Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 387 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Not happy

By

24 octubre 2020

club

The air vent rattled all night and the bed was hard

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast. Clean rooms

By

22 octubre 2020

club

What a place to stay during COVID! They make sure everything is clean and still provide breakfast and coffee in to go bags. Such a comfortable and restful night. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Nice Hotel

By

20 octubre 2020

My only complaints are on the water pressure was very very weak.

Also the loudest from the children running and screaming up and down the hallway until 10:00 pm was a little annoying

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping forgot about us

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Everything was fine, except that we had no housekeeping service, so when we got back to the room after the first night's stay (we left the room before 11am), we came back that night to no made beds, no clean towels/washcloths, or toilet paper. Overflowing garbage cans, and insufficient (or no) shampoo/conditioner in bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Slept well. But there was a kid above us stomping around until about 10 pm then early the next morning. Suggest putting kids on the first floor so they won’t disturb other guest. Other than that our stay was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay opinion

By

13 octubre 2020

club

So glad there's a hotel in Versailles, KY, it's been long over due. Comfortable clean room. Enjoyed my stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New hotel very clean

By

13 octubre 2020

Loud could hear everything in next room or hallway
Soap and shampoo needed to be refilled in shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy check in and clean rooms!

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Very happy with our room, clean, nice and tidy, and great temp control! Quick check out and no problems at all with the take away breakfasts! Thank you for an easy overnight stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very clean and comfortable stay

By

02 octubre 2020

club

The bed was super comfortable, and the room was very large. The hotel felt very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Party

By

01 octubre 2020

Highly recommend this hotel. Staff was amazing. Hotel was clean beds very comfortable. We couldn’t of asked for a better place to stay for our wedding weekend. The wedding party and guests really appreciated your kindness.
Thank you so much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

I have stayed here 4 times now. Each time the staff were friendly, helpful and courteous! The rooms are comfortable and well taken care of. I will only stay here when visiting my friends in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful staff

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

We requested a room change and the manager worked hard to make the changes transition smoothly. The morning manager came to the room when I had difficulty with the coffee pot. She brought me a cup of fresh coffee and a big smile while she worked on the pot. She couldn't fix it, so brought me another cup and they replaced the pot with another. Both were very friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información