great arrangements for our room. Even upgrading us to a suite. Thanks Kenzi!
Also greeted by the day manager at breakfast, and the breakfast personal. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thanks so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in Vernon Texas. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thanks Again
Read More
Read Less

Vernon

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Not a bad hotel for Vernon texas. Close to several restaurants and hotel staff was really nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear B806, Thanks so much for your feedback about our hotel in Vernon Texas. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks Again
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

this hotel is a good hotel. i have stayed in better hotels and I have stayed in worse hotels. I think for the area that this hotel is over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room and friendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel before and will continue to do so when I'm in the area. The rooms are large, comfortable and clean. The entire hotel and the room smell fresh. Front desk staff are friendly and make you feel at home. After a long day's drive, I need all this!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Mountain Mary, Thanks so much for the kind review of our hotel. We are very happy that you stayed with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks Again
Read More
Read Less

Clean in all areas of hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

All areas of this location are well maintained and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Jojo2017, Thanks so much for your comments about the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in Vernon Texas. We all take pride in the hotel and our housekeeping staff does an outstanding job and we are so happy that you noticed. We do look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great staff.

By

December 31, 2016

club

Great room, great staff, great experience. Will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Clean Oleman, Thanks so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in Vernon Texas. We are so happy that you had a great experience at our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks Again
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to spend the night...

By

December 24, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel while traveling to Colorado for Christmas. Hotel was conveniently located off of US 287, facilities were clean and well-maintained. Staff was great, room was fine for intended purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, good value

By

December 22, 2016

club

Great hotel, well worth the price. Clean, friendly staff and wonderful breakfast options. I will stay here again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thanks so much EBarnes21. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. We do take pride in the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in Vernon Texas and we are so glad that you enjoyed yourself. Thanks Again!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

December 21, 2016

club

what i liked the most is the staff they where very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear James601, Thanks so much for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Vernon Texas. The staff at our hotel takes great pride in the hotel and their jobs, so we value your feedback. Hopefully you will stop back through soon and stay with us again in the near future. Thanks again James.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable, no problems with the internet, new and good pillow variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thanks so much LoggingGirl for your great review of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in Vernon Texas. We look forward to having you again so please give us a call whenever you are in the area. We really appreciate you. Thanks Again!!!
Read More
Read Less

Stay here everytime in town

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express every time we come to visit our kids. The rooms are always nice and I usually get bumped up to a King Suite. Only problem this time I could really tell is that perhaps the room had not been used in awhile or something because it smelled like someone had been smoking in it. It was so noticeable that it took me awhile to go to sleep, Other than that the room was great and the bathroom is huge in this particular room. Unfortunately we didn't check in until after 1:00 a.m and was back up by about 7:00 a.m. so we really didn't get to enjoy the room much.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Cubsfan1961 Thanks for the nice review for your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in Vernon Texas. I am so sorry about the problem you experienced in your room and if this happens again please let us know so that we can move you. We do appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less