Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 376 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    282
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Very helpful staff

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

We requested a room change and the manager worked hard to make the changes transition smoothly. The morning manager came to the room when I had difficulty with the coffee pot. She brought me a cup of fresh coffee and a big smile while she worked on the pot. She couldn't fix it, so brought me another cup and they replaced the pot with another. Both were very friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extra mile

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

Staff provided us with extra towels and coffee pods

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meet my every need.

By

17 septiembre 2020

Clean,comfortable, convenient to community events . I had no other needs during my stay. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good hotel

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

Front desk rep at check-in was the only saving grace at this hotel. Her name was Candace. Very professional. Great customer service.
The bed sheets smelled musty and stale. The toilet ran all night. I had to get up around 2 am to fix it but it still kept running. The water from the sink smelled so bad (like feces) that I couldn’t even bear to turn the sink faucet on from the smell. I didn’t want to chance taking a shower in the morning for fear that the shower water would stink just as bad so my wife and I had to ride back home without showering. When I told the lady about the smell the next morning, her reply was, “well that doesn’t sound right”. No apology.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

13 septiembre 2020

Quality value, clean and relaxing stay. Tired from driving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend this Hotel

By

09 septiembre 2020

Despite Covid restriction, Hotel Staff were accommodating and very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

signage

By

07 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was dificult to locate because it can not be seen from street, Need better signage ,hidden behind bank build and can not be seen at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

07 septiembre 2020

Was a very nice place to stay. Staff was very pleasant. Breakfast wasnt as usual but that's die to the pandemic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

06 septiembre 2020

Nice place to stay. Good staff. Breakfast was good. Staff did a good job cleaning rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

03 septiembre 2020

club

the day and night registration desk attendants were very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Louisville Kentucky

By

02 septiembre 2020

Holiday Inn Louisville Kentucky Everything was great although it would be a lot nicer if Rooms come available with cans of Lysol spray to sanitize rooms for COVID-19 other than that awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

01 septiembre 2020

club

With COVID 19 ongoing we were still provided a sack meal for breakfast. That was great of them to do that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información